wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

Kalonzo ate nyama worth 350k to join CORD
#21 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 7:18:25 PM

350k vs 350m conflict shows the level of reasoning smile
#22 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 7:35:13 PM

enyands wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
when it comes to processes and respect for others kenyans we are rotten to the core, the other day I came into nairobi and used the eastern bypass, after some distance traffic slowed down and suddenly everyone behind me was overlapping on both sides, nikashindwa if it was something I din't know about this road being a dual carriage.
we are all a selfish bunch who only think about their stomachs, at this rate hata mimi nikiitiwa that nyama I will just partake.

Seems you are not from around.people from around see that to be normal.

Its a personal choice...I have NEVER overlapped in my life...held for any traffic offence/littered/or bribed...its a choice.
#23 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 9:01:05 PM

Saw this

3 hours ago
Mutua is a renown drama actor and director.He was summoned to answer to audit queries but ended up talking about some helicopters and an irrelevant ksh.300 million Bob for K.M to join CORD.Ends up talking about K.M's "non-profitable" businesses.
Is this how we want our country to move forward in the fight against corruption?
He thinks this is Tausi and Kisulisuli!
"If they point a finger at you,point yours elsewhere!!"
Reply 2 △ ▽
⚑ − Mangelepa...
3 hours ago
> kwala kw ...
What is even more disturbing is that he was allowed to fritter away with valuable committee time in digressions! The committee chair should shape up or ship out. Kenyans are paying for this time and rightly refuse to be mocked this way! Bure kabisa.
Reply ▽
#24 Posted : Friday, December 02, 2016 8:23:49 AM

Fyatu wrote:
They even wanted to eat what is now the peoples park and when Alfie didn't make that happen he became an enemy. But Kaos are fools they will fall for the next lie that will be dropped. Wait you'll see them here.

Are you suggesting that the whole Kao community was bought for 350 millions to vote for Sisyphus risasi ya mwisho in 2013??

Am saying Kaos are being eaten by their so called leaders but they will refuse to accept just because they believe Kalonzo is their only hope to the Presidency. Whatever Kalonzo will say in his defence will be the gospel truth. Wame zoea mateso na maisha ngumu like the Israelites in the desert yelling at Moses to take them back to Egypt.

ironically, you seem exactly like the 'them' you're talking about.
sitaki.kujulikana
#25 Posted : Friday, December 02, 2016 12:47:57 PM

enyands wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
when it comes to processes and respect for others kenyans we are rotten to the core, the other day I came into nairobi and used the eastern bypass, after some distance traffic slowed down and suddenly everyone behind me was overlapping on both sides, nikashindwa if it was something I din't know about this road being a dual carriage.
we are all a selfish bunch who only think about their stomachs, at this rate hata mimi nikiitiwa that nyama I will just partake.

Seems you are not from around.people from around see that to be normal.

Its a personal choice...I have NEVER overlapped in my life...held for any traffic offence/littered/or bribed...its a choice.

I am not a frequent visitor to Nairobi, but that just caught me by surprise, of course I read on twitter and some tv news at times shows that, but that was soo kawaida I thought I was missing out on something, the worst part I saw like 3 police vehicles also overlapping. In civilized societies you will never see that.
we have become accustomed to ills, such that we cheer when taxpayer money is being misused, we cheer when public land is being divided
#26 Posted : Friday, December 02, 2016 8:12:28 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
They even wanted to eat what is now the peoples park and when Alfie didn't make that happen he became an enemy. But Kaos are fools they will fall for the next lie that will be dropped. Wait you'll see them here.

Are you suggesting that the whole Kao community was bought for 350 millions to vote for Sisyphus risasi ya mwisho in 2013??

Am saying Kaos are being eaten by their so called leaders but they will refuse to accept just because they believe Kalonzo is their only hope to the Presidency. Whatever Kalonzo will say in his defence will be the gospel truth. Wame zoea mateso na maisha ngumu like the Israelites in the desert yelling at Moses to take them back to Egypt.

ironically, you seem exactly like the 'them' you're talking about.

Wewe ni mmoja wao!?