wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

I am tired of defending JP against corruption
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2016 4:22:51 PM

Taurrus wrote:
The people who vote in kenya don't even own a TV set/Radio,till that changes hii ingine ni Domo tu!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2016 4:27:09 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Poor hardwood, your payment must have been really delayed, then you see guys walking with billions paid same day.

You'll be paid soon, and back on the wagon!

Tongue-in cheek indeed. He is not saying corruption is bad,he is complaining they are not sharing the loot.

@kaka, in fact bro Lumumba said: People condemn corruption not because they hate it, but coz they themselves don't have the opportunity to be corrupt.
Taurrus
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2016 4:35:10 PM

Taurrus wrote:
The people who vote in kenya don't even own a TV set/Radio,till that changes hii ingine ni Domo tu!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Sawa @Ann,they do but tune to vernacular stations!
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2016 7:07:24 PM

#25 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2016 1:00:59 PM

#MbwaAmechoka
T-Bag
#26 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2016 1:22:35 PM

##MbwaAmechoka, #pundanimeshoka,
Kindly join me in 2017 to vote in least known candidates in all elective positions on the lineup. If more pundas buy into this, leaders will be randomly selected thus disrupting the status quo in government and opposition thus killing the cartels on both sides.

The guideline should be:-
1. If you see a face you have never seen/heard that is your guy (qualifications are overrated see sonko, kidero, karua, Pk, mutua A and baba yao)
2. Any misdemeanor or corruption allegation true or perceived is an automatic disqualification.

There is a high probability strangers may not agree to F*&k us and are more inclined to set each other up.
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF