wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

77 Pages«<7071727374>»
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
#1421 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:20:21 AM

And now he's appointed Putin's friend to the second most powerful position, Secretary of State. I wonder if his Republican party will pass his nomination.

If the US and Russia can be bosom buddies and work together then that will be very good for the world. Just like they worked together in World War 2 to defeat Hitler and bring peace and prosperity to the world (or the way ouru and Luto came together to defeat huyo mtu wa vitendawili and bring peace and prosperity to Kenyasmile ). As friends, the US and Russia will now use their time and resources not arming themselves and spying on each other in a nuclear arms race, but by preaching and promoting world peace. They will work together to make the world safe and great again, by starting e.g. sorting the mess in the middle east where Russia has already helped Assad crush ISIS/rebels in aleppo, rebels who were being supported by Oboma and Hillarie.

http://edition.cnn.com/2...rnment-gains/index.html

https://www.theatlantic....split-on-russia/510317/

Only that Russia will try to co-opt America into backing China into a corner...basically merely switching suspicion, distrust and hostilities from one fearsome nuclear armed power to an even more fearsome nuclear armed power.
The US can squeeze Russia, it can't squeeze China.
And poor Republicans, the ones who voted Trump. Its a Pyrrhic victory, theirs will be a most rude awakening.
chemirocha
#1422 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:27:15 AM

If the US and Russia can be bosom buddies and work together then that will be very good for the world. Just like they worked together in World War 2 to defeat Hitler and bring peace and prosperity to the world (or the way ouru and Luto came together to defeat huyo mtu wa vitendawili and bring peace and prosperity to Kenyasmile ). As friends, the US and Russia will now use their time and resources not arming themselves and spying on each other in a nuclear arms race, but by preaching and promoting world peace. They will work together to make the world safe and great again, by starting e.g. sorting the mess in the middle east where Russia has already helped Assad crush ISIS/rebels in aleppo, rebels who were being supported by Oboma and Hillarie.

http://edition.cnn.com/2...rnment-gains/index.html

From a strategic point of view these two world powers are at opposite ends of the table.

The situation in Syria is a perfect example where Russia is protecting their regional interests by backing Assad while the United States is relying on anti-Assad militants and Kurds to fight Daesh/ ISIS. Naturally the regional powers Turkey, Iran, Saudi Arabia and the European Union also have their own interests in this conflict making a peaceful resolution extremely difficult.
#1423 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 11:25:46 AM

kirudiwo!!
#1424 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 1:07:21 PM

Kumbe other people meddling in your elections is painful - who knew? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly (of choices and consequences)
Anti_Burglar
#1425 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 9:33:33 AM

If Democrat electors themselves were faithless and choose to cast and waste their votes on others apart from Hillary Clinton, it shows the quality of president she could have been - disaster!

This matter should now rest and those not satisfied with their president should just emigrate.
#1426 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 11:51:59 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

If Democrat electors themselves were faithless and choose to cast and waste their votes on others apart from Hillary Clinton, it shows the quality of president she could have been - disaster!

This matter should now rest and those not satisfied with their president should just emigrate.

Hehe found it funny that 4 electors refused to vote for Hillary.
#1427 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 12:02:42 PM

Seems Trump wants to work closely with Russia and isolate China. Trump seems to want to cut China to size and diminish its growing influence. I foresee very strained relations between US and China.

https://www.bloomberg.co...rs-options-to-retaliate

Anti_Burglar
#1428 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 12:27:46 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Hehe found it funny that 4 electors refused to vote for Hillary.

Ms. Faith Spotted Eagle, a native American, got the very first electoral vote ever in the history of the Electoral College. From a Democrat Elector!!!!! History indeed has been made. She did not even campaign for it so perhaps she could have won had she contested! lol. Power to her!!!!
chemirocha
#1429 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 12:29:36 PM

Seems Trump wants to work closely with Russia and isolate China. Trump seems to want to cut China to size and diminish its growing influence. I foresee very strained relations between US and China.

I doubt the Donald has the diplomatic skill to make any such deal work without upsetting NATO/ EU allies. He could end up getting played by both the Chinese and the Russians.
#1430 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 12:44:20 PM

they picked a nice enemy... one that only cares about economics outside it's country. I am yet to see china move it's enemy anywhere - they are interested in selling stuff. This means that the economic war if any should be fought in Africa... if it's fought here it will be vita vya panzi!
#1431 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 12:46:20 PM

@hardwood, do you remember the MH370 "plane crash"? They had to make it "disappear" coz it was suspected stolen drone was onboard... The 7 Chinese scientists had to disappear with it...

Two possibilities
1. The plane got into a black hole in the waters or in the skies.
2. Aliens hijacked the plane for purposes best known to them.

Its not the first to disappear without a trace. There have been several.

3.Guys from km kidnapped the plane

@swenani did you a theory that:

...when MH370 is about to leave the Malaysian air space and reporting to Vietnamese air control, one American AWAC jammed their signal, disabled the pilot control system and switched over to remote control mode. That was when the plane suddenly lost altitude momentarily.

How the AWAC can do it? Remember 911 incident? After the 911 incident, all Boeing aircraft (and possibly all Airbus) are installed with remote control system to counter terrorist hijacking. Since then all the Boeing could be remote controlled by ground control tower. The same remote control system used to control the pilot-less spy aircraft and drones....
#1432 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 2:22:33 PM

#1433 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 3:35:59 PM

Very wise. That's a great strategy by Trump. China has been screwing US to the left, Russia to the right and the rest of Europe.

#1434 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 4:05:04 PM

US also worried especially with what China has been doing in the South China sea, building islands and claiming territory and this might soon make this region to be a no-go-zone for the US, which is humiliating for the world policeman.

http://edition.cnn.com/2...apon-systems/index.html

http://www.nytimes.com/i...uth-china-sea.html?_r=0

http://www.nytimes.com/2...icial-island-chain.html

#1435 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 4:24:56 PM

US also worried especially with what China has been doing in the South China sea, building islands and claiming territory and this might soon make this region to be a no-go-zone for the US, which is humiliating for the world policeman.

nani aliwaandika hiyo kazi?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Alba
#1436 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 5:45:42 PM

And I actually thought that once the Donald was elected, he would at least try to act presidential and stop his craziness.

Its gonna be interesting for the next 4 years. Democrats are defeated. The man is so ridiculous and tells such blatant lies that you cannot even criticize him.
sitaki.kujulikana
#1437 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 5:55:09 PM

league of nations smile
but in truth the americans have tried to nyorosha world trade, at least you can order you 8 year old jap car and be sure it will arrive safely at the port, we need them to continue policing the world, otherwise kwanza wewe @masukuma you would now be in some refugee camp huko nakuru.
#1438 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 7:27:29 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

league of nations smile
but in truth the americans have tried to nyorosha world trade, at least you can order you 8 year old jap car and be sure it will arrive safely at the port, we need them to continue policing the world, otherwise kwanza wewe @masukuma you would now be in some refugee camp huko nakuru.

what happens when your employer dies... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Sijakataa ati ni wakubwa... but it does not hurt to see them getting their hand forced by some other group. Do you know mashida kama goldenberg, taliban can be sourced from there not being a competing superpower? kukiwa na kaGroup kengine kanawasumbua kanafanya wajikune vichwa huwa wanatia bidii. I know they are the better of these so-called powers but their goodness is always more when their position as top dog is in jeopardy.
#1439 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2016 11:46:34 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

league of nations smile

what happens when your employer dies... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Sijakataa ati ni wakubwa... but it does not hurt to see them getting their hand forced by some other group. Do you know mashida kama goldenberg, taliban can be sourced from there not being a competing superpower? kukiwa na kaGroup kengine kanawasumbua kanafanya wajikune vichwa huwa wanatia bidii. I know they are the better of these so-called powers but their goodness is always more when their position as top dog is in jeopardy.

You are right @mavegs... This WESTERN WORLD. One of greatest civilization, it has given world so much... Who would have known they would become the greatest oppressor!
#1440 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2017 11:35:01 AM

#MAGA