Health
#lipakamatender
hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote: Who cares whether they vote luo or kikuyu...Their stupidity knows no bounds. Forget the Uhuru Raila thing.. In Kiambu its Waititu vs Kabogo In Muranga its Wairia vs the other fellow In Nyeri its that guy vs the other fellow...kwanza nyeri Mpigs...eish! They have proven time and time again that they vote against their own interests. I was recently told that Arthur Magugu used to get votes from people by simply buying them shukas. Ati no roads for ages but voting time, you could never get a cucu who's got magugus head on her butt to think. That's the Kenyan voter for you. Washa warie mara hii. Kwanza oil prices are rising and debt coming to trillions. They shall still vote Sonko or Kidero. @alma you are an IDIOT!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
hardwood wrote:@alma you are an IDIOT!!! Take a deep breath. Edit that post. Or rephrase that statement. You feel me?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote: Who cares whether they vote luo or kikuyu...Their stupidity knows no bounds. Forget the Uhuru Raila thing.. In Kiambu its Waititu vs Kabogo In Muranga its Wairia vs the other fellow In Nyeri its that guy vs the other fellow...kwanza nyeri Mpigs...eish! They have proven time and time again that they vote against their own interests. I was recently told that Arthur Magugu used to get votes from people by simply buying them shukas. Ati no roads for ages but voting time, you could never get a cucu who's got magugus head on her butt to think. That's the Kenyan voter for you. Washa warie mara hii. Kwanza oil prices are rising and debt coming to trillions. They shall still vote Sonko or Kidero. @alma you are an IDIOT!!! Yeye jinga kabisa. And I don't need to table any proof since his posts speak for themselves.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote: Who cares whether they vote luo or kikuyu...Their stupidity knows no bounds. Forget the Uhuru Raila thing.. In Kiambu its Waititu vs Kabogo In Muranga its Wairia vs the other fellow In Nyeri its that guy vs the other fellow...kwanza nyeri Mpigs...eish! They have proven time and time again that they vote against their own interests. I was recently told that Arthur Magugu used to get votes from people by simply buying them shukas. Ati no roads for ages but voting time, you could never get a cucu who's got magugus head on her butt to think. That's the Kenyan voter for you. Washa warie mara hii. Kwanza oil prices are rising and debt coming to trillions. They shall still vote Sonko or Kidero. @alma you are an IDIOT!!! Yeye jinga kabisa. And I don't need to table any proof since his posts speak for themselves. kweli you still have the shuka? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote: Who cares whether they vote luo or kikuyu...Their stupidity knows no bounds. Forget the Uhuru Raila thing.. In Kiambu its Waititu vs Kabogo In Muranga its Wairia vs the other fellow In Nyeri its that guy vs the other fellow...kwanza nyeri Mpigs...eish! They have proven time and time again that they vote against their own interests. I was recently told that Arthur Magugu used to get votes from people by simply buying them shukas. Ati no roads for ages but voting time, you could never get a cucu who's got magugus head on her butt to think. That's the Kenyan voter for you. Washa warie mara hii. Kwanza oil prices are rising and debt coming to trillions. They shall still vote Sonko or Kidero. @alma you are an IDIOT!!! Yeye jinga kabisa. And I don't need to table any proof since his posts speak for themselves. I agree with @alma. In fact to the tribal voters... I say: these politicians stealing 5 "birrion" is not doing us good, they should make the trajectory go up and steal 500birrion and reach 1 trillion after next "erection"... that way the people can actually feel it!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
hardwood wrote:Yeye jinga kabisa. And I don't need to table any proof since his posts speak for themselves. Do they now. Out of curiosity, how, pray, are we supposed to note the difference?
alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote: Who cares whether they vote luo or kikuyu...Their stupidity knows no bounds. Forget the Uhuru Raila thing.. In Kiambu its Waititu vs Kabogo In Muranga its Wairia vs the other fellow In Nyeri its that guy vs the other fellow...kwanza nyeri Mpigs...eish! They have proven time and time again that they vote against their own interests. I was recently told that Arthur Magugu used to get votes from people by simply buying them shukas. Ati no roads for ages but voting time, you could never get a cucu who's got magugus head on her butt to think. That's the Kenyan voter for you. Washa warie mara hii. Kwanza oil prices are rising and debt coming to trillions. They shall still vote Sonko or Kidero. @alma you are an IDIOT!!! Yeye jinga kabisa. And I don't need to table any proof since his posts speak for themselves. kweli you still have the shuka? Huyu hata shuka hana.Anapiga domo bureConsistency is better than intensity
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
No one can touch Kidero cause no one is clean. Like Jesus said "he without sin cast the first stone". Top leadership cannot enforce anything cause they are up-to their noses in rivers of sh**. Mega-scandals allegedly engineered by relations and henchmen. If they point and accuse, the pointed and accused counter-point and counter-accuse. In the end they all gang-up, have parleys in boardrooms and private clubs and agree not to damage their inter-twined interests too much then become accomplices robbing the poor and looting the country. Confuse the plebs, play make-believe enemies, reconcile tomorrow and create an alliance, become make-believe enemies again on Thursday. Kenyans love this, they cheer madly....Meanwhile, the corrupt elite keep getting elected to offices and/or appointed to parastatals, depending on where the cycle finds. All in a days work. Ohhh how Kyuks would love to see Kidero hang from tree tops ....but Kyuks elected this corrupt government, and cause its so dirty itself, it can't go prosecuting anyone....so kyuks thinking they are sticking the sh** to luos (and others), only for the sh** to turn and smear them too....ironic.... A dirty leader, even from your tribe/community is your enemy. Period
hardwood wrote:Is voting for a luo the magic bullet? The luo in luo-land voted for luos as governors and are also suffering. Health is devolved and managed by the governors. This is a misunderstanding of Kenyan tribalism. The Kikuyus and Luos were working very well, and all other tribes, Pre-indepencence, to somewhere 1964 there, the problem is the Odinga's who have a problem with waiting for leadership, if Jaramogi had patiently waited, he would be Kenyas second President, and all Kenyans would have voted for him. To the masses, it is explained as a tribal thing with a tribal solution, so that they can defend the Odingas in their argument that their tribe is second in line to Kenyan Presidency.....Kenyatta denied "our tribe" presidency...Let "us" overthrow and kill Moi...Kibaki stole from us the Presidency..Matiba is a Kikuyu let us break FORD apart into tribes..Leakey is a mzungu and Langata constitutency should be our tribal zone..next should be our tribe....then mayhem, people vote tribally, and vote back the same hardcore tribalist! Ukabila is in our blood! ODM is the only big tribal party remaining in Kenya! Jubilee is actually in ACTION killing tribalism and tribal parties, ODM cannot, they depend on tribalism! Kwisha!...kuna watu wanateemea tribalism for a living! A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:hardwood wrote:Is voting for a luo the magic bullet? The luo in luo-land voted for luos as governors and are also suffering. Health is devolved and managed by the governors. This is a misunderstanding of Kenyan tribalism. The Kikuyus and Luos were working very well, and all other tribes, Pre-indepencence, to somewhere 1964 there, the problem is the Odinga's who have a problem with waiting for leadership, if Jaramogi had patiently waited, he would be Kenyas second President, and all Kenyans would have voted for him. To the masses, it is explained as a tribal thing with a tribal solution, so that they can defend the Odingas in their argument that their tribe is second in line to Kenyan Presidency.....Kenyatta denied "our tribe" presidency...Let "us" overthrow and kill Moi...Kibaki stole from us the Presidency..Matiba is a Kikuyu let us break FORD apart into tribes..Leakey is a mzungu and Langata constitutency should be our tribal zone..next should be our tribe....then mayhem, people vote tribally, and vote back the same hardcore tribalist! Ukabila is in our blood! ODM is the only big tribal party remaining in Kenya! Jubilee is actually in ACTION killing tribalism and tribal parties, ODM cannot, they depend on tribalism! Kwisha!...kuna watu wanateemea tribalism for a living! oh boy here we go again Tribalism in Kenya is because of Odinga... I mean...People should stop taking Kameme too seriously. What has Odinga got to do with the poor price of coffee and ALL the young jobless men in Nyeri? Kameme shall be the very undoing of some people. Ati Jubilee is anti-tribalism...Unajua saa zingine hii pombe ni vizuri kuiwacha. Yaani I'm actually seriously laughing. Jubilee safi kama pamba.... Boss sisi ni Miguna Miguna tosha. These tu non-tribal parties of yours.... Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Much Know wrote:hardwood wrote:Is voting for a luo the magic bullet? The luo in luo-land voted for luos as governors and are also suffering. Health is devolved and managed by the governors. This is a misunderstanding of Kenyan tribalism. The Kikuyus and Luos were working very well, and all other tribes, Pre-indepencence, to somewhere 1964 there, the problem is the Odinga's who have a problem with waiting for leadership, if Jaramogi had patiently waited, he would be Kenyas second President, and all Kenyans would have voted for him. To the masses, it is explained as a tribal thing with a tribal solution, so that they can defend the Odingas in their argument that their tribe is second in line to Kenyan Presidency.....Kenyatta denied "our tribe" presidency...Let "us" overthrow and kill Moi...Kibaki stole from us the Presidency..Matiba is a Kikuyu let us break FORD apart into tribes..Leakey is a mzungu and Langata constitutency should be our tribal zone..next should be our tribe....then mayhem, people vote tribally, and vote back the same hardcore tribalist! Ukabila is in our blood! ODM is the only big tribal party remaining in Kenya! Jubilee is actually in ACTION killing tribalism and tribal parties, ODM cannot, they depend on tribalism! Kwisha!...kuna watu wanateemea tribalism for a living! oh boy here we go again Tribalism in Kenya is because of Odinga... I mean...People should stop taking Kameme too seriously. What has Odinga got to do with the poor price of coffee and ALL the young jobless men in Nyeri? Kameme shall be the very undoing of some people. Ati Jubilee is anti-tribalism...Unajua saa zingine hii pombe ni vizuri kuiwacha. Yaani I'm actually seriously laughing. Jubilee safi kama pamba.... Boss sisi ni Miguna Miguna tosha. These tu non-tribal parties of yours.... He is a very bad man, he sabotaged our Economy! For tribe! A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:alma1 wrote:Much Know wrote:hardwood wrote:Is voting for a luo the magic bullet? The luo in luo-land voted for luos as governors and are also suffering. Health is devolved and managed by the governors. This is a misunderstanding of Kenyan tribalism. The Kikuyus and Luos were working very well, and all other tribes, Pre-indepencence, to somewhere 1964 there, the problem is the Odinga's who have a problem with waiting for leadership, if Jaramogi had patiently waited, he would be Kenyas second President, and all Kenyans would have voted for him. To the masses, it is explained as a tribal thing with a tribal solution, so that they can defend the Odingas in their argument that their tribe is second in line to Kenyan Presidency.....Kenyatta denied "our tribe" presidency...Let "us" overthrow and kill Moi...Kibaki stole from us the Presidency..Matiba is a Kikuyu let us break FORD apart into tribes..Leakey is a mzungu and Langata constitutency should be our tribal zone..next should be our tribe....then mayhem, people vote tribally, and vote back the same hardcore tribalist! Ukabila is in our blood! ODM is the only big tribal party remaining in Kenya! Jubilee is actually in ACTION killing tribalism and tribal parties, ODM cannot, they depend on tribalism! Kwisha!...kuna watu wanateemea tribalism for a living! oh boy here we go again Tribalism in Kenya is because of Odinga... I mean...People should stop taking Kameme too seriously. What has Odinga got to do with the poor price of coffee and ALL the young jobless men in Nyeri? Kameme shall be the very undoing of some people. Ati Jubilee is anti-tribalism...Unajua saa zingine hii pombe ni vizuri kuiwacha. Yaani I'm actually seriously laughing. Jubilee safi kama pamba.... Boss sisi ni Miguna Miguna tosha. These tu non-tribal parties of yours.... He is a very bad man, he sabotaged our Economy! For tribe! haya sawa. he charo nefa be... Now let's go back to the doctors. Why doesn't the Jubilee gov't want to pay nurses what it promised to do in 2013? Hakuna pesa? Zilienda wapi? Ama ni zile za Kabura? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Much Know wrote:alma1 wrote:Much Know wrote:hardwood wrote:Is voting for a luo the magic bullet? The luo in luo-land voted for luos as governors and are also suffering. Health is devolved and managed by the governors. This is a misunderstanding of Kenyan tribalism. The Kikuyus and Luos were working very well, and all other tribes, Pre-indepencence, to somewhere 1964 there, the problem is the Odinga's who have a problem with waiting for leadership, if Jaramogi had patiently waited, he would be Kenyas second President, and all Kenyans would have voted for him. To the masses, it is explained as a tribal thing with a tribal solution, so that they can defend the Odingas in their argument that their tribe is second in line to Kenyan Presidency.....Kenyatta denied "our tribe" presidency...Let "us" overthrow and kill Moi...Kibaki stole from us the Presidency..Matiba is a Kikuyu let us break FORD apart into tribes..Leakey is a mzungu and Langata constitutency should be our tribal zone..next should be our tribe....then mayhem, people vote tribally, and vote back the same hardcore tribalist! Ukabila is in our blood! ODM is the only big tribal party remaining in Kenya! Jubilee is actually in ACTION killing tribalism and tribal parties, ODM cannot, they depend on tribalism! Kwisha!...kuna watu wanateemea tribalism for a living! oh boy here we go again Tribalism in Kenya is because of Odinga... I mean...People should stop taking Kameme too seriously. What has Odinga got to do with the poor price of coffee and ALL the young jobless men in Nyeri? Kameme shall be the very undoing of some people. Ati Jubilee is anti-tribalism...Unajua saa zingine hii pombe ni vizuri kuiwacha. Yaani I'm actually seriously laughing. Jubilee safi kama pamba.... Boss sisi ni Miguna Miguna tosha. These tu non-tribal parties of yours.... He is a very bad man, he sabotaged our Economy! For tribe! haya sawa. he charo nefa be... Now let's go back to the doctors. Why doesn't the Jubilee gov't want to pay nurses what it promised to do in 2013? Hakuna pesa? Zilienda wapi? Ama ni zile za Kabura? THE 1 TRILLION Mt. **** BOND A New Kenya
alma1 wrote:Much Know wrote:hardwood wrote:Is voting for a luo the magic bullet? The luo in luo-land voted for luos as governors and are also suffering. Health is devolved and managed by the governors. This is a misunderstanding of Kenyan tribalism. The Kikuyus and Luos were working very well, and all other tribes, Pre-indepencence, to somewhere 1964 there, the problem is the Odinga's who have a problem with waiting for leadership, if Jaramogi had patiently waited, he would be Kenyas second President, and all Kenyans would have voted for him. To the masses, it is explained as a tribal thing with a tribal solution, so that they can defend the Odingas in their argument that their tribe is second in line to Kenyan Presidency.....Kenyatta denied "our tribe" presidency...Let "us" overthrow and kill Moi...Kibaki stole from us the Presidency..Matiba is a Kikuyu let us break FORD apart into tribes..Leakey is a mzungu and Langata constitutency should be our tribal zone..next should be our tribe....then mayhem, people vote tribally, and vote back the same hardcore tribalist! Ukabila is in our blood! ODM is the only big tribal party remaining in Kenya! Jubilee is actually in ACTION killing tribalism and tribal parties, ODM cannot, they depend on tribalism! Kwisha!...kuna watu wanateemea tribalism for a living! oh boy here we go again Tribalism in Kenya is because of Odinga... I mean...People should stop taking Kameme too seriously. What has Odinga got to do with the poor price of coffee and ALL the young jobless men in Nyeri? Kameme shall be the very undoing of some people. Ati Jubilee is anti-tribalism...Unajua saa zingine hii pombe ni vizuri kuiwacha. Yaani I'm actually seriously laughing. Jubilee safi kama pamba.... Boss sisi ni Miguna Miguna tosha. These tu non-tribal parties of yours.... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:alma1 wrote:Much Know wrote:hardwood wrote:Is voting for a luo the magic bullet? The luo in luo-land voted for luos as governors and are also suffering. Health is devolved and managed by the governors. This is a misunderstanding of Kenyan tribalism. The Kikuyus and Luos were working very well, and all other tribes, Pre-indepencence, to somewhere 1964 there, the problem is the Odinga's who have a problem with waiting for leadership, if Jaramogi had patiently waited, he would be Kenyas second President, and all Kenyans would have voted for him. To the masses, it is explained as a tribal thing with a tribal solution, so that they can defend the Odingas in their argument that their tribe is second in line to Kenyan Presidency.....Kenyatta denied "our tribe" presidency...Let "us" overthrow and kill Moi...Kibaki stole from us the Presidency..Matiba is a Kikuyu let us break FORD apart into tribes..Leakey is a mzungu and Langata constitutency should be our tribal zone..next should be our tribe....then mayhem, people vote tribally, and vote back the same hardcore tribalist! Ukabila is in our blood! ODM is the only big tribal party remaining in Kenya! Jubilee is actually in ACTION killing tribalism and tribal parties, ODM cannot, they depend on tribalism! Kwisha!...kuna watu wanateemea tribalism for a living! oh boy here we go again Tribalism in Kenya is because of Odinga... I mean...People should stop taking Kameme too seriously. What has Odinga got to do with the poor price of coffee and ALL the young jobless men in Nyeri? Kameme shall be the very undoing of some people. Ati Jubilee is anti-tribalism...Unajua saa zingine hii pombe ni vizuri kuiwacha. Yaani I'm actually seriously laughing. Jubilee safi kama pamba.... Boss sisi ni Miguna Miguna tosha. These tu non-tribal parties of yours.... That's why I always laugh at my gikuyu brethren when they get all high and mighty about how the jaruo can never vote for a gikuyu. They don't get it. They are worse than those they accuse. Voters must learn to vote for their stomachs. Until such a day, this tribal voting shall continue unabated. Meanwhile, the young man in Migori who said Uhuru shall nefa, has to watch his governor buying wheelbarrows for 100k The young fella in Nyeri who said raira shall nefa, has to watch his coffee baking in the sun at 30 bob a kilo. Hawana njaa...Bado..They still think their tribe shall feed them. Bado njaa...bado. Let the doctors ambao wanahisi njaa strike. Kila mtu abebe tumbo yake. If voters from Kiambu believe this fellow shall take them to heaven by saying raira, let them not forget to ask for a shuka too. Awouro! Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
shida ya sisi 'enlightened' ones, leadership in Kenya has always steered the country in the direction where most are comfortable, now we sit hapa and assume everybody wants medical care like what we experience huko aga khan na karen hospital, we assume everyone wants to live in gated communities with cabro paved roads, we assume everyone wants to shop in high end malls with automated parking machines, we assume that everybody want to drive that shinny car with whatever horse power it has.
Majority Kenyans are ok with the lives they have, they enjoy their earth roads, they enjoy the lack of medical facilities, they enjoy when their kids are crowded in classrooms, they enjoy when the politicians tell jokes and fables, they love it when insults go flying and when politicians physically assault each others on podiums.
what makes you think that your GDP's and stock markets are an envy to all, don't be like those american liberals who can't get their heads around people supporting trump, the world is diverse not everybody likes what you enjoy.
Kenyans vote for their interests, not your interests.
quicksand wrote:hardwood wrote:Is voting for a luo the magic bullet? The luo in luo-land voted for luos as governors and are also suffering. Health is devolved and managed by the governors. No it isn't. It is voting for your well being, the economy and socio-economic system around you; recognizing that the person who puts these things first should be the one you vote for, not because of tribe, familial affiliations, religion or other nonsense that have no relation to selfless, clean and efficient public service. Ideas and ideals transcend people, and every community has its share of bad leaders and criminals. Voters must resist the subterfuge used by politicians to create diversions and enemies, be they from within their tribes/communities or without and instead look at hard facts, track record and especially examine what they have done with funds laid at their disposal. If any incumbent leadership were scared of losing power cause of corruption and non-performance, some heads would have rolled already. Some people would be cooling heels in jail. But they know Kenyan voters are easily misled and confused with sideshows and trivial enmities. Just the other day, some hapless people laid a ceremony for that fraud doctor, beseeching him to run for MCA. In other news, that Wa-??whatshisname rapist quack-doctor is also running for an elective seat -MP I think. I would not be surprised if they got elected. Our appetite for entertainment and the macabre and blatant disregard for societal well-being is astounding. Masses cheer. How is one supposed to find empathy for these same masses when the people they put in power turn around and screw them? Thanks well put! now if we can go back and seize that opportunity in 2002 when we elected NARC, something GOOD can happen to this country! but who is to do it! who is NOT tainted? who can TRULY be above the Tribe? Where did we GO WRONG?
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:shida ya sisi 'enlightened' ones, leadership in Kenya has always steered the country in the direction where most are comfortable, now we sit hapa and assume everybody wants medical care like what we experience huko aga khan na karen hospital, we assume everyone wants to live in gated communities with cabro paved roads, we assume everyone wants to shop in high end malls with automated parking machines, we assume that everybody want to drive that shinny car with whatever horse power it has.
Majority Kenyans are ok with the lives they have, they enjoy their earth roads, they enjoy the lack of medical facilities, they enjoy when their kids are crowded in classrooms, they enjoy when the politicians tell jokes and fables, they love it when insults go flying and when politicians physically assault each others on podiums.
what makes you think that your GDP's and stock markets are an envy to all, don't be like those american liberals who can't get their heads around people supporting trump, the world is diverse not everybody likes what you enjoy.
Kenyans vote for their interests, not your interests. On those other issues you might have a point, but on healthcare, no. Everyone wants sophisticated, cheap/free, universal healthcare, even mama mboga. The only exception being the small number who believe in homeopathy.
That's why I always laugh at my gikuyu brethren when they get all high and mighty about how the jaruo can never vote for a gikuyu.
They don't get it. They are worse than those they accuse.
Voters must learn to vote for their stomachs.
Until such a day, this tribal voting shall continue unabated.
Awouro!
[/quote] Now we are talking! How then do the Voter Know His/Her Tribe is NOT a Stomach?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote: Who cares whether they vote luo or kikuyu...Their stupidity knows no bounds. Forget the Uhuru Raila thing.. In Kiambu its Waititu vs Kabogo In Muranga its Wairia vs the other fellow In Nyeri its that guy vs the other fellow...kwanza nyeri Mpigs...eish! They have proven time and time again that they vote against their own interests. I was recently told that Arthur Magugu used to get votes from people by simply buying them shukas. Ati no roads for ages but voting time, you could never get a cucu who's got magugus head on her butt to think. That's the Kenyan voter for you. Washa warie mara hii. Kwanza oil prices are rising and debt coming to trillions. They shall still vote Sonko or Kidero. @alma you are an IDIOT!!! Idiot? He's telling it like it is. The truth hurts
Health
#lipakamatender