wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

vijana ni kusaidiana.
#1 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 11:35:00 AM

si u all know i hv been is a state of Upweke for kindu 3 months...i can feel the nginene is filling up and am thinking i need to offload .. anyone with what i dont have and has what i need..holla...24-35 and u must be really-really hungry..no jokers...and NO strings at all

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
kigege
#2 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 11:56:00 AM

@mlefu,
jusy buy a tube of Arimi's salve and hit the road. For sure there wont be no strings with your supplier.
#3 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 12:01:00 PM

@mlefu.......i cant help you much on this,lakini ukitaka summit mbili sawa,tukutane kwa mlima.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#4 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 12:08:00 PM

arimi is how?..
fisherman..my doctor recommended ONLY what am asking for..mabeste wa karibu hauna ama handu ugereire ukasidwo na kazi ama neigbour ..guys yaani tuseme!!!!

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
pinkpanther
#5 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 12:28:00 PM

Asi.U must be looking in the wrong places.Ama unataka sare?

pink
#6 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 12:44:00 PM

...si ujaribu Su-Kuma kama ako available...!!!
pinkpanther
#7 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 12:57:00 PM

@magigi.Su-kuma ni ciirunde?Kana arihagia atia.

pink
#8 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 1:18:00 PM

@ mlefu,thot you were happily married and swore never to cheat on your wife. Ama the office romance went too far and she found out?

swaleh
#9 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 1:31:00 PM

Leo furahiaday bwana. Chips funga kwa wingi.
swaleh
#10 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 1:32:00 PM

Leo furahiaday bwana. Chips funga kwa wingi.
Eddiemundu
#11 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 1:36:00 PM

Google for a Pron Site bro..

M'c Kende Siafu !
Litro
#12 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 2:10:00 PM

I think the new look blue band we were discussing about just the other day is a good way out to assist our brother mlefu.

Ni sori muno mu meba wa sk tondu wi hadu hairu nginya no uhure (I am sorry you might burst because of the build up)
#13 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2009 6:55:00 PM

Wachana na hiyo mkobero bwana!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Fundaah
#14 Posted : Monday, July 27, 2009 12:14:00 PM

Find a milking machine u offload nayo....but strings may be attached......literaly

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#15 Posted : Monday, July 27, 2009 1:11:00 PM

@Fundah,

Agreed......A milking machine it is..........with wires attached...-:)

Yombo dhier....!!
Chaka
#16 Posted : Monday, July 27, 2009 1:15:00 PM

@Mlef,

Kwani they closed down K-Street?