Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
ARAP CHARLES wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:I am at the emergency exit @Obiero why do you want to exit as good news will be hitting business headlines from now through 24th this month onwards? SPIKES I WAS ABOUT TO ADVICE ON THE SAME TO MY GREATEST brother OBIERO. SELL AT 10.25KSH. SI YOU HAVE BEEN SINGING ABOUT 12.00KSH. A WHILE BACK SO THAT YOU LEND ME SOME 100K. I HOPE THIS CAPS WILL HELP SEE. Eti CAPS? I will watch momentum closely...I can smell 10.50 before 24th... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,497 Location: nairobi
10.50 hatuwesmakeit.. Lakini huyu mzee amekuja na fujo kali.. He said he only needs a few months to turn around KQ.. Actions speak http://www.businessdaily...45704-c0lxjbz/index.html HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Naona mnada ime-recede mpaka 7.35 from the highs of 7.70...if it hit 8.50 or if it shows signs of flattening at 8 bob I will bolt! What do you think? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:10.50 hatuwesmakeit.. Lakini huyu mzee amekuja na fujo kali.. He said he only needs a few months to turn around KQ.. Actions speak http://www.businessdaily...5704-c0lxjbz/index.html[/quote] Naona mnada ime-recede mpaka 7.35 from the highs of 7.70...if it hit 8.50 or if it shows signs of flattening at 8 bob I will bolt! What do you think? I repeat, I am at the emergency exit HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Member Joined: 5/30/2016 Posts: 217 Location: Talai
obiero wrote:Impunity wrote:10.50 hatuwesmakeit.. Lakini huyu mzee amekuja na fujo kali.. He said he only needs a few months to turn around KQ.. Actions speak http://www.businessdaily...5704-c0lxjbz/index.html[/quote] Naona mnada ime-recede mpaka 7.35 from the highs of 7.70...if it hit 8.50 or if it shows signs of flattening at 8 bob I will bolt! What do you think? I repeat, I am at the emergency exit whichever exit my Brother. It is your Best time to reap your Patience Watch and Listen and Live
ARAP CHARLES wrote:obiero wrote:Impunity wrote:10.50 hatuwesmakeit.. Lakini huyu mzee amekuja na fujo kali.. He said he only needs a few months to turn around KQ.. Actions speak http://www.businessdaily...5704-c0lxjbz/index.html[/quote] Naona mnada ime-recede mpaka 7.35 from the highs of 7.70...if it hit 8.50 or if it shows signs of flattening at 8 bob I will bolt! What do you think? I repeat, I am at the emergency exit whichever exit my Brother. It is your Best time to reap your Patience Tomorrow very early asubuhi I will place exit order of 8 bob! Alhamdulillahi. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
http://www.standardmedia...rways-out-of-turbulence
This fellow MJ has flexed his management experience on KQ at the same level he did serving as CEO of Safaricom. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/mobile/article/2000222633/michael-joseph-how-i-plan-to-fly-kenya-airways-out-of-turbulence
This fellow MJ has flexed his management experience on KQ at the same level he did serving as CEO of Safaricom. “We are determined to make sure that whatever is in there which is factual we fix it, we take care of the people that have done whatever they have and make sure it doesn’t happen again.” said Michael Joseph.. That mzee has a way with words, lols.. He will take care of, definitely means termination. 1,074,200 KQ shares traded today.. The legs on this gem keep gaining momentum HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,095 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Impunity wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Impunity wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Yes, Monday.. Stability has been brought to the labor pool at KQ with KALPA blessings.. That's a positive sign unless you convince us otherwise Cough cough Ata mimi "koff koff" on my way to double digit share price! @Impunity congratulations for changing your mind since only a fool does not.. KQs promise remains clear and I will not be shocked if it cruises past our known KES 8 fair value. Remember that the rights was successful at KES 14 per share and the volume action in the last 3 years shows clearly that most shareholders have not traded the rights "Successful" only because GoK and KLM subscribed fully fully. It barely made the 70% cutoff. The smart money didn't go in at 14. Or 13. Or 12. Or 11. Or 10. Or 9. Or 8. Or 7. [Not that I consider investing in KQ for anything above 0 smart but lucky at best. The MJ Effect has done wonders. If Awori was still chairman...] As you still hold your monkies at Kenol and Kenya Re waiting for meager dividends...between now and March next year...we would have quadrupled our CAPITAL and bolted. We will join again during the coming PEV and become "moltai" millionaires under your own nose post PEV. My historical sub-2 bob prayer is now in the museum. I am happy to earn meager dividends. Consistently. A pity my taxes are going to support KQ. At least do me a favor and buy fuel from KK. In cash. Today KQ touched a 20 month high on 1,774,700 traded shares. Volume action points to a sustainable rally that should peak on 24th November 2016 when action on the audit recommendations shall be laid bare by MJ. Meanwhile we shall buy fuel from you, in cash.. At the South C Kobil outlet that houses Mojos.. Prettiest Nairobi ladies are found there Asante. And we shall use JJ when the fares are on sale. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,095 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Impunity wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Impunity wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Yes, Monday.. Stability has been brought to the labor pool at KQ with KALPA blessings.. That's a positive sign unless you convince us otherwise Cough cough Ata mimi "koff koff" on my way to double digit share price! @Impunity congratulations for changing your mind since only a fool does not.. KQs promise remains clear and I will not be shocked if it cruises past our known KES 8 fair value. Remember that the rights was successful at KES 14 per share and the volume action in the last 3 years shows clearly that most shareholders have not traded the rights "Successful" only because GoK and KLM subscribed fully fully. It barely made the 70% cutoff. The smart money didn't go in at 14. Or 13. Or 12. Or 11. Or 10. Or 9. Or 8. Or 7. [Not that I consider investing in KQ for anything above 0 smart but lucky at best. The MJ Effect has done wonders. If Awori was still chairman...] As you still hold your monkies at Kenol and Kenya Re waiting for meager dividends...between now and March next year...we would have quadrupled our CAPITAL and bolted. We will join again during the coming PEV and become "moltai" millionaires under your own nose post PEV. My historical sub-2 bob prayer is now in the museum. I am happy to earn meager dividends. Consistently. A pity my taxes are going to support KQ. At least do me a favor and buy fuel from KK. In cash. I fuel at Shell 90% of the time...their fuel is supered,clean,smell nice and their point of sale (POS) services are faster. The most boring thing about KK POS is being told eti ohhh sijui the machine iko kwa charge, mara haini network, sijui nini na nini. I do not sniff petrol/fuel so on the "smell nice" I will not offer an opinion. On the POS, I agree. It pisses me off too. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
VituVingiSana wrote:Impunity wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Impunity wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Impunity wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Yes, Monday.. Stability has been brought to the labor pool at KQ with KALPA blessings.. That's a positive sign unless you convince us otherwise Cough cough Ata mimi "koff koff" on my way to double digit share price! @Impunity congratulations for changing your mind since only a fool does not.. KQs promise remains clear and I will not be shocked if it cruises past our known KES 8 fair value. Remember that the rights was successful at KES 14 per share and the volume action in the last 3 years shows clearly that most shareholders have not traded the rights "Successful" only because GoK and KLM subscribed fully fully. It barely made the 70% cutoff. The smart money didn't go in at 14. Or 13. Or 12. Or 11. Or 10. Or 9. Or 8. Or 7. [Not that I consider investing in KQ for anything above 0 smart but lucky at best. The MJ Effect has done wonders. If Awori was still chairman...] As you still hold your monkies at Kenol and Kenya Re waiting for meager dividends...between now and March next year...we would have quadrupled our CAPITAL and bolted. We will join again during the coming PEV and become "moltai" millionaires under your own nose post PEV. My historical sub-2 bob prayer is now in the museum. I am happy to earn meager dividends. Consistently. A pity my taxes are going to support KQ. At least do me a favor and buy fuel from KK. In cash. I fuel at Shell 90% of the time...their fuel is supered,clean,smell nice and their point of sale (POS) services are faster. The most boring thing about KK POS is being told eti ohhh sijui the machine iko kwa charge, mara haini network, sijui nini na nini. I do not sniff petrol/fuel so on the "smell nice" I will not offer an opinion. On the POS, I agree. It pisses me off too. Impunity unajua umeitwa chokora juu chokora sniffs petrol. Why should you sniff petrol anyway
I miss the @vvs jibes.. HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:I miss the @vvs jibes.. Could that early drop due to effects of the happenings in the US? President Trump. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:obiero wrote:I miss the @vvs jibes.. Could that early drop due to effects of the happenings in the US? President Trump. someone is exiting by force.... please come pick me Watch and Listen and Live
Rank: Hello Joined: 10/25/2016 Posts: 1 Location: Nairobi
Just goes to show we were too many speculators on this counter...
Rank: Member Joined: 5/29/2016 Posts: 898 Location: Nairobi
10.50 hatuwesmakeit.. Lakini huyu mzee amekuja na fujo kali.. He said he only needs a few months to turn around KQ.. Actions speak http://www.businessdaily...5704-c0lxjbz/index.html[/quote] I am very sure MJ directed that this contract be terminated. It is a recipe for corruption.Good move, let sportpesa take over. I hope this termination extends to the Marketing Director.
ArrestedDev wrote:10.50 hatuwesmakeit.. Lakini huyu mzee amekuja na fujo kali.. He said he only needs a few months to turn around KQ.. Actions speak http://www.businessdaily...5704-c0lxjbz/index.html[/quote] I am very sure MJ directed that this contract be terminated. It is a recipe for corruption.Good move, let sportpesa take over. I hope this termination extends to the Marketing Director. Work ethic possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:ArrestedDev wrote:10.50 hatuwesmakeit.. Lakini huyu mzee amekuja na fujo kali.. He said he only needs a few months to turn around KQ.. Actions speak http://www.businessdaily...5704-c0lxjbz/index.html[/quote] I am very sure MJ directed that this contract be terminated. It is a recipe for corruption.Good move, let sportpesa take over. I hope this termination extends to the Marketing Director. Work ethic Iam worried though about our direct flight to the United States Will D.Trump finish what Obama has started. Watch and Listen and Live
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,671 Location: NAIROBI
@Arap Charles Hiyo direct flight sahau. JKIA is like a cattle dip;we are still very far from attaining world class standards. If we could have built the Greenfield terminal then you would be talking about direct flights Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:@Arap Charles Hiyo direct flight sahau. JKIA is like a cattle dip;we are still very far from attaining world class standards. If we could have built the Greenfield terminal then you would be talking about direct flights America runs on logic, if all standards are met... We shall fly to USA, but we don't have to fly there anyway to turn a profit.. Meanwhile, I am now light on KQ due to building demands, but I remain a passenger HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..