US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
hii imekwisha...Data shows us what has happened not what will happen... The rust belt gave way!! Deplorables wa midwest wamechapa clintion. I don't see a route to 270 for Clinton. Obamacare is dead... The supreme court will be the first changes. Britain Got Brexit, America got Trump, Markel atachapwa kiboko... Kila mtu akae kwao... brave new world. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Trump also told Americans that this was their last chance to change the establishment. If they dared squader it then it was over!! #MakeAmericaGreatAgain #MakeAmericaStrongAgain #MakeAmericaSafeAgain #MakeAmericaWealthyAgain A very simple but appealing message. Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
hardwood wrote:Ash Ock wrote:@Hardwood.
My apologies. You were right. I will only accept apologies that are accompanied by a bottle of single malt. Hardwood, I promise you if you make a pledge here, you will feel betterIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Rank: Member Joined: 8/27/2010 Posts: 495 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:Ash Ock wrote:@Hardwood.
My apologies. You were right. I will only accept apologies that are accompanied by a bottle of single malt. Sorry but I'm gonna need the bottle(s) myself. Fast. Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
@Hardwood  take a bow, you stuck to your man and called it as you saw it. You dug up data on how racist Americans felt without prejudice and shared while the rest of us led by Masukuma focused on CNN repackaged politically correct garbage "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
masukuma wrote:hii imekwisha...Data shows us what has happened not what will happen... The rust belt gave way!! Deplorables wa midwest wamechapa clintion. I don't see a route to 270 for Clinton. Obamacare is dead... The supreme court will be the first changes. Britain Got Brexit, America got Trump, Markel atachapwa kiboko... Kila mtu akae kwao... brave new world. The west has become tired of uncontrolled immigration, loss of jobs, radical islam, political correctness etc. The west will become more and more inward looking, like we saw with Brexit and now Trump.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:enyands wrote:alutacontinua, Angelica _ann, enyands, Gatheuzi, Guest (37), hardwood, Iganamagana, Jitahidi, kaka2za, maka, point Where is @masukuma, alma, harrydre? Are they OK? Ama wamemeza dawa ya panya? Sisi tuko. Now start building that wall. Right now as I see it, the dollar is tanking and futures trading has been suspended. I can't remember who here said that they would like Trump to win so that America can get what it wants. Britain got Brexit, America got Trump... I'll now go get saved coz i now believe the end is nigh. Congratulations Hardwood. Wacha sisi tukalale sasa in shock. That was me and I said " I wish trump wins so that America can learn their lesson " Quote: To be honest I find Americans to be too proud . Sometimes I would wish trump can win so that Americans can see what pride can do. Isn't that what British did during Brexit and started googling what's Brexit after voting?
I reached a point where I want the whites can gain their supremacy like during the slavery periods just like Trump wants and that's what they are wishing right now . After things go wrong ,they will learn to swallow their overgrown egos.
Clinton lost this one, Trump didn't win. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Good morning President Trump!! The battle ground states that would have helped Clinton: Arizona, Michigan, Wisconsin and Pen are all leaning towards Trump. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:Good morning President Trump!!
The battle ground states that would have helped Clinton: Arizona, Michigan, Wisconsin and Pen are all leaning towards Trump. Trump only needs Pen with its 20 votes and he will be at 274. And he's currently leading in Pen.
masukuma wrote:Say hallo to Potus Trump. How will the world react? I can see Dow Jones already over 600 points down. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
hardwood wrote:Kratos wrote:Good morning President Trump!!
The battle ground states that would have helped Clinton: Arizona, Michigan, Wisconsin and Pen are all leaning towards Trump. Trump only needs Pen with its 20 votes and he will be at 274. And he's currently leading in Pen. It will really take some effort for the Trump administration to convince the rest of the "world" on his policies. Personally I rate him lower than George W Bush but that doesn't really matter does it? “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
hardwood wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:hardwood wrote:enyands wrote:alutacontinua, Angelica _ann, enyands, Gatheuzi, Guest (37), hardwood, Iganamagana, Jitahidi, kaka2za, maka, point Where is @masukuma, alma, harrydre? Are they OK? Ama wamemeza dawa ya panya? This will be the best news! Majority is not always right. But too early to celebrate yet ...... Nithi?????? Impossible!!!! But let it be iron clad first then we celebrate.
masukuma wrote:hii imekwisha...Data shows us what has happened not what will happen... The rust belt gave way!! Deplorables wa midwest wamechapa clintion. I don't see a route to 270 for Clinton. Obamacare is dead... The supreme court will be the first changes. Britain Got Brexit, America got Trump, Markel atachapwa kiboko... Kila mtu akae kwao... brave new world. Is it time for an "I told you so!" lol. Brave new world it is!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:masukuma wrote:Say hallo to Potus Trump. How will the world react? I can see Dow Jones already over 600 points down. Flushing all my dollars!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:hii imekwisha...Data shows us what has happened not what will happen... The rust belt gave way!! Deplorables wa midwest wamechapa clintion. I don't see a route to 270 for Clinton. Obamacare is dead... The supreme court will be the first changes. Britain Got Brexit, America got Trump, Markel atachapwa kiboko... Kila mtu akae kwao... brave new world. Maspinach. Midwesterners sio deplorables, they are just disenchanted and tired of the false promises from politicians. Places like Detroit, Flint, Gary, St. Louis, Cleveland and even parts of Chicago have been impoverished due to the loss of factory jobs especially in the auto industry. Hillary was never going to bring those jobs back but I can bet my left toe that Trump, with his healthy detest of Mexico and China, will bring those jobs back home and the Midwest economy will be vibrant once again like it used to be. That's why traditional Blue states like Wisconsin, Michigan and Ohio are going Red. It's about jobs and most Midwesterners and I included believe that Trump will bring those jobs back. It has been a disaster in states like Michigan since the auto industry was outsourced to foreign countries leaving a lot of blue collar Americans unemployed. Deplorables wako Texas and most Southern States who voted Trump just to spite the Liberals.
The 5 stages of grief; denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance. We had better move quickly to the acceptance stage. By the way can we expect a holiday after announcement today, Kenya has traditionally celebrated a US presidential victory by the president declaring a holiday  . A precedent set by good old Kibaki "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
masukuma wrote:Njung'e wrote:masukuma wrote:Say hallo to Potus Trump. How will the world react? I can see Dow Jones already over 600 points down. Flushing all my dollars!! Wait until they build the wall, and remove NAFTA. Hiyo dollar..ok. Imagine a Republican president, senate and house. Holding on to dollars right now I'm sure is not what hedge funds are doing. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:@Hardwood  take a bow, you stuck to your man and called it as you saw it. You dug up data on how racist Americans felt without prejudice and shared while the rest of us led by Masukuma focused on CNN repackaged politically correct garbage lol. Someone was here telling us about CNN, hata nimesahau jina yake. He was rubbished mercilessly. It feels good to be vindicated! Raila was misled by Ambitho and etc that he was leading in polls in our time. Whoever wholly trusts in polls and other 'data' is finished!
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?