wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

Jubilee plans to rig 2017 polls - Raila
#41 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2016 5:25:00 PM

I have no problem with your kind of thinking since it's matched by some good will but i hate hypocrisy with a passion. You know what i mean.
sitaki.kujulikana
#42 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2016 5:51:49 PM

keraka wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
keraka wrote:
Auditing refers to a systematic and independent examination(Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia)

'Cord announced they will conduct a lifestyle audit of Deputy President William Ruto'.......I stopped reading at that point

As you continue with your blind loyalty.I called home this morning n was told that kisii town was quite full yesternite with hopeful villagers canvassing for a chance to be on the list of those travelling to Rutos Sugoi home to pay homage and of course have a share of the pie.Whether its AMACO dividends being shared by a caring bro or some Eurobond loot i dont know.The delegation was being cordinated by one Joash Maangi the DG.

Ati my blind loyalty....have you been reading my posts? How can an opponent audit his rival?
At least I expect you to be a bit objective.

Do you think he needs a lifestyle Audit even if those proposing to do it arent the right pple?
Btwn whom do you want to do it?Uhuru to instruct EACC to investigate his deputy.Right?

hehehe, this is a banana republic if the opposition leader gets to audit the deputy president, but why the obsession with the dp, I mean if one chooses to give out his cash why the bitterness.
We set up institutions to do their functions and if so far the prosecutor or the anti corruption guys have no issue with the dp then we should let it be, if not lets push to disband the same, hii mambo ya kujifanya rambo is not good.

Pray Pray Pray So if the institutions meant to question that arent doing anything everybody else including the opposition leader who is legitimately expected to ask questions shouldnt ask just because the language he uses is foul.So you feel we are bitter because he is giving out dividends earned from the recently opened Weston and AMACO.OK apologies.

apology accepted, and I forgive you, coz I know you do not know what you were saying. smile
A good number of kenyans baba included can afford to give a million or two every month, without breaking sweat.
while still on the gossip mill, do you know baba bought 2 helicopters the other day, do you also know his sidekick also owns some helicopter that crashed in tz. I mean baba was unemployed from the time he left his lecturing job, where does he get all that cash.
keraka
#43 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2016 8:15:23 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
keraka wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
keraka wrote:
Auditing refers to a systematic and independent examination(Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia)

'Cord announced they will conduct a lifestyle audit of Deputy President William Ruto'.......I stopped reading at that point

As you continue with your blind loyalty.I called home this morning n was told that kisii town was quite full yesternite with hopeful villagers canvassing for a chance to be on the list of those travelling to Rutos Sugoi home to pay homage and of course have a share of the pie.Whether its AMACO dividends being shared by a caring bro or some Eurobond loot i dont know.The delegation was being cordinated by one Joash Maangi the DG.

Ati my blind loyalty....have you been reading my posts? How can an opponent audit his rival?

Do you think he needs a lifestyle Audit even if those proposing to do it arent the right pple?
Btwn whom do you want to do it?Uhuru to instruct EACC to investigate his deputy.Right?

hehehe, this is a banana republic if the opposition leader gets to audit the deputy president, but why the obsession with the dp, I mean if one chooses to give out his cash why the bitterness.
We set up institutions to do their functions and if so far the prosecutor or the anti corruption guys have no issue with the dp then we should let it be, if not lets push to disband the same, hii mambo ya kujifanya rambo is not good.

Pray Pray Pray So if the institutions meant to question that arent doing anything everybody else including the opposition leader who is legitimately expected to ask questions shouldnt ask just because the language he uses is foul.So you feel we are bitter because he is giving out dividends earned from the recently opened Weston and AMACO.OK apologies.

apology accepted, and I forgive you, coz I know you do not know what you were saying. smile
A good number of kenyans baba included can afford to give a million or two every month, without breaking sweat.
while still on the gossip mill, do you know baba bought 2 helicopters the other day, do you also know his sidekick also owns some helicopter that crashed in tz. I mean baba was unemployed from the time he left his lecturing job, where does he get all that cash.

You must be very very naive to have taken that apology on the face of it.As in you bealive the money Ruto is giving is his hard earned cash??? Cant engage you any further.We are not discussing Baba and his sidekicks for now, leave that for another thread...Fact is not even the very rich and phillanthropic allover the world drive and fly around with sacks of cash to dish here and there.They channel their funds to structured courses with some sense of accountability.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
sitaki.kujulikana
#44 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2016 8:23:33 PM

keraka wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
keraka wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
keraka wrote:

You must be very very naive to have taken that apology on the face of it.As in you bealive the money Ruto is giving is his hard earned cash??? Cant engage you any further.We are not discussing Baba and his sidekicks for now, leave that for another thread...Fact is not even the very rich and phillanthropic allover the world drive and fly around with sacks of cash to dish here and there.They channel their funds to structured courses with some sense of accountability.

acceptance of apology withdrawn Laughing out loudly , but just because you can't give out your cash does not mean others can't Laughing out loudly , some peeps on wazua give some good chunks of cash to the resident charity movement.
engagement dislodged now, but you can check that thread for some girl's education and give, and report how it feels. amani rafiki. smile
kayhara
#45 Posted : Saturday, March 19, 2016 1:21:45 PM

Nduthi guys in Muranga are calling jubilee government, JUMBÍRÍ the river animal, they better go to central and regain the trust of the people, if a credible third force emerge, uhuru will have a very hard time next year.
To Each His Own
#46 Posted : Saturday, March 19, 2016 1:45:29 PM

kayhara wrote:
Nduthi guys in Muranga are calling jubilee government, JUMBÍRÍ the river animal, they better go to central and regain the trust of the people, if a credible third force emerge, uhuru will have a very hard time next year.

I was in a place called Kiria-ini the other day and was amused by a group of young guys who were mocking one of their colleagues who had registered to vote.
Sadly,UMK is being compared with Ubako and guys are recalling with nostalgia the days of mzee when interest rates dropped,free education was introduced,super highways made and dairy industry was revived.
UMK thinks that appointing Kimemia and other Kyuks will make people forget the absence of tangible impact of his rule.
#47 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 11:45:41 AM

when will this babies stop crying? Nkt!!. IEBC is not Jubilee.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...489442-9puabj/index.html
#48 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 12:31:05 PM

'Jubilee plans to rig 2017 polls - Raila' - OF COURSE THEY DO! Nno self respecting politician will let the chance to get a couple more votes (legitimately or not) slide away... eish. perhaps the question is - what is Raila doing about it?
#49 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 12:40:08 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...89442-9puabj/index.html

he has a point... to some point! VR audits are not main stream things. And while auditing has the same mentality and approach involved... it also requires domain expertise. You don't get a financial auditor to do a systems security audit. but perhaps the larger question is WHO CAN DO VR AUDITS IN KENYA? Who has expertise to do that kind of auditing? I know a guy who has participated in Data integrity and VR audits (both data and field tests) for EMBs in over 8 countries in Africa and Asia... but he is not interested. smile
#50 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:15:46 PM

A broken record...

#51 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:47:26 PM

he has a point... to some point! VR audits are not main stream things. And while auditing has the same mentality and approach involved... it also requires domain expertise. You don't get a financial auditor to do a systems security audit. but perhaps the larger question is WHO CAN DO VR AUDITS IN KENYA? Who has expertise to do that kind of auditing? I know a guy who has participated in Data integrity and VR audits (both data and field tests) for EMBs in over 8 countries in Africa and Asia... but he is not interested. smile

Is that guy @Masukuma?
#52 Posted : Sunday, December 18, 2016 8:34:38 AM

Is that guy @Masukuma?

smile smile smile smile

My friend!
#53 Posted : Sunday, December 18, 2016 9:08:19 AM

Is that guy @Masukuma?

smile smile smile smile

My friend!

a 'friend' ... some random guy!
#54 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2016 3:44:11 AM

CORD campaigning for JP! The threat of 'dire consequences ' will raise the fear once again and the apathy will vanish!

http://www.the-star.co.k...d-hassan-as-new_c1475868
thuks
#55 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 10:19:54 PM

mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Raila-secretly-meet-Tharaka-Nithi-leaders/1950946-3498164-2ba93dz/index.html
Cord has found the right chord this time and may just play the card that will cut off the cord that may have cord in statehouse next year.
I care!
#56 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2016 8:54:46 AM

After reading watermelon's memoirs, it's obvious that he's going to vie for the top job and not under cord as baba can never give it up to someone else. Watermelon knows he'll not win but if he comes 3rd he will have leverage enough to obtain favour with the next government just like he did in 2008. The biggest loser will be Wet.

#57 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2016 4:17:57 PM

After reading watermelon's memoirs, it's obvious that he's going to vie for the top job and not under cord as baba can never give it up to someone else. Watermelon knows he'll not win but if he comes 3rd he will have leverage enough to obtain favour with the next government just like he did in 2008. The biggest loser will be Wet.

kiash
#58 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 3:10:43 PM

I will patiently wait for the voter registration to start and end and then we shall see if UHURUTO are going home. I know several Kiuks who wont vote for them, but since they do not want to vote for RAO, they will not register or if they do they will vote for a Dida to teach UHURUTO lesson.
Wamunyota
#59 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 10:29:59 AM

Masukuma,naskia hio jubilee digital card is linked to the IEBC database.Hio sio rigging imeanza?
Smart Card
Hutia Mundu!!
#60 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 10:36:32 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Masukuma,naskia hio jubilee digital card is linked to the IEBC database.Hio sio rigging imeanza?
Smart Card

i don't know how they plan on implementing it but the IEBC does not have a public interface other than SMS - labda they are making automated SMS calls to the IEBC register or the RPP database using http://197.254.102.194:9777/ppregstatus/public.aspx (which is publicly available from the ORRP website)