Ruto/Kenneth 2022 likely disaster to Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
2012 wrote:True that. Hawesmake. He's a 'nice guy' not a politician. I hope he's using his party to avoid embarrassment in the JAP nominations. So who will? Sonko?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
2012 wrote:True that. Hawesmake. He's a 'nice guy' not a politician. I hope he's using his party to avoid embarrassment in the JAP nominations. Former chairman of Football Kenya, MP for Gatanga is not a politician??? what are you smoking chic? Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
washiku wrote:2012 wrote:True that. Hawesmake. He's a 'nice guy' not a politician. I hope he's using his party to avoid embarrassment in the JAP nominations. Maybe he is just looking for a CS post. Which other better way than just showing that you are supporting Muthamaki Shadow CS because JP will be the official opposition Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
sparkly wrote:2012 wrote:True that. Hawesmake. He's a 'nice guy' not a politician. I hope he's using his party to avoid embarrassment in the JAP nominations. Former chairman of Football Kenya, MP for Gatanga is not a politician??? what are you smoking chic? Surely check who has said what and who you are quoting ama what are you smoking dude? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote This post has effectively shut down this conversation so let's move to the next thread. Lol. Very well said.
hamburglar wrote:mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote This post has effectively shut down this conversation so let's move to the next thread. Lol. Very well said. Let us hope we will get long life to live and see this span out. Personally I don't see #Ruto whipping guys in this area to one party ... JP or you are out. And right there we will be the deference from current scenario!!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote Actually, the 5% influences the 95%. Back in 1992, Kibaki was the most popular presidential candidate in Central before Christmas day. This changed when midro class went home for Xmas with their hired 4x4 and informed rural folks that Matiba was the guy. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
hamburglar wrote:mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote This post has effectively shut down this conversation so let's move to the next thread. Lol. Very well said. ditto! Case closed. Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Fyatu wrote:hamburglar wrote:mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote This post has effectively shut down this conversation so let's move to the next thread. Lol. Very well said. ditto! Case closed. So your way of thinking is everybody's way, poleni kwa your monopoly!!!! We are not even through with JP nomination and then elections. Remember in the next partlieamnt, #Uhuruto wont have the might and clout they current posses. Sycophancy will definitely shift!!!! Watch this space. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
I don't see why middle class people are blamed if they just have 5% of the votes. ..what about the lower class who every election year keep voting for this idiots ...they suffer the most...leaking tin houses...unbearable living conditions...they should also rise up and vote in solid leaders with developmental agenda in their minds... possunt quia posse videntur
mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote This post is extremely uninformed, the people you consider as low income happen to be very be well informed and are concerned about corruption. Their voting voting mirror that of middo crass and even that of the rich. The voting pattern however remains as you say, along tribal lines or regional groupings. The difference is every kenyan votes using this blue print "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote This post is extremely uninformed, the people you consider as low income happen to be very be well informed and are concerned about corruption. Their voting voting mirror that of middo crass and even that of the rich. The voting pattern however remains as you say, along tribal lines or regional groupings. The difference is every kenyan votes using this blue print Actually Obi, the poor vote along tribal lines, the middle class don't vote and the rich vote based on their business interests.
Angelica _ann wrote:Fyatu wrote:hamburglar wrote:mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote This post has effectively shut down this conversation so let's move to the next thread. Lol. Very well said. ditto! Case closed. So your way of thinking is everybody's way, poleni kwa your monopoly!!!! We are not even through with JP nomination and then elections. Remember in the next partlieamnt, #Uhuruto wont have the might and clout they current posses. Sycophancy will definitely shift!!!! Watch this space. Let me educate you my dear friend. The ultimate party to run for office in muranga is jubilee . that does not mean the jubilee candidate won't face any opositio in the general ellections. But fact is whoever will oppose the jubilee candidate in a party like PNU must endorse uhuruto to at least fill his/her campaign rallies. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
hamburglar wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote This post is extremely uninformed, the people you consider as low income happen to be very be well informed and are concerned about corruption. Their voting voting mirror that of middo crass and even that of the rich. The voting pattern however remains as you say, along tribal lines or regional groupings. The difference is every kenyan votes using this blue print Actually Obi, the poor vote along tribal lines, the middle class don't vote and the rich vote based on their business interests. I say we vote based on the amount of tax one pays, iwe kama shareholders vote in a company. That is the only way to dismantle tribal voting. KRA can help on this.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
TSi wrote:hamburglar wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote This post is extremely uninformed, the people you consider as low income happen to be very be well informed and are concerned about corruption. Their voting voting mirror that of middo crass and even that of the rich. The voting pattern however remains as you say, along tribal lines or regional groupings. The difference is every kenyan votes using this blue print Actually Obi, the poor vote along tribal lines, the middle class don't vote and the rich vote based on their business interests. I say we vote based on the amount of tax one pays, iwe kama shareholders vote in a company. That is the only way to dismantle tribal voting. KRA can help on this. Coz Kenya ni Kampuni? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:TSi wrote:hamburglar wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote This post is extremely uninformed, the people you consider as low income happen to be very be well informed and are concerned about corruption. Their voting voting mirror that of middo crass and even that of the rich. The voting pattern however remains as you say, along tribal lines or regional groupings. The difference is every kenyan votes using this blue print Actually Obi, the poor vote along tribal lines, the middle class don't vote and the rich vote based on their business interests. I say we vote based on the amount of tax one pays, iwe kama shareholders vote in a company. That is the only way to dismantle tribal voting. KRA can help on this. Coz Kenya ni Kampuni? @Masukuma Wewe waona aje? Its just like a company where I have invested time and some money.
hamburglar wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote This post is extremely uninformed, the people you consider as low income happen to be very be well informed and are concerned about corruption. Their voting voting mirror that of middo crass and even that of the rich. The voting pattern however remains as you say, along tribal lines or regional groupings. The difference is every kenyan votes using this blue print Actually Obi, the poor vote along tribal lines, the middle class don't vote and the rich vote based on their business interests. Wrong, everyone votes along tribal/cultural lines (this is world wide). My middo crass friends didn't "vote along tribal lines" but they still voted a candidate from their tribe or tribal party. As for the rich, wacha tuu, they are the most tribal of all, they are the chief architects of tribal candidates "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:hamburglar wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:mpobiz wrote:Elections in Kenya will never be about corruption or bad governance. Its all about tribal numbers. Kyuks and kales might be dissapointed about their government but believe it or not they will wake up in droves just to keep rao out of statehouse. On 2022 kyuks will toe the line without flinching and will vote rutto. Corruption or no corruption. Corruption is the middle class problem. And we all know that the middle-class is only 5% of votes and half of them don't even vote This post is extremely uninformed, the people you consider as low income happen to be very be well informed and are concerned about corruption. Their voting voting mirror that of middo crass and even that of the rich. The voting pattern however remains as you say, along tribal lines or regional groupings. The difference is every kenyan votes using this blue print Actually Obi, the poor vote along tribal lines, the middle class don't vote and the rich vote based on their business interests. Wrong, everyone votes along tribal/cultural lines (this is world wide). My middo crass friends didn't "vote along tribal lines" but they still voted a candidate from their tribe or tribal party. As for the rich, wacha tuu, they are the most tribal of all, they are the chief architects of tribal candidates Unfortunately for Kenya, I think you are right.
Ruto/Kenneth 2022 likely disaster to Kenya