2016 Ghana Elections
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
masukuma wrote:kaka2za wrote:Lolest! wrote:Meanwhile, Yahya Jammeh of Gambia now rejects poll results a week after conceding.... This won't end well. There will be blood and tears 😭 The bigger question is... whose side is the army? Part of the 'army' is exiled in Senegal. I see a Kagame type infiltration. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year!
Watching............. Be kind to our brothers @harrydre, @kratos and @muchknow. We are not sure they can handle this. We have been avoiding to discuss this until we send the jubilee thieves home next year. It might be necessary to put them on suicide watch. Biashara ya salon inakupeleka aje? Am sure the rumour mongering keeps the client base satisfied eh? Unlike you politics doesnt take up most of my time neither does worrying about who will win 2017. Bookmark this post for August next year, you will be shocked if you were not shocked in 2013 when ICC suspects clinched it. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
FRM2011 wrote:masukuma wrote:here is a headline i would personally frame 'UHURU CONCEDES DEFEAT' he did that in 2002 and should do it again 15 years later. Let's give him the privilege of firsts- the first incumbent to lose an election in east africa. it will be glorious and i bet everyone will be happy - not immediately but in like 3 days... we will all be happy. some happier than others but everyone is happy... you know why? well... the jubilee government has been a disaster - everyone knows that! wezi wa kupindukia. drying the coffers. Waiguru and Kabura. I foresee them next year, july to be specific - ferrying people with the SGR and making hullabaloo about it. I urge you not to buy it... or even better pretend like you are buying it and then give them a sucker punch at the ballot on 8th August. wacha waende... however like the other peaceful election that Kaleos lost and we had peace kwetu R.V. Kikuyus and Kaleos were on one side!! it would be lovely! best case for the country.. Jubilee loses and Rift valley does not go up in flames... or is it the other way round... Rift Valley does not go up in flames and Jubilee loses. The worst thing that could happen is that Kaleos move to CORD and NASA or whetever they will call themselves next week and LOSE!! Kitaumana kwetu naks. From this point forward these two sides should always be on one side - preferably the losing side but as skinner showed.. you need to give them a couple of wins to keep them together, these two should be like twins...siamese twins. The worst thing that can happen TO ME and MY PEOPLE IN NAKS is that they separate and one wins. we have called it by many names Land clashes, Election violence and post election violence. what i don't want most is an additions of names to that list - even if it means that Kabura like figures walk away with lorries full of Eurobond cash. Don't worry @masukuma, there is a way out. If NASA gives us a good candidate, read madvd, we can kill two birds with one stone. We join the rest if Kenya in sending these thieves home. That way, your neighbours in the RV will know its not them we hate but bad leadership. Which sadly seems to be their speciality. I will refer you to the psychology of voting, there is a thread on it somewhere in this Wazua. There is nothing like WE, US, THEIR. People vote for whom they are comfortable with at heart. Wewe uko na kura moja tuu? You might be even surprised to see your wife and/or child voting for the duo.  “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Kratos wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year!
Watching............. Be kind to our brothers @harrydre, @kratos and @muchknow. We are not sure they can handle this. We have been avoiding to discuss this until we send the jubilee thieves home next year. It might be necessary to put them on suicide watch. Biashara ya salon inakupeleka aje? Am sure the rumour mongering keeps the client base satisfied eh? Unlike you politics doesnt take up most of my time neither does worrying about who will win 2017. Bookmark this post for August next year, you will be shocked if you were not shocked in 2013 when ICC suspects clinched it. FROM2011 I agree with Kratos, that you shouldn't involve harrydre and muchknow. PERIOD Lakini you may be right on Kratos This is the fellow who had to call wazua admins and cry that I abused him... Next time tafadhali, know your people Some people are great to disagree with. In fact you buy each other a beer and fight but you end up as friends Others are just children who need milk in the morning, afternoon and evening. If you don't give them milk, they go crying to madam admin. Or their father Muganda. Jinga sana wewe FROM2011! You should know people. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year!
Watching............. Be kind to our brothers @harrydre, @kratos and @muchknow. We are not sure they can handle this. We have been avoiding to discuss this until we send the jubilee thieves home next year. It might be necessary to put them on suicide watch. Biashara ya salon inakupeleka aje? Am sure the rumour mongering keeps the client base satisfied eh? Unlike you politics doesnt take up most of my time neither does worrying about who will win 2017. Bookmark this post for August next year, you will be shocked if you were not shocked in 2013 when ICC suspects clinched it. FROM2011 I agree with Kratos, that you shouldn't involve harrydre and muchknow. PERIOD Lakini you may be right on Kratos This is the fellow who had to call wazua admins and cry that I abused him... Next time tafadhali, know your people Some people are great to disagree with. In fact you buy each other a beer and fight but you end up as friends Others are just children who need milk in the morning, afternoon and evening. If you don't give them milk, they go crying to madam admin. Or their father Muganda. Jinga sana wewe FROM2011! You should know people.  Hizi Kilimanjaro zinakupeleka mbio baba mahatha “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year!
Watching............. Be kind to our brothers @harrydre, @kratos and @muchknow. We are not sure they can handle this. We have been avoiding to discuss this until we send the jubilee thieves home next year. It might be necessary to put them on suicide watch. Biashara ya salon inakupeleka aje? Am sure the rumour mongering keeps the client base satisfied eh? Unlike you politics doesnt take up most of my time neither does worrying about who will win 2017. Bookmark this post for August next year, you will be shocked if you were not shocked in 2013 when ICC suspects clinched it. FROM2011 I agree with Kratos, that you shouldn't involve harrydre and muchknow. PERIOD Lakini you may be right on Kratos This is the fellow who had to call wazua admins and cry that I abused him... Next time tafadhali, know your people Some people are great to disagree with. In fact you buy each other a beer and fight but you end up as friends Others are just children who need milk in the morning, afternoon and evening. If you don't give them milk, they go crying to madam admin. Or their father Muganda. Jinga sana wewe FROM2011! You should know people.  Hizi Kilimanjaro zinakupeleka mbio baba mahatha You see, always the fool here... Thinks that what he knows about you matters. Boss, I have twins. Even my wife knows it... But since you want to be famous, you just bring it up... On wazua I have met people...Most of the time we start being friends, other times we abuse each other on wazua...But funny enough You are the only petty person I've ever met.....In my life..And I'm not young..Since you have my ID number I know you know I'm not young... Who's just upus. Upus cannot be colored Kratos...Let me just make it clear here on Wazua. So that Muganda can come up with his banning stuff You need to grow up..Too childish...So you come on the internet and tell people I have twins...Why don't you tell them how many other kids I have...And their names. I have never in my life met a more stupid person. Now.. Since I've just said how stupid you are Go ahead, tell people here how much debt I have Jinga sana!!!!! On this wazua, after many years, you are still shallow. Please post my picture here and don't forget to tell people that I got syphilis when I was in high school coz I go to Karumaindo every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday without fail. Jinga sana! Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year!
Watching............. Be kind to our brothers @harrydre, @kratos and @muchknow. We are not sure they can handle this. We have been avoiding to discuss this until we send the jubilee thieves home next year. It might be necessary to put them on suicide watch. Biashara ya salon inakupeleka aje? Am sure the rumour mongering keeps the client base satisfied eh? Unlike you politics doesnt take up most of my time neither does worrying about who will win 2017. Bookmark this post for August next year, you will be shocked if you were not shocked in 2013 when ICC suspects clinched it. FROM2011 I agree with Kratos, that you shouldn't involve harrydre and muchknow. PERIOD Lakini you may be right on Kratos This is the fellow who had to call wazua admins and cry that I abused him... Next time tafadhali, know your people Some people are great to disagree with. In fact you buy each other a beer and fight but you end up as friends Others are just children who need milk in the morning, afternoon and evening. If you don't give them milk, they go crying to madam admin. Or their father Muganda. Jinga sana wewe FROM2011! You should know people.  Hizi Kilimanjaro zinakupeleka mbio baba mahatha You see, always the fool here... Thinks that what he knows about you matters. Boss, I have twins. Even my wife knows it... But since you want to be famous, you just bring it up... On wazua I have met people...Most of the time we start being friends, other times we abuse each other on wazua...But funny enough You are the only petty person I've ever met.....In my life..And I'm not young..Since you have my ID number I know you know I'm not young... Who's just upus. Upus cannot be colored Kratos...Let me just make it clear here on Wazua. So that Muganda can come up with his banning stuff You need to grow up..Too childish...So you come on the internet and tell people I have twins...Why don't you tell them how many other kids I have...And their names. I have never in my life met a more stupid person. Now.. Since I've just said how stupid you are Go ahead, tell people here how much debt I have Jinga sana!!!!! On this wazua, after many years, you are still shallow. Please post my picture here and don't forget to tell people that I got syphilis when I was in high school coz I go to Karumaindo every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday without fail. Jinga sana!  what are you really going on about? “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year!
Watching............. Be kind to our brothers @harrydre, @kratos and @muchknow. We are not sure they can handle this. We have been avoiding to discuss this until we send the jubilee thieves home next year. It might be necessary to put them on suicide watch. Biashara ya salon inakupeleka aje? Am sure the rumour mongering keeps the client base satisfied eh? Unlike you politics doesnt take up most of my time neither does worrying about who will win 2017. Bookmark this post for August next year, you will be shocked if you were not shocked in 2013 when ICC suspects clinched it. FROM2011 I agree with Kratos, that you shouldn't involve harrydre and muchknow. PERIOD Lakini you may be right on Kratos This is the fellow who had to call wazua admins and cry that I abused him... Next time tafadhali, know your people Some people are great to disagree with. In fact you buy each other a beer and fight but you end up as friends Others are just children who need milk in the morning, afternoon and evening. If you don't give them milk, they go crying to madam admin. Or their father Muganda. Jinga sana wewe FROM2011! You should know people.  Hizi Kilimanjaro zinakupeleka mbio baba mahatha You see, always the fool here... Thinks that what he knows about you matters. Boss, I have twins. Even my wife knows it... But since you want to be famous, you just bring it up... On wazua I have met people...Most of the time we start being friends, other times we abuse each other on wazua...But funny enough You are the only petty person I've ever met.....In my life..And I'm not young..Since you have my ID number I know you know I'm not young... Who's just upus. Upus cannot be colored Kratos...Let me just make it clear here on Wazua. So that Muganda can come up with his banning stuff You need to grow up..Too childish...So you come on the internet and tell people I have twins...Why don't you tell them how many other kids I have...And their names. I have never in my life met a more stupid person. Now.. Since I've just said how stupid you are Go ahead, tell people here how much debt I have Jinga sana!!!!! On this wazua, after many years, you are still shallow. Please post my picture here and don't forget to tell people that I got syphilis when I was in high school coz I go to Karumaindo every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday without fail. Jinga sana!  what are you really going on about? Your so stupid This is a public forum So you know who I am YEAH!!!!!! There's nothing funny about bringing up my kids here...Why don't you be honest and tell the world how many more I have. Jinga sana! That's why I don't come for anymore Wazua mbuzis. Kuna watoto huko...Throwing your personal life online like they pay your milk. Kratos or whatever you may be In my life online I have never seen anyone more stupid in ever ever ever ever.. Jinga sana!!!!!! Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year!
Watching............. Be kind to our brothers @harrydre, @kratos and @muchknow. We are not sure they can handle this. We have been avoiding to discuss this until we send the jubilee thieves home next year. It might be necessary to put them on suicide watch. Biashara ya salon inakupeleka aje? Am sure the rumour mongering keeps the client base satisfied eh? Unlike you politics doesnt take up most of my time neither does worrying about who will win 2017. Bookmark this post for August next year, you will be shocked if you were not shocked in 2013 when ICC suspects clinched it. FROM2011 I agree with Kratos, that you shouldn't involve harrydre and muchknow. PERIOD Lakini you may be right on Kratos This is the fellow who had to call wazua admins and cry that I abused him... Next time tafadhali, know your people Some people are great to disagree with. In fact you buy each other a beer and fight but you end up as friends Others are just children who need milk in the morning, afternoon and evening. If you don't give them milk, they go crying to madam admin. Or their father Muganda. Jinga sana wewe FROM2011! You should know people.  Hizi Kilimanjaro zinakupeleka mbio baba mahatha You see, always the fool here... Thinks that what he knows about you matters. Boss, I have twins. Even my wife knows it... But since you want to be famous, you just bring it up... On wazua I have met people...Most of the time we start being friends, other times we abuse each other on wazua...But funny enough You are the only petty person I've ever met.....In my life..And I'm not young..Since you have my ID number I know you know I'm not young... Who's just upus. Upus cannot be colored Kratos...Let me just make it clear here on Wazua. So that Muganda can come up with his banning stuff You need to grow up..Too childish...So you come on the internet and tell people I have twins...Why don't you tell them how many other kids I have...And their names. I have never in my life met a more stupid person. Now.. Since I've just said how stupid you are Go ahead, tell people here how much debt I have Jinga sana!!!!! On this wazua, after many years, you are still shallow. Please post my picture here and don't forget to tell people that I got syphilis when I was in high school coz I go to Karumaindo every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday without fail. Jinga sana!  what are you really going on about? Your so stupid This is a public forum So you know who I am YEAH!!!!!! There's nothing funny about bringing up my kids here...Why don't you be honest and tell the world how many more I have. Jinga sana! That's why I don't come for anymore Wazua mbuzis. Kuna watoto huko...Throwing your personal life online like they pay your milk. Kratos or whatever you may be In my life online I have never seen anyone more stupid in ever ever ever ever.. Jinga sana!!!!!!  “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year!
Watching............. Be kind to our brothers @harrydre, @kratos and @muchknow. We are not sure they can handle this. We have been avoiding to discuss this until we send the jubilee thieves home next year. It might be necessary to put them on suicide watch. Biashara ya salon inakupeleka aje? Am sure the rumour mongering keeps the client base satisfied eh? Unlike you politics doesnt take up most of my time neither does worrying about who will win 2017. Bookmark this post for August next year, you will be shocked if you were not shocked in 2013 when ICC suspects clinched it. FROM2011 I agree with Kratos, that you shouldn't involve harrydre and muchknow. PERIOD Lakini you may be right on Kratos This is the fellow who had to call wazua admins and cry that I abused him... Next time tafadhali, know your people Some people are great to disagree with. In fact you buy each other a beer and fight but you end up as friends Others are just children who need milk in the morning, afternoon and evening. If you don't give them milk, they go crying to madam admin. Or their father Muganda. Jinga sana wewe FROM2011! You should know people.  Hizi Kilimanjaro zinakupeleka mbio baba mahatha You see, always the fool here... Thinks that what he knows about you matters. Boss, I have twins. Even my wife knows it... But since you want to be famous, you just bring it up... On wazua I have met people...Most of the time we start being friends, other times we abuse each other on wazua...But funny enough You are the only petty person I've ever met.....In my life..And I'm not young..Since you have my ID number I know you know I'm not young... Who's just upus. Upus cannot be colored Kratos...Let me just make it clear here on Wazua. So that Muganda can come up with his banning stuff You need to grow up..Too childish...So you come on the internet and tell people I have twins...Why don't you tell them how many other kids I have...And their names. I have never in my life met a more stupid person. Now.. Since I've just said how stupid you are Go ahead, tell people here how much debt I have Jinga sana!!!!! On this wazua, after many years, you are still shallow. Please post my picture here and don't forget to tell people that I got syphilis when I was in high school coz I go to Karumaindo every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday without fail. Jinga sana!  what are you really going on about? Your so stupid This is a public forum So you know who I am YEAH!!!!!! There's nothing funny about bringing up my kids here...Why don't you be honest and tell the world how many more I have. Jinga sana! That's why I don't come for anymore Wazua mbuzis. Kuna watoto huko...Throwing your personal life online like they pay your milk. Kratos or whatever you may be In my life online I have never seen anyone more stupid in ever ever ever ever.. Jinga sana!!!!!!  Sawa umekubali wewe ni mjinga Lakini tafadhali. Usilete mambo ya watoto wangu hapa ama familia yangu.. Hio ni kukosa nidhamu. Labda babako hakukufunza, lakini hio sio kazi yetu. Ujinga ni wako...Watoto ni wangu....Na huyo Muganda atuambie kama Wazua means that we tell the world about people's children Didn't know we have stalkers over here And I'm gone. Lakini ujinga cannot be hidden Kratos You are just stupid.. Haki, my kids... Jinga sana Lakini wazua kwaherini. Hapa kuna shida. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:alma1 wrote:Kratos wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year!
Watching............. Be kind to our brothers @harrydre, @kratos and @muchknow. We are not sure they can handle this. We have been avoiding to discuss this until we send the jubilee thieves home next year. It might be necessary to put them on suicide watch. Biashara ya salon inakupeleka aje? Am sure the rumour mongering keeps the client base satisfied eh? Unlike you politics doesnt take up most of my time neither does worrying about who will win 2017. Bookmark this post for August next year, you will be shocked if you were not shocked in 2013 when ICC suspects clinched it. FROM2011 I agree with Kratos, that you shouldn't involve harrydre and muchknow. PERIOD Lakini you may be right on Kratos This is the fellow who had to call wazua admins and cry that I abused him... Next time tafadhali, know your people Some people are great to disagree with. In fact you buy each other a beer and fight but you end up as friends Others are just children who need milk in the morning, afternoon and evening. If you don't give them milk, they go crying to madam admin. Or their father Muganda. Jinga sana wewe FROM2011! You should know people.  Hizi Kilimanjaro zinakupeleka mbio baba mahatha You see, always the fool here... Thinks that what he knows about you matters. Boss, I have twins. Even my wife knows it... But since you want to be famous, you just bring it up... On wazua I have met people...Most of the time we start being friends, other times we abuse each other on wazua...But funny enough You are the only petty person I've ever met.....In my life..And I'm not young..Since you have my ID number I know you know I'm not young... Who's just upus. Upus cannot be colored Kratos...Let me just make it clear here on Wazua. So that Muganda can come up with his banning stuff You need to grow up..Too childish...So you come on the internet and tell people I have twins...Why don't you tell them how many other kids I have...And their names. I have never in my life met a more stupid person. Now.. Since I've just said how stupid you are Go ahead, tell people here how much debt I have Jinga sana!!!!! On this wazua, after many years, you are still shallow. Please post my picture here and don't forget to tell people that I got syphilis when I was in high school coz I go to Karumaindo every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday without fail. Jinga sana!  what are you really going on about? Your so stupid This is a public forum So you know who I am YEAH!!!!!! There's nothing funny about bringing up my kids here...Why don't you be honest and tell the world how many more I have. Jinga sana! That's why I don't come for anymore Wazua mbuzis. Kuna watoto huko...Throwing your personal life online like they pay your milk. Kratos or whatever you may be In my life online I have never seen anyone more stupid in ever ever ever ever.. Jinga sana!!!!!!  Sawa umekubali wewe ni mjinga Lakini tafadhali. Usilete mambo ya watoto wangu hapa ama familia yangu.. Hio ni kukosa nidhamu. Labda babako hakukufunza, lakini hio sio kazi yetu. Ujinga ni wako...Watoto ni wangu....Na huyo Muganda atuambie kama Wazua means that we tell the world about people's children Didn't know we have stalkers over here And I'm gone. Lakini ujinga cannot be hidden Kratos You are just stupid.. Haki, my kids... Jinga sana Lakini wazua kwaherini. Hapa kuna shida.  “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
2016 Ghana Elections