wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

Top 40 under 40 men 2016
#1 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 10:15:39 AM

In the Business Daily pullout of Dec 8th

Calling on Angelica-Ann and other gals. Lets be Fisilets today.

Quite a number of those featured are Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool

Its gets better to know they have brains and good at whatever they do.
Vallerrie
#2 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 11:01:39 AM

Thanks for the heads up!
#3 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 11:58:42 AM

Great, Drool Drool Drool
#4 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 12:03:57 PM

Great, Drool Drool Drool

Sad Sad Sad Sad why do this to me?Sad
Mseto binti
#5 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 1:13:50 PM

Ooooh looorrd..someone hold my kneesDrool Drool Drool Drool
I found meaningful work🤓
#6 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 3:38:38 PM

Top 40 thieves under 40...tenderprenuers!
Shame on you

#7 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 5:06:37 PM

Mseto binti wrote:

Ooooh looorrd..someone hold my kneesDrool Drool Drool Drool

D you prefer the knees being held from behind or kama wheelbarrow?
#8 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 5:37:07 PM

Top 40 thieves under 40...tenderprenuers!
Shame on you

Wacha zako wewe!

What have they stolen and from who?

Am tempted to say if they are thieves,they are very hunky thieves.
Forester
#9 Posted : Saturday, December 10, 2016 5:03:45 PM

Why would BD feature the same guy twice in a span of 5 years? Does this mean that this Country falls short of great entrepreneurs doing great things? Shame on you Shame on you
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#10 Posted : Saturday, December 10, 2016 5:40:12 PM

Forester wrote:
Why would BD feature the same guy twice in a span of 5 years? Does is mean that this Country falls short of great entrepreneurs doing great things? Shame on you Shame on you

short answer... YES. if he is top 40 and under 40... sioni kwa nini asiwekwe just because kuna wengine na hawajampita!