Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 11 Extended Edition
Date: 17th December,2016 Venue: Bavaria Gardens, next to Lions Place (Waiyaki Way) Time: 2pm PledgesPeterReborn - 2K Rollins - 1/2 crate of Famooz's drink urstill- Bombay Sapphire Wamunyota - Hendrick's gin Ceinz - 1k Bigchick - a bottle of 'something' Vallerie - 1k Impunity - 1k JB - 1k Swenani - Bottle of Whisky for wazua foundation EatersSwenani, maka, JB, urstill, PeterReborn, Rollins, Vallerie, Wamunyota, Bigchick, Impunity, Ceinz,Washiku,Nakujua,Sheila,Kingfisher,Binti,Leona,Zoe,Atalaku,Angelica Ann,3 musketeers. Email: jsblazin@gmail.comNo: 0721-548194 Guys,lets pay our pledges by Wednesday 14th to facilitate the planning of the mbuzi. Consistency is better than intensity
Who is Atalaku Ann? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Who is Atalaku Ann? Wapi?There is a comma after Atalaku.Or you prefer the other name? Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
PeterReborn wrote:Date: 17th December,2016 Venue: Bavaria Gardens, next to Lions Place (Waiyaki Way) Time: 2pm PledgesPeterReborn - 2K Rollins - 1/2 crate of Famooz's drink urstill- Bombay Sapphire Wamunyota - Hendrick's gin Ceinz - 1k Bigchick - a bottle of 'something' Vallerie - 1k Impunity - 1k JB - 1k Swenani - Bottle of Whisky for wazua foundation EatersSwenani, maka, JB, urstill, PeterReborn, Rollins, Vallerie, Wamunyota, Bigchick, Impunity, Ceinz,Washiku,Nakujua,Sheila,Kingfisher,Binti,Leona,Zoe,Atalaku,Angelica Ann,3 musketeers. Email: jsblazin@gmail.comNo: 0721-548194 Guys,lets pay our pledges by Wednesday 14th to facilitate the planning of the mbuzi. What's the price of Bombay Sapphire? I will not make it but I will honor the pledge. Apologies in advance.
urstill1 wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Date: 17th December,2016 Venue: Bavaria Gardens, next to Lions Place (Waiyaki Way) Time: 2pm PledgesPeterReborn - 2K Rollins - 1/2 crate of Famooz's drink urstill- Bombay Sapphire Wamunyota - Hendrick's gin Ceinz - 1k Bigchick - a bottle of 'something' Vallerie - 1k Impunity - 1k JB - 1k Swenani - Bottle of Whisky for wazua foundation EatersSwenani, maka, JB, urstill, PeterReborn, Rollins, Vallerie, Wamunyota, Bigchick, Impunity, Ceinz,Washiku,Nakujua,Sheila,Kingfisher,Binti,Leona,Zoe,Atalaku,Angelica Ann,3 musketeers. Email: jsblazin@gmail.comNo: 0721-548194 Guys,lets pay our pledges by Wednesday 14th to facilitate the planning of the mbuzi. What's the price of Bombay Sapphire? I will not make it but I will honor the pledge. Apologies in advance. Bombay Sapphire is 3k.Send the money to JB on 0721-548194.Apology accepted and thank you for honoring your pledge. Consistency is better than intensity
Washiku/Nakujua is it possible for some of the wazua foundation beneficiaries to come for the mbuzi? Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
karqui wrote:PeterReborn wrote:nakujua wrote:washiku wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Washiku,Nakujua & Swenani will you be sending a rep from the charity? Yes...We shall be there. Carry your Cheque Book. confirmed, tutakuja  Awesome.Thank you.See you there.Cheque book is ready.  to remember to carry a cheque leaf for the worthy cause. yes we can do this. @nakujua and #mpole had confirmed this.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
PeterReborn wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Who is Atalaku Ann? Wapi?There is a comma after Atalaku.Or you prefer the other name? @atalaku is the cassava man, he was very present last time. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
karqui wrote:karqui wrote:PeterReborn wrote:nakujua wrote:washiku wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Washiku,Nakujua & Swenani will you be sending a rep from the charity? Yes...We shall be there. Carry your Cheque Book. confirmed, tutakuja  Awesome.Thank you.See you there.Cheque book is ready.  to remember to carry a cheque leaf for the worthy cause. yes we can do this. @nakujua and #mpole had confirmed this. I was talking of the students or those who had completed form 4 si that Wazuans can meet them Consistency is better than intensity
Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Who is Atalaku Ann? Wapi?There is a comma after Atalaku.Or you prefer the other name? @atalaku is the cassava man, he was very present last time. He will also be there next weekend Consistency is better than intensity
I will send my 5k contribution to @Washiku or @Nakujua just incase you guys drink my money and only raise 5K. If a min of 15K is not met, I would prefer my 5K being retained for charity If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Who is Atalaku Ann? Wapi?There is a comma after Atalaku.Or you prefer the other name? @atalaku is the cassava man, he was very present last time. He will also be there next weekend Though in person he daent look like a person who would talk matters cassava...he is more of a munyota than a cassa(no)va! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:I will send my 5k contribution to @Washiku or @Nakujua just incase you guys drink my money and only raise 5K. If a min of 15K is not met, I would prefer my 5K being retained for charity That is agreeable.Send the money to them so that the minimum contributed to the charity is 5k. Consistency is better than intensity
Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Who is Atalaku Ann? Wapi?There is a comma after Atalaku.Or you prefer the other name? @atalaku is the cassava man, he was very present last time. He will also be there next weekend Though in person he daent look like a person who would talk matters cassava...he is more of a munyota than a cassa(no)va! Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:I will send my 5k contribution to @Washiku or @Nakujua just incase you guys drink my money and only raise 5K. If a min of 15K is not met, I would prefer my 5K being retained for charity That is agreeable.Send the money to them so that the minimum contributed to the charity is 5k. Washiku/Nakujua put the mpesa number here or send to wazuafishmonger(at) gmail(dot)com If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
PeterReborn wrote:karqui wrote:karqui wrote:PeterReborn wrote:nakujua wrote:washiku wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Washiku,Nakujua & Swenani will you be sending a rep from the charity? Yes...We shall be there. Carry your Cheque Book. confirmed, tutakuja  Awesome.Thank you.See you there.Cheque book is ready.  to remember to carry a cheque leaf for the worthy cause. yes we can do this. @nakujua and #mpole had confirmed this. I was talking of the students or those who had completed form 4 si that Wazuans can meet them We had brought the kids in last month for our monthly group meeting/mentoring session, more of a morale boost - where members get to just talk to the kids and share their stories just to encourage them. One boy is from mumias, a girl from makueni and another girl from machakos and finally a boy from hapa nairobi, huruma - the logistics for having them in Nairobi might be a bit tricky, accommodation and all and also especially given the date (karibu na xmas), they might have plans for the festive week and also we had the kids and their parents/guardians around last month. naomba you bear with us on that.
nakujua wrote:PeterReborn wrote:karqui wrote:karqui wrote:PeterReborn wrote:nakujua wrote:washiku wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Washiku,Nakujua & Swenani will you be sending a rep from the charity? Yes...We shall be there. Carry your Cheque Book. confirmed, tutakuja  Awesome.Thank you.See you there.Cheque book is ready.  to remember to carry a cheque leaf for the worthy cause. yes we can do this. @nakujua and #mpole had confirmed this. I was talking of the students or those who had completed form 4 si that Wazuans can meet them We had brought the kids in last month for our monthly group meeting/mentoring session, more of a morale boost - where members get to just talk to the kids and share their stories just to encourage them. One boy is from mumias, a girl from makueni and another girl from machakos and finally a boy from hapa nairobi, huruma - the logistics for having them in Nairobi might be a bit tricky, accommodation and all and also especially given the date (karibu na xmas), they might have plans for the festive week and also we had the kids and their parents/guardians around last month. naomba you bear with us on that. Sawa sawa no problem.BTW am still waiting for your email to join the foundation.Peterreborn10 at gmail dot com. Consistency is better than intensity
Gotcha PeterReborn,by Wednesday it is
Vallerrie wrote:Gotcha PeterReborn,by Wednesday it is Consistency is better than intensity
Date: 17th December,2016 Venue: Bavaria Gardens, next to Lions Place (Waiyaki Way) Time: 2pm PledgesPeterReborn - 2K Rollins - 1/2 crate of Famooz's drink urstill- Bombay Sapphire Wamunyota - Hendrick's gin Ceinz - 1k Bigchick - a bottle of 'something' Vallerie - 1k to send by Wednesday Impunity - 1k JB - 1k Swenani - 5k to send to Nakujua EatersSwenani, maka, JB, urstill, PeterReborn, Rollins, Vallerie, Wamunyota, Bigchick, Impunity, Ceinz,Washiku,Nakujua,Sheila,Kingfisher,Binti Email: jsblazin@gmail.comNo: 0721-548194 Consistency is better than intensity
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 11 Extended Edition