wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

161 Pages«<111112113114115>»
The KenolKobil 2015 pendulum
lochaz-index
#1121 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2016 10:02:49 PM

Pleasantly surprised by kk vis a vis the bear run. It is largely responsible for holding my underweight NSE portfolio above water despite an almost two year period inactivity.

The initial price stagnation for a long period offered a nice accumulation window(two years for me). At 4.5b+ PAT, I will review the stock. Alternatively, if an absurd price rally comes calling, my exit will be swift.
The main purpose of the stock market is to make fools of as many people as possible.
#1122 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2016 11:29:11 PM

Kausha wrote:
Think
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AdyTXBT5CQE

[If there is a buyout]

@VVS you gother me thinking. what if?

I found the "KPRL Provision" to be odd.
Why take it?
If GoK owes you money [and I think it was a systemwide acknowledgment of KPRL's debt to the OMCs] and they cannot pay today, they will eventually pay.
Either GoK or ERC refused to add a "fee" to the fuel price to repay the debt. I think it was a political move but when KPRL's assets are sold or leased, the OMCs will push for their payments.

I think DO's cleaning the books for a takeover. Perhaps not in 2017 but after the elections... 2018?

Total seeks Sh2bn compensation from defunct refinery for losses

http://www.businessdaily...63702-p08lboz/index.html
#1123 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 7:35:26 AM

mlennyma wrote:
watesh wrote:
15 and no sellers....demand is high...what is going on

Truly Jesus will come back no matter how long the waiting shall be,supply at 15 wiped out and counter supply turns blank with 10% rule in force

He is back
Realtreaty
#1124 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 9:38:16 AM

Drool
What is the Matter!!!!!
KK getting sanctification, quantification and exposition?
What a stock!!!!!
Only coins in my pocket now.
Should I go for a loan?
#1125 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 10:01:42 AM

This should be a lesson to fellows who like speculating ...patience is a virtue.
#1126 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 10:42:10 AM

1...5...dot...7...0
Sisemi Kitu [Lakini, I need to consult @karasinga]
#1127 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 10:54:46 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
Drool
What is the Matter!!!!!
KK getting sanctification, quantification and exposition?
What a stock!!!!!
Only coins in my pocket now.
Should I go for a loan?

#1128 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 10:56:53 AM

1...5...dot...7...0

Demand outstrips supply by far... all offers at 15.70 are being snapped up like hot cake.
#1129 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 11:00:35 AM

Since I have moved from being a buyer to "HOLD" for now... I think they should remove the 10% daily price cap! Give me 20 today and my shares are your shares.
#1130 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 11:01:11 AM

1...5...dot...7...0

Demand outstrips supply by far... all offers at 15.70 are being snapped up like hot cake.

Surely, KK has been around 10bob for how long. Now people are rushing in a crazy stampede!!! GL smile
161 Pages«<111112113114115>»