wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

12 Pages«<89101112>
Inchi Ya Majambazi
#181 Posted : Monday, December 12, 2016 4:10:39 PM

Alba wrote:
Nicholas Muraguri, who is suspected to be the Jambazi behind the Afya house Ksh 5 billion scandal, is building a Ksh 120 million home in Nyeri. It is so large it looks like a 5 star hotel.

In a civilized country, it would be easy to build a case against this chap by following the money. Just ask yourself how he is able to build a house like that.

Don't you know Dr. Muraguri is the first lady's personal doctor ? He can steal as much as he wants and rub it on our faces because mtadoo?

We have 8 more months to put up with this crap. Sadly, these thieves have panicked and we will be lucky if there will be anything left by august next year.

Am hoping the new regime next year will not hesitate to prosecute these thieves to the fullest.

In 2003, kibaki seemed to have resolved to jail ruto over that kpc 250M fraud. The case was solid, the evidence water-tight. But politics carried the day.
#182 Posted : Monday, December 12, 2016 4:47:37 PM

Alba wrote:
Nicholas Muraguri, who is suspected to be the Jambazi behind the Afya house Ksh 5 billion scandal, is building a Ksh 120 million home in Nyeri. It is so large it looks like a 5 star hotel.

In a civilized country, it would be easy to build a case against this chap by following the money. Just ask yourself how he is able to build a house like that.

Don't you know Dr. Muraguri is the first lady's personal doctor ? He can steal as much as he wants and rub it on our faces because mtadoo?

We have 8 more months to put up with this crap. Sadly, these thieves have panicked and we will be lucky if there will be anything left by august next year.

Am hoping the new regime next year will not hesitate to prosecute these thieves to the fullest.

In 2003, kibaki seemed to have resolved to jail ruto over that kpc 250M fraud. The case was solid, the evidence water-tight. But politics carried the day.

The "new regime" will be busy preparing for a referendum to create positions of prime minister,2 deputy presidents and deputy prime ministers among other positions created to accommodate everyone.Any betrayal expect an impeachment motion it will be drama galore.At the moment the dilemma who is that one person among them who will implement the MOU given that all of them have being chezwad at some point in their political careers
Mainat
#183 Posted : Monday, December 12, 2016 5:02:17 PM

A lot of people voted for Uhuru thinking he was too rich to be corrupt. Thing is, he doesn't have to steal, he just has to condone it and we see what we are seeing now.
Moi was bad, Uhuru, his heir is mot only very incompetent, but has presided over the same amount stealing in 4 years that moi did in 24 years. Our luck is Kibaki left a very healthy economy.
Woe unto us if we have these for another 5 years...

Alba wrote:

Sehemu ndio nyumba
#184 Posted : Monday, December 12, 2016 5:07:20 PM

Alba wrote:

Failed state. If muraguri is still a PS.uhuru can speak the best English but We are in deep
shit
#185 Posted : Monday, December 12, 2016 6:40:58 PM

If a wazuan earning 200k can build a 250sqm 4bdrm house in his village (cost 5m at 20k per sqm) why shouldnt PS Muraguri earning over 1m per month also build a >4bdrm house in the village? Also i read alot of malice in that article when it says the house which is still under construction is estimated will cost 120m and "will have finishes from all corners of the world". An 8 brm would be about 500-600m2 meaning that at 40k per sqm (quality finishes) it would cost from 20m to 24m to construct. The article is just a desperate attempt to tarnish Muraguri and link him to mafya scandal when he is safi kama pamba. Why isnt the newspaper talking about baba and his 1B "statehouse" in kisumu while we all know he was earning only 1.5m kwa nusu mkate. Oooh i'd forgotten that the world bank cancelled kazi-kwa-vijana program after billions were stolen at the PM office.

https://www.standardmedi...r-fire-over-missing-cash
Alba
#186 Posted : Monday, December 12, 2016 7:37:33 PM

Alba wrote:

And this is why Medics are always on strike. Some of them are at the top of their classes in KCSE. Some go through almost a decade of formal medical schooling. Then they watch a hairdresser like Kabura make more in one year than they make in a decade. It creates resentment.
Alba
#187 Posted : Monday, December 12, 2016 7:41:11 PM

madollar wrote:

The "new regime" will be busy preparing for a referendum to create positions of prime minister,2 deputy presidents and deputy prime ministers among other positions created to accommodate everyone.Any betrayal expect an impeachment motion it will be drama galore.At the moment the dilemma who is that one person among them who will implement the MOU given that all of them have being chezwad at some point in their political careers

Remember that a referendum requires the public to vote on it. If Kenyans allow such things to happen basi shauri yao.

I don't think Kenyans are that insane. Its one thing to vote for corrupt people due to tribal affiliation. But voting for new positions where more people can eat is another story.
sitaki.kujulikana
#188 Posted : Monday, December 12, 2016 10:14:48 PM

Alba wrote:
Alba wrote:

And this is why Medics are always on strike. Some of them are at the top of their classes in KCSE. Some go through almost a decade of formal medical schooling. Then they watch a hairdresser like Kabura make more in one year than they make in a decade. It creates resentment.

Wacha wivu if the doctor was so intelligent they would have become hairdressers, shida ya midro crass you were told education is the key to success but you the intelligent lot forgot to confirm what that success is.
Life is not only about kcse grades.
Alba
#189 Posted : Monday, December 12, 2016 10:36:27 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Wacha wivu if the doctor was so intelligent they would have become hairdressers, shida ya midro crass you were told education is the key to success but you the intelligent lot forgot to confirm what that success is.

Sawa basi. All these students studying all night and scouring whatsapp for leakage should instead be spending time learning to braid hair.

Meanwhile head-teachers should invite Kabura to give speeches and inspire form 4 students and tell them the reality of life in Kenya. Hard work gets you nowhere. If you want success the befriend the royal families.
#190 Posted : Monday, December 12, 2016 11:51:06 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Alba wrote:
Alba wrote:

That's the problem of going to kiashland. You go there join the rat race working some odd hours of 10pm to 6am, spend the rest of the day sleeping and you think everyone is like you. The docs in Wazua kina Rankaz are busy uprooting waru and minchi ferrying them to Nairobi as idle docs and unioners fight for their pay. By the time Rankaz comes back in Nrb, he'll have made more than what GOK pays him in a year.

@sitaki don't waste time ping ponging with @Alba, Trump is about to deport him. Then he'll join kina Harrydre in the Kenyan blogosphere.
#191 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2016 9:47:43 AM

Alba wrote:
Alba wrote:

The problems of doctors started with devolution of health services. Being managed by MCAs is not for the fainthearted.
#192 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2016 10:29:22 AM

Alba wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Sawa basi. All these students studying all night and scouring whatsapp for leakage should instead be spending time learning to braid hair.

Meanwhile head-teachers should invite Kabura to give speeches and inspire form 4 students and tell them the reality of life in Kenya. Hard work gets you nowhere. If you want success the befriend the royal families.

Hiyo ndiyo inaitwa working smart?Laughing out loudly
wukan
#193 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2016 10:48:57 AM

Taurrus
#194 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2016 1:53:12 PM

A man who survived the Naivasha tanker tragedy but lost his wife and sister is appealing for help to settle a Sh204,400 bill at the Nairobi hospital where the wife died while undergoing treatment.

Daniel Kamau's wife was rushed to the hospital at 1am on Sunday night after the tragedy but succumbed to her injuries at 5am the same night leaving behind the huge bill
FOUR HOURS 200K
GHAI!
#195 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2016 7:45:22 PM

Taurrus wrote:
A man who survived the Naivasha tanker tragedy but lost his wife and sister is appealing for help to settle a Sh204,400 bill at the Nairobi hospital where the wife died while undergoing treatment.

Daniel Kamau's wife was rushed to the hospital at 1am on Sunday night after the tragedy but succumbed to her injuries at 5am the same night leaving behind the huge bill
FOUR HOURS 200K
GHAI!

Did she not get care and medication in those 4 hours?
#196 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2016 7:43:23 AM

Taurrus wrote:

FOUR HOURS 200K
GHAI!

what kind of care is that costing US $ 500 per hour or $ 6,000 per day?
T-Bag
#197 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2016 8:31:09 AM

I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#198 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:31:34 AM

Alba wrote:
madollar wrote:

Remember that a referendum requires the public to vote on it. If Kenyans allow such things to happen basi shauri yao.

I don't think Kenyans are that insane. Its one thing to vote for corrupt people due to tribal affiliation. But voting for new positions where more people can eat is another story.

Kalonzo musyoka said yesterday once he becomes president under NASA he will spend the first 6 months changing the law to create the positions of prime minister and deputy cabinet secretaries and all this new tumbos will have to be fed
#199 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2016 1:44:33 PM

Khidero thought he was being clever by stashing the "looted" billions in the fake Khidero Foundation. Amepatikana.

http://www.the-star.co.k...ands-details-of_c1473010
#200 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2016 5:56:06 PM

Taurrus wrote:

FOUR HOURS 200K
GHAI!

what kind of care is that costing US $ 500 per hour or $ 6,000 per day?

List the medication and items used first then we shall discuss. On that note, I hope you have insurance because healthcare is expensive.