wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

7 Pages123>»
"Hon" Dennis Waweru, MP
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 1:12:46 PM

Why is twitter on fire?

Eti yeye ni kama ambulance, he gets entered from the rear door?

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 1:38:54 PM

Poor guy, what has he done to deserve this kind of backlash.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 1:45:47 PM

And the way i have been campaigning for him to be our next gavana. Hii haikosi ni siasa ya kidero na sonko.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 1:54:12 PM

Very possible.

As late as 2012 the guy was single which is not very kawaida given that he was a man with besha and he is not very bad looking.There were no stories of a child somewhere and no known chic.....so speculations started.

I know 2 of his friends who are said to be like ambulances too.Birds of a feather.......
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 2:04:40 PM

Looks like he doesn't mind, coz when you 'google, the stuff on the internet on this is amazing Sad Sad Sad
PeterReborn
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 2:33:33 PM

Huyu hata Dagoreti hawezi rudi.Bure kabisa.
#TeamMigunaMiguna #DrainNairobiSwamp
Consistency is better than intensity
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 2:36:40 PM

He can tag team with Eunice ......... mutataka nifanye nini d'oh! d'oh!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 2:39:57 PM

Yehsus..Washa mimi nifanye kazi yangu...Can't hack politics..

#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 3:12:50 PM

Why is twitter on fire?

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Or he is the one who enters from the rear? Or is it done in turns?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 3:15:20 PM

Why is twitter on fire?

Sad Sad Sad Sad

He is kind of cute ..... you know smile
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 3:16:23 PM

Mwathani no words.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 3:17:49 PM

Why is twitter on fire?

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Ummmh Kwani you came across this story leo?Liar Liar As @Alma has put it you really have to have a super thick skin to do politics...
PeterReborn
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 3:22:48 PM

Why is twitter on fire?

Sad Sad Sad Sad

He is kind of cute ..... you know smile

d'oh! d'oh! Thitimaa!!
T-Bag
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 3:48:30 PM

That and him are non issues, more important matters below

@Peter et al we have https://migunamiguna.com/ and whatsapp group MigunaMigunaforGovernor. Spread the word!

I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
PeterReborn
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 3:54:00 PM

T-Bag wrote:

@Peter et al we have https://migunamiguna.com/ and whatsapp group MigunaMigunaforGovernor. Spread the word!

Applause Applause Applause #TeamMigunaMiguna
Rollins
#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 5:54:51 PM

Very possible.

As late as 2012 the guy was single which is not very kawaida given that he was a man with besha and he is not very bad looking.There were no stories of a child somewhere and no known chic.....so speculations started.

I know 2 of his friends who are said to be like ambulances too.Birds of a feather.......

Unless Mr. Google is wrong Dennis Family is on the net....Married to one Marion ...
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Thitifini
#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 5:57:26 PM

He can tag team with Eunice ......... mutataka nifanye nini d'oh! d'oh!

Ati washikane na Eunice😝

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Taurrus
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 6:02:45 PM

Ambulance? what a code!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 7:27:42 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Applause Applause Applause #TeamMigunaMiguna

I gave you guys a hash tag... MAke Nairobi Great Again. #MANGA!!! mkakataa!!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 8:00:35 PM

It had to be Waweru.These people aargh..Waweru,Binyavanga, Minor Cargen etc!!!They have graduated from goat eating to eating their fellow men!!!!