President Uhuru Kenyatta's Moment
ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Swallowing the bait? or just a feel good thing going?
From my vantage point, people are busy minding their livelihoods, come election time. it will be thin margin battle as usual. No shifting of votes! just less pomp and fewer emotions.
Wacha wajibambe!!! In Kenyan politics what matters is the last 6 months to elections.. Not really my brother: It's more like instruments of power and big money!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Swallowing the bait? or just a feel good thing going?
From my vantage point, people are busy minding their livelihoods, come election time. it will be thin margin battle as usual. No shifting of votes! just less pomp and fewer emotions.
Wacha wajibambe!!! In Kenyan politics what matters is the last 6 months to elections.. Not really my brother: It's more like instruments of power and big money!!! The deeper your pockets, the better. Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Swallowing the bait? or just a feel good thing going?
Wacha wajibambe!!! In Kenyan politics what matters is the last 6 months to elections.. Not really my brother: It's more like instruments of power and big money!!! The deeper your pockets, the better. At all levels of the elective positions!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022.
FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? Illmatic
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? I can bet my balls to be smashed on an anvil. Uhuru is going to be there for his second term. Till 2022.
urstill1 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? I can bet my balls to be smashed on an anvil. Uhuru is going to be there for his second term. Till 2022. Agreed. There is no one term presidency in KE. Ask Baks. Illmatic
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Chief Guest wrote:urstill1 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? I can bet my balls to be smashed on an anvil. Uhuru is going to be there for his second term. Till 2022. Agreed. There is no one term presidency in KE. Ask Baks. indeed! there is no one term presidency in kenya... UNTIL THERE IS ONE! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Chief Guest wrote:urstill1 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? I can bet my balls to be smashed on an anvil. Uhuru is going to be there for his second term. Till 2022. Agreed. There is no one term presidency in KE. Ask Baks. indeed! there is no one term presidency in kenya... UNTIL THERE IS ONE! Let's see if we can do a "trump-like" election next year. Illmatic
Chief Guest wrote:masukuma wrote:Chief Guest wrote:urstill1 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? I can bet my balls to be smashed on an anvil. Uhuru is going to be there for his second term. Till 2022. Agreed. There is no one term presidency in KE. Ask Baks. indeed! there is no one term presidency in kenya... UNTIL THERE IS ONE! Let's see if we can do a "trump-like" election next year. Not in Kenya where the Raila fear factor and tribal card plays a big role in presidential elections. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Chief Guest wrote:masukuma wrote:Chief Guest wrote:urstill1 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? I can bet my balls to be smashed on an anvil. Uhuru is going to be there for his second term. Till 2022. Agreed. There is no one term presidency in KE. Ask Baks. indeed! there is no one term presidency in kenya... UNTIL THERE IS ONE! Let's see if we can do a "trump-like" election next year. Not in Kenya where the Raila fear factor and tribal card plays a big role in presidential elections. Word. We need to get other candidates but they will not hack it in 2017.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/30/2016 Posts: 332 Location: Rift Valley
Chief Guest wrote:masukuma wrote:Chief Guest wrote:urstill1 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? I can bet my balls to be smashed on an anvil. Uhuru is going to be there for his second term. Till 2022. Agreed. There is no one term presidency in KE. Ask Baks. indeed! there is no one term presidency in kenya... UNTIL THERE IS ONE! Let's see if we can do a "trump-like" election next year. You do know that's how we ended up with nusu mkate government.
Chief Guest wrote:urstill1 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? I can bet my balls to be smashed on an anvil. Uhuru is going to be there for his second term. Till 2022. Agreed. There is no one term presidency in KE. Ask Baks. There is always the first time. Never say never. Uhuru will need to work extremely hard this time round. He was able to blame the ICC on Mzungu; he may not blame the corruption on Trump.
Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? 8,000 votes. That's the magical number that helped UMK avoid a runoff. And that's after one of the most fascinating and well oiled voter mobilisation strategy ever seen. Do you know 8 months before election you couldn't enter karatina market as a trader without proof of registering as a voter ? It was an unbelievably efficient underground movt. Two questions now; what will be the rallying call ? Icc card is gone. Voter mobilization this time around seems to favour the other team. Short of masukuma repeating what he did in 2007, it's one term. Thank God our kids may have a future.
FRM2011 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? 8,000 votes. That's the magical number that helped UMK avoid a runoff. And that's after one of the most fascinating and well oiled voter mobilisation strategy ever seen. Do you know 8 months before election you couldn't enter karatina market as a trader without proof of registering as a voter ? It was an unbelievably efficient underground movt. Two questions now; what will be the rallying call ? Icc card is gone. Voter mobilization this time around seems to favour the other team. Short of masukuma repeating what he did in 2007, it's one term. Thank God our kids may have a future. Yule mjamaa wa formulae If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
FRM2011 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? 8,000 votes. That's the magical number that helped UMK avoid a runoff. And that's after one of the most fascinating and well oiled voter mobilisation strategy ever seen. Do you know 8 months before election you couldn't enter karatina market as a trader without proof of registering as a voter ? It was an unbelievably efficient underground movt. Two questions now; what will be the rallying call ? Icc card is gone. Voter mobilization this time around seems to favour the other team. Short of masukuma repeating what he did in 2007, it's one term. Thank God our kids may have a future. If you have travelled to central kenya lately you will notice even clubs are playing gospel songs. Haven't seen this since Moi times. I understand the group-think is to punish UMK by denying him a first round win then wait for him to beg and save him in the second round but it will fail bigly. Take it from the ground unless Cord messes up this is a one term president.
Swenani wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? 8,000 votes. That's the magical number that helped UMK avoid a runoff. And that's after one of the most fascinating and well oiled voter mobilisation strategy ever seen. Do you know 8 months before election you couldn't enter karatina market as a trader without proof of registering as a voter ? It was an unbelievably efficient underground movt. Two questions now; what will be the rallying call ? Icc card is gone. Voter mobilization this time around seems to favour the other team. Short of masukuma repeating what he did in 2007, it's one term. Thank God our kids may have a future. Yule mjamaa wa formulae #BOMAS In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? 8,000 votes. That's the magical number that helped UMK avoid a runoff. And that's after one of the most fascinating and well oiled voter mobilisation strategy ever seen. Do you know 8 months before election you couldn't enter karatina market as a trader without proof of registering as a voter ? It was an unbelievably efficient underground movt. Two questions now; what will be the rallying call ? Icc card is gone. Voter mobilization this time around seems to favour the other team. Short of masukuma repeating what he did in 2007, it's one term. Thank God our kids may have a future. Will come down to 2 things who will be CORDs candidate kama ni raila turnout ni 90% the fear is real propaganda proper will be unleashed and if CORD will disintegrate the closer to the elections the better for jubilee kwanza if its acrimonious UMK will just stroll to statehouse
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
8,000 votes. That's the magical number that helped UMK avoid a runoff. And that's after one of the most fascinating and well oiled voter mobilisation strategy ever seen. Do you know 8 months before election you couldn't enter karatina market as a trader without proof of registering as a voter ? It was an unbelievably efficient underground movt.
Two questions now; what will be the rallying call ? Icc card is gone. Voter mobilization this time around seems to favour the other team. Short of masukuma repeating what he did in 2007, it's one term. Thank God our kids may have a future.
 HATA MSEME NINI... UNLESS I SEE SOMEONE SAY.. I STOLE FOR PNU AND THIS IS HOW I DID IT... Hiyo mulishindwa CLEAN!! but you have shouted shouted kiliibiwa until the followers of then PNU doubted themselves but kama you understood the process and ulikuwa KICC kama mimi u will know the truth! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
President Uhuru Kenyatta's Moment