wazua Fri, Jul 4, 2025

13 Pages123>»
What pisses you the most??!!
chepkel
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 10:35:36 AM

I get reeeeeaaaally pissed off paying rent. I really hate it. I feel like am throwing away my money because i get a substandard house, squeezed and overpriced. Halafu landlord analeta stress na vikwazo mingi sana.

What pisses you off the Most??!!!
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 10:42:31 AM

Paying tax so fat cats can enjoy doing nothing while infrastructure rots.
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 11:05:59 AM

not getting pissed really- more like pet peeve

when people shorten the words and end up sounding ridiculous like 'ha a u,gr8t u got it going.da gal is gud' this drives me up 39 walls.

chepkel
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 11:10:43 AM

@famooz, I feel you kabisa. I also hate the shortening thing.
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 11:41:46 AM

Right now? A neophyte named Mukhamba.
chikita
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 12:16:46 PM

@famooz the shortening drives me crazy especially if its an email! i may understand if its a text, but an email- you have all the space in the world!!!

what drives me up the wall is going to the supermarket and be given sweets in place of change!!! ata kama ni bob ni yangu!!!
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 12:22:01 PM

that generation will soon be writing official letters in short form.
Toxicity
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 12:31:57 PM

Grown ups who cant reason,wont reason
update president set president = speaker where president is null
chepkel
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 12:42:24 PM

MATATUS!!!!!!!
ruby
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 12:50:01 PM

i hate it when my landlord sends me an sms on the first of the month reminding me ati rent is due on 5th...keeping in mind am not in the habit of paying late.....he pisses me off. i wonder if he does that to the other twenty something tenants.
gathinga
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 1:25:58 PM

when the boss walks into my office as I talk on phone, just to try and discover what/who am talking to
chepkel
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 1:59:12 PM

People who talk in their mother tongue at the work place and totally sidelining you
gogeta
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 2:02:35 PM

Guys who while reciting a prayer in church they do it faster than every other person instead of together with other pple.

Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Amir
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 2:40:11 PM

two kinds of people:
1. People who think they know but you know they dont know.
2. Buddies who call you on your cell and the first words that come out are -- uko wapi huko kuna kelele hivyo?
Its not your freaking business to know my whereabouts all the time

The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
cherubin
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 2:47:37 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
colleagues who speak mother tongue in the office with their visitors and shout and laugh loudly without any regard to the others who may want some silence and some peace to work.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
gathinga
#16 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 3:57:00 PM

Guys who exchange drinks when you go to washroom coz yours is more than theirs
Wa_ithaka
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 4:02:12 PM

Nothing does.
Too much energy can be wasted on such
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#18 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 4:49:20 PM

A 'múgoka smoker' that keeps getting blocked