2016 Ghana Elections
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
Incumbent President Mahama losing to Nana. What a historic year!
UK should take note.... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year! Watching............. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year!
Watching.............  Nasaaaa
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
Uram wrote:Incumbent President Mahama losing to Nana. What a historic year!
Africa is changing. People are getting more enlightened with current happenings in the world. .but closed as before
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
JAP inatanaswa! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Impunity wrote:The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year!
Watching............. Be kind to our brothers @harrydre, @kratos and @muchknow. We are not sure they can handle this. We have been avoiding to discuss this until we send the jubilee thieves home next year. It might be necessary to put them on suicide watch.
FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:The Ghanaian opposition candidate is 72 and our RAO-tinga will be 71.5 by the time we go to the polls next year!
Watching............. Be kind to our brothers @harrydre, @kratos and @muchknow. We are not sure they can handle this. We have been avoiding to discuss this until we send the jubilee thieves home next year. It might be necessary to put them on suicide watch. It will never happen with rao on the ballot. Anyone else ni sawa. i.am.back!!!!
In Kenya economy comes last after tribe, tribe, tribe, tribe,tribe, brother, tribe,cousin, tribe, family then lastly economy Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Sisi tutaona "these people"vs "jaruos" If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:[quote=KulaRaha] Sisi tutaona "these people"vs "jaruos"[/quote] Is this the only issue that will determine our elections? If so, we are very stupid people. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
let me ask... why do people prescribe what others what issue is important to them? eh? Mtu mzima umelileta nairobi.. unajilisha... unalipa nyumba... don't you think i know what is important to me? I have never understood why others think their issues are important to me? we are all grown ups. ukifika miaka 18, ukapanga laini kwa DC, ukajaza forms.. you waited until ikatoka. Ukatafuta mahali pakujiandikisha ukajiandikisha. you can do 3 things from there on 1) pay taxes 2) marry a person of your choice based on your choice. if you like intelligent people - you choose an intelligent person. kama ni mtu wa kwenu... kama ni lazima akuwe amefika university!! if you like brown skin... if you like tall and dark. choice ni yako1 (an of course of said would be spouse) 3) decide who will administrate the taxes in 1. above based on your taste as we decide. if you want us to choose a person who you like... court us!! at the end of the day KURA NI YANGU SIO YETU! make sure i see your point but don't start thinking that since you think in a certain way we all must see issues in certain ways we have different brains and different priorities thereof! kama huwezi niambia nani nitaMarry... usiniambie nani nitapigia kura... kila Mwamba ngoma ngozi huvuta pande yake! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
President Mahama concedes election defeat...
Opinion Polls just before election Mahama 54% Nana 43%
Election Results Mahama 44% Nana 53%
here is a headline i would personally frame 'UHURU CONCEDES DEFEAT' he did that in 2002 and should do it again 15 years later. Let's give him the privilege of firsts- the first incumbent to lose an election in east africa. it will be glorious and i bet everyone will be happy - not immediately but in like 3 days... we will all be happy. some happier than others but everyone is happy... you know why? well... the jubilee government has been a disaster - everyone knows that! wezi wa kupindukia. drying the coffers. Waiguru and Kabura. I foresee them next year, july to be specific - ferrying people with the SGR and making hullabaloo about it. I urge you not to buy it... or even better pretend like you are buying it and then give them a sucker punch at the ballot on 8th August. wacha waende... however like the other peaceful election that Kaleos lost and we had peace kwetu R.V. Kikuyus and Kaleos were on one side!! it would be lovely! best case for the country.. Jubilee loses and Rift valley does not go up in flames... or is it the other way round... Rift Valley does not go up in flames and Jubilee loses. The worst thing that could happen is that Kaleos move to CORD and NASA or whetever they will call themselves next week and LOSE!! Kitaumana kwetu naks. From this point forward these two sides should always be on one side - preferably the losing side but as skinner showed.. you need to give them a couple of wins to keep them together, these two should be like twins...siamese twins. The worst thing that can happen TO ME and MY PEOPLE IN NAKS is that they separate and one wins. we have called it by many names Land clashes, Election violence and post election violence. what i don't want most is an additions of names to that list - even if it means that Kabura like figures walk away with lorries full of Eurobond cash. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:here is a headline i would personally frame 'UHURU CONCEDES DEFEAT' he did that in 2002 and should do it again 15 years later. Let's give him the privilege of firsts- the first incumbent to lose an election in east africa. it will be glorious and i bet everyone will be happy - not immediately but in like 3 days... we will all be happy. some happier than others but everyone is happy... you know why? well... the jubilee government has been a disaster - everyone knows that! wezi wa kupindukia. drying the coffers. Waiguru and Kabura. I foresee them next year, july to be specific - ferrying people with the SGR and making hullabaloo about it. I urge you not to buy it... or even better pretend like you are buying it and then give them a sucker punch at the ballot on 8th August. wacha waende... however like the other peaceful election that Kaleos lost and we had peace kwetu R.V. Kikuyus and Kaleos were on one side!! it would be lovely! best case for the country.. Jubilee loses and Rift valley does not go up in flames... or is it the other way round... Rift Valley does not go up in flames and Jubilee loses. The worst thing that could happen is that Kaleos move to CORD and NASA or whetever they will call themselves next week and LOSE!! Kitaumana kwetu naks. From this point forward these two sides should always be on one side - preferably the losing side but as skinner showed.. you need to give them a couple of wins to keep them together, these two should be like twins...siamese twins. The worst thing that can happen TO ME and MY PEOPLE IN NAKS is that they separate and one wins. we have called it by many names Land clashes, Election violence and post election violence. what i don't want most is an additions of names to that list - even if it means that Kabura like figures walk away with lorries full of Eurobond cash. Don't worry @masukuma, there is a way out. If NASA gives us a good candidate, read madvd, we can kill two birds with one stone. We join the rest if Kenya in sending these thieves home. That way, your neighbours in the RV will know its not them we hate but bad leadership. Which sadly seems to be their speciality.
Meanwhile, Yahya Jammeh of Gambia now rejects poll results a week after conceding....
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Lolest! wrote:Meanwhile, Yahya Jammeh of Gambia now rejects poll results a week after conceding.... This won't end well. There will be blood and tears 😠Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
masukuma wrote:let me ask... why do people prescribe what others what issue is important to them? eh? Mtu mzima umelileta nairobi.. unajilisha... unalipa nyumba... don't you think i know what is important to me? I have never understood why others think their issues are important to me? we are all grown ups. ukifika miaka 18, ukapanga laini kwa DC, ukajaza forms.. you waited until ikatoka. Ukatafuta mahali pakujiandikisha ukajiandikisha. you can do 3 things from there on 1) pay taxes 2) marry a person of your choice based on your choice. if you like intelligent people - you choose an intelligent person. kama ni mtu wa kwenu... kama ni lazima akuwe amefika university!! if you like brown skin... if you like tall and dark. choice ni yako1 (an of course of said would be spouse) 3) decide who will administrate the taxes in 1. above based on your taste as we decide.
if you want us to choose a person who you like... court us!! at the end of the day KURA NI YANGU SIO YETU! make sure i see your point but don't start thinking that since you think in a certain way we all must see issues in certain ways we have different brains and different priorities thereof! kama huwezi niambia nani nitaMarry... usiniambie nani nitapigia kura... kila Mwamba ngoma ngozi huvuta pande yake! Gwathuka o rimwe...as in kimeumana. Ni kufyaaaam. Masuks is on fire
kaka2za wrote:Lolest! wrote:Meanwhile, Yahya Jammeh of Gambia now rejects poll results a week after conceding.... This won't end well. There will be blood and tears 😠The bigger question is... whose side is the army? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
2016 Ghana Elections