wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

my confession
#1 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 8:57:00 AM

i must lay it out..will you listen or skin me?

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
brav
#2 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:13:00 AM

i believe laugh at you will do,afterall hakuna post funny leo.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#3 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:15:00 AM

Ulinunua JD?

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
Fundaah
#4 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:17:00 AM

na milking machine je?

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#5 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:33:00 AM

dear Mr. Fundahhh
whats with this milking machine kila siku?

regards.

anyway here it is...
my sperm bank imejaa. might sound funny ..its damn painfull..1st i thought its the kidneys..doctors says No..gives me that sheepish smile and asks..'when was the last time ?'.. is she telling the truth?

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
Fundaah
#6 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 10:15:00 AM

the solution is simple ...milking machine will do the magic....the bank will be bankrupt in seconds......pun intended....

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
kongowea
#7 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 10:19:00 AM

so the doc who did the diagnosis is a 'she'?.... what is it they say about a 'clever man'?
Fundaah
#8 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 10:20:00 AM

Mr Mlefu ...do I sound like a Mr.

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
The Real Shaft
#9 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 10:22:00 AM

reminds me of the squirrel story....
twaaaafffffffffff....................

and mlefu is no longer....

above ground level.......
msaidieni....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#10 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 10:26:00 AM

@ mlefu,

as kongowea says you already had the treatment required right infront of your very eyes,but chose to look the other way.....wewe kondoo,baaaaaa.....kubafu bure!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#11 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 11:33:00 AM

nimeitiwa...rising to the 'ground' in this weather wld be as great as ......

dude ..its my small head in trouble..not the big one..I am RIGHT..fundahhh

#12 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 11:57:00 AM

...@Mlefu:

Kwani kazi ya SuKuma ni nini...
nyangao
#13 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 1:14:00 PM

Mlefu,
from the symtpoms you have just explained,i believe you would be endangering the partner who would attempt at relieving you of your misery. With the overload in your sac,you can imagine how much damage you would inflict to your 'saviour'

I'd advise you to first follow earlier remedy ( milking machine) before anyone comes to your aid. Ps ask kales ikiwa ako available,you might just make her stop counting the stains on her ceiling,au yeye ndiye reason ya shida zako?

hey
kongowea
#14 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 1:21:00 PM

my pal at KNH tells me the season for buying them is on.

you go there and post your profile,get tested and the process starts.

you get into a room with some experts on 'milking' and they milk you using some machine and you pocket 3k for every 'pint'

so thats one suggestion you could consider.

u get to be relieved from 'chapaing' from the side and you get some cash to buy Kingfisher some summs.