wazua Tue, Jul 15, 2025

13 Pages<1234>»
What pisses you the most??!!
mukhamba!
#21 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 7:33:14 AM

@aemathenge..smile I'm glad am always on your mind!
mukhamba!
#22 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 7:37:28 AM

Matatu touts and drivers!!!!! It's like their sole purpose on earth is to annoy @#$%^
Surealligator
#23 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 9:18:36 AM

The church pisses me off kabisa. How can the church claim to be challenging the draft constitution over Kadhi and Abortiong while the truth is they are the third largest land owners in Kenya and Mau and fear the consequences once the draft is in place. I would rather Ruto cauze he is doing it for politics. Kibs and Rao are saying yes cauze they are bound to by the fouth agenda although deep down I suspect they wish otherwise.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Achiever
#24 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 9:33:46 AM

pple who beep others with a withheld No.....demn...!!
subaru
#25 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 10:29:56 AM

people who insist on knowing info about other people thru you ie forcin u to gossip while they can go and ask the relevant people what they want to know
Scubidu
#26 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 11:06:31 AM

Phone ishas charge in some random joint just when she says "yeah, i'm available only tonite, just tell me when...". Pliz come back on, u chinese X_`hiua@*& model phone with dual sim card capability. Pissed at how the nite is ruined.
“We are the middle children of history man, no purpose or place. We have no great war, no great depression. Our great war is a spiritual war, our great depression is our lives!" – Tyler Durden
#27 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 11:17:00 AM

Police saying they have launched investigations after shooting dead some poor sod. It just happened to some safaricom guys repairing a mast somewhere in Kikuyu. Nktest
Apple Bees
#28 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 11:44:09 AM

what pisses me off the most?? people who, in a conversation, quote radio personalities or a TV program, eti: Maina says tall women love more bla bla bla
wa-mine
#29 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 11:49:49 AM

@Scubido....Lolest Applause, especially the part where you believe that saying please will leta charge back to your "Chinese X_`hiua@*& model phone with dual sim card capability"
reddevil
#30 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 11:52:29 AM

Arsenal, Liver's, for liver's it was heightened when Gerrad co-hooted with Drog.
Mtu Biz
#31 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 12:02:11 PM

What pisses me off the most... ?

People living like they wont die someday.
Sola Scriptura

Scubidu
#32 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 1:17:00 PM

Being called a pretty boy...what the hell does that mean? "Pleasing to the eyes"...anything can be "pleasing to the eyes". I give up! Just don't mention it again...oh no, here we go again.
“We are the middle children of history man, no purpose or place. We have no great war, no great depression. Our great war is a spiritual war, our great depression is our lives!" – Tyler Durden
Phaoro
#33 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 1:34:08 PM

People aimlessly coming to hang around in the office. Oh i was just passing by.
centerbolt
#34 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 1:34:55 PM

people who on seeing you getting to the office they go like..."saa hii ndio unaingia job"kwani they cat see and wats their business whether i get to work @ 8am 1pm...wtf
ProverB
#35 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 3:50:39 PM

..people who on hearing my sir name switch immediately to my mother tongue..human dual sim!!! NKT!!! (bytheway..who came up with NKT!?)
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#36 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 4:56:19 PM

I get pissed by guys who try to look over my shoulder to see what I'm doing on my comp and then the stupid question; what are you working on?

I got over disliking my landlord as I'll take my revenge on my future tenants plus when it rains I always thank God that I have a roof over my family's heads.

Matatus I forgave. I just get pissed when a fellow 'civilian' try to imitate and drive like them.

Wakandi
#37 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 8:45:29 PM

I cannot believe fellows who dig into their noses with their fingers as though prospecting for gold. To make matters worse, they look at their ''gold'' before shaking it off.
I also cannot stand people who stay with their mouths open,you would think their lips cannot shut
ONE WORLD
#38 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 9:00:04 PM

what drives me up the wall is going to the supermarket and be given sweets in place of change!!! ata kama ni bob ni yangu!!![/quote]

I feel like throwing the sweets/ch.gum on the cashiers face....

@aemathenge....Laughing out loudly and she likes it....Laughing out loudly
truth
#39 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 6:09:17 AM

guys who like drinking with u but when it comes to paying bills they do not want to split the bill.pretending to check the wallets like 4ever while the waitre is waiting u end up paying coz they r taking too much time
#40 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 8:09:07 AM

@ One World, Copy That.