wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

23 Pages«<1516171819>»
Inchi Ya Majambazi
#161 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 2:37:59 PM

#162 Posted : Saturday, December 10, 2016 4:14:39 AM

Someone lied to us Kikuyus that we are smarter than everyone else and that is why we feel like we can go around bullying our way to acquiring wealth. If you wonder why we are hated by others, greed.... this is the core problem.
#163 Posted : Saturday, December 10, 2016 6:36:56 AM

Someone lied to us Kikuyus that we are smarter than everyone else and that is why we feel like we can go around bullying our way to acquiring wealth. If you wonder why we are hated by others, greed.... this is the core problem.

Kikuyus traditionally shunned greed and thieves were punished severely. The Mau Mau rebellion changed everything. Thieving home guards were allowed to keep their loot by Jomo and this changed the community forever!
#164 Posted : Saturday, December 10, 2016 6:14:30 PM

In another thread i told you of how the Lands office is conspiring with mafias to rob Nairobi land owners. Forging documents and acting with impunity is the order of the day. Sonko unearths the underdealings more. Be informed this could happen to you

land grabbers evicted the family of a 68-year old REKHA SURESH SHAH from her multi - million family property along the Peponi Road in Westlands and took possession of the property.

#165 Posted : Saturday, December 10, 2016 6:23:41 PM

In another thread i told you of how the Lands office is conspiring with mafias to rob Nairobi land owners. Forging documents and acting with impunity is the order of the day. Sonko unearths the underdealings more. Be informed this could happen to you

land grabbers evicted the family of a 68-year old REKHA SURESH SHAH from her multi - million family property along the Peponi Road in Westlands and took possession of the property.

Murchr, Murchr, Murchr

Boss, I remember me telling you that and someone, not you abused me

My experience with lands office is shocking..

My lecturer...aiiii

We need people to follow the law...PERIOD...

If Uhuru wants to stop this crap...He should just take FAX like me and just say f*** it!

Follow the rules, godamit!!!!!

It's cheaper and easier than an election.

#166 Posted : Saturday, December 10, 2016 6:31:17 PM

Murchr, Murchr, Murchr

My lecturer...aiiii

If Uhuru wants to stop this crap...He should just take FAX like me and just say f*** it!

Those mandated by law to administer justice are pretending to be held captive. Why is the police not acting? And why are we behaving as if its ok. Soon a bulldozer will show up at our homes and all we will do is just stare and fight online. I also have a very nasty experience with the lands office and its still dragging on 10+ years. Now we have a new prosecutor and the case has been pushed till Feb, witnesses have died others are fatigued. Something is wrong with this country, and more so with the people.
#167 Posted : Saturday, December 10, 2016 7:00:42 PM

Murchr, Murchr, Murchr

My lecturer...aiiii

Those mandated by law to administer justice are pretending to be held captive. Why is the police not acting? And why are we behaving as if its ok. Soon a bulldozer will show up at our homes and all we will do is just stare and fight online. I also have a very nasty experience with the lands office and its still dragging on 10+ years. Now we have a new prosecutor and the case has been pushed till Feb, witnesses have died others are fatigued. Something is wrong with this country, and more so with the people.

My experience in lands office would make a movie.

I used to send someone in the morning and someone in the afternoon and by evening the owners were all different.

I was for Ngilu computerising that department...I don't know what happened to the computerising but I know what happened to Ngilu.

My friends still in the industry told me Swazuri would change stuff.

I just laughed...I know how I passed my exams. No one in my class failed. We only used to get D's with Lumumba...Ahmednassir, aiiii.. Used to come with a piece of paper and tell us to go read....Smoking, my goodness!!! Sit down for hours and learn, learn learn learn..Let my lecturers now in gov't say it wasn't so...

I keep on telling people in Kenya...Land...Shauri yako....

Buy shares in a company that invests in land and has lawyers to fight the crooks...

This story

How would you feel if some fellow came and flattened your house on a Sunday and the OCPD pretends he doesnt' know?

Why is that OCPD still in office?

Why is the top cop even tweeting about anything?

Why is Uhuru quiet? Ama he wrapped the paper with nyama?

People...Land is not a joke.

We can't continue having problems with land...Heck let the traffic cop steal money from the matatu...Lakini land...

The next victim is going to be you..

Since I know most of you on Wazua will never say it...I'll say it for you

If Jubilee doesn't solve this issue of people coming up with titles signed by other people and public land and private land disappearing, Uhuru should never be president. Afadhali raira.....If school land can be stolen, we have a problem that even Tyco's post cannot solve.

Jesus may not come as soon as your fake pastor says.

You need to vote out these thieves in August.

#168 Posted : Sunday, December 11, 2016 8:07:30 AM

This is scary!!!

It's even more scary for me to start liking sonko

But how do some people sleep at night knowing very well that they stole from somebody?
Taurrus
#169 Posted : Sunday, December 11, 2016 1:56:53 PM

This is scary!!!

It's even more scary for me to start liking sonko

But how do some people sleep at night knowing very well that they stole from somebody?

Hii ya karen land inatisha zaidi, seeing the guys involved!
http://www.the-star.co.k...s-karen-estate_c1468858
Sisi kwisha!Sad
Mike Ock
#170 Posted : Sunday, December 11, 2016 2:31:43 PM

My experience in lands office would make a movie.

I used to send someone in the morning and someone in the afternoon and by evening the owners were all different.

I was for Ngilu computerising that department...I don't know what happened to the computerising but I know what happened to Ngilu.

Computerising would probably open a pandora's box by revealing that kumbe over 50% of plots have been double sold! That's political suicide in Kenya. Everyone will blame the administration for 'stealing' their land.
23 Pages«<1516171819>»