wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

77 Pages«<4748495051>»
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
#961 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:01:05 AM

hii imekwisha...Data shows us what has happened not what will happen...
The rust belt gave way!! Deplorables wa midwest wamechapa clintion. I don't see a route to 270 for Clinton. Obamacare is dead... The supreme court will be the first changes. Britain Got Brexit, America got Trump, Markel atachapwa kiboko... Kila mtu akae kwao... brave new world.
Gatheuzi
#962 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:03:53 AM

Trump also told Americans that this was their last chance to change the establishment. If they dared squader it then it was over!!

#MakeAmericaGreatAgain

#MakeAmericaStrongAgain

#MakeAmericaSafeAgain

#MakeAmericaWealthyAgain

A very simple but appealing message. smile
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#963 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:04:34 AM

Ash Ock wrote:
@Hardwood.

My apologies. You were right.

I will only accept apologies that are accompanied by a bottle of single malt.

Hardwood, I promise you if you make a pledge here, you will feel better
#964 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:05:10 AM

Ash Ock
#965 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:06:10 AM

Ash Ock wrote:
@Hardwood.

My apologies. You were right.

I will only accept apologies that are accompanied by a bottle of single malt.

Sorry but I'm gonna need the bottle(s) myself. smile

Fast.
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#966 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:12:00 AM

@HardwoodApplause Applause Applause Applause take a bow, you stuck to your man and called it as you saw it.

You dug up data on how racist Americans felt without prejudice and shared while the rest of us led by Masukuma focused on CNN repackaged politically correct garbage
#967 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:12:16 AM

The rust belt gave way!! Deplorables wa midwest wamechapa clintion. I don't see a route to 270 for Clinton. Obamacare is dead... The supreme court will be the first changes. Britain Got Brexit, America got Trump, Markel atachapwa kiboko... Kila mtu akae kwao... brave new world.

The west has become tired of uncontrolled immigration, loss of jobs, radical islam, political correctness etc. The west will become more and more inward looking, like we saw with Brexit and now Trump.
enyands
#968 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:12:31 AM

enyands wrote:
alutacontinua, Angelica _ann, enyands, Gatheuzi, Guest (37), hardwood, Iganamagana, Jitahidi, kaka2za, maka, point

Where is @masukuma, alma, harrydre? Are they OK? Ama wamemeza dawa ya panya?Sad

Sisi tuko.

Now start building that wall.

Right now as I see it, the dollar is tanking and futures trading has been suspended.

I can't remember who here said that they would like Trump to win so that America can get what it wants.

Britain got Brexit, America got Trump...

I'll now go get saved coz i now believe the end is nigh.

Congratulations Hardwood. Wacha sisi tukalale sasa in shock.

That was me and I said " I wish trump wins so that America can learn their lesson "

To be honest I find Americans to be too proud . Sometimes I would wish trump can win so that Americans can see what pride can do. Isn't that what British did during Brexit and started googling what's Brexit after voting?

I reached a point where I want the whites can gain their supremacy like during the slavery periods just like Trump wants and that's what they are wishing right now . After things go wrong ,they will learn to swallow their overgrown egos.
#969 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:12:51 AM

Clinton lost this one, Trump didn't win.
#970 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:13:13 AM

Good morning President Trump!!

The battle ground states that would have helped Clinton: Arizona, Michigan, Wisconsin and Pen are all leaning towards Trump.

#971 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:16:52 AM

Kratos wrote:

The battle ground states that would have helped Clinton: Arizona, Michigan, Wisconsin and Pen are all leaning towards Trump.

Trump only needs Pen with its 20 votes and he will be at 274. And he's currently leading in Pen.
#972 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:23:10 AM

Say hallo to Potus Trump.

How will the world react? I can see Dow Jones already over 600 points down.
#973 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:24:37 AM

Kratos wrote:

Trump only needs Pen with its 20 votes and he will be at 274. And he's currently leading in Pen.

It will really take some effort for the Trump administration to convince the rest of the "world" on his policies. Personally I rate him lower than George W Bush but that doesn't really matter does it? smile

Anti_Burglar
#974 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:24:45 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
enyands wrote:
alutacontinua, Angelica _ann, enyands, Gatheuzi, Guest (37), hardwood, Iganamagana, Jitahidi, kaka2za, maka, point

Where is @masukuma, alma, harrydre? Are they OK? Ama wamemeza dawa ya panya?Sad

This will be the best news! Majority is not always right. But too early to celebrate yet ......

Nithi??????

Impossible!!!! But let it be iron clad first then we celebrate.
Anti_Burglar
#975 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:27:05 AM

Is it time for an "I told you so!" lol. Brave new world it is!
#976 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:28:11 AM

Flushing all my dollars!!
hamburglar
#977 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:31:13 AM

Maspinach. Midwesterners sio deplorables, they are just disenchanted and tired of the false promises from politicians. Places like Detroit, Flint, Gary, St. Louis, Cleveland and even parts of Chicago have been impoverished due to the loss of factory jobs especially in the auto industry.

Hillary was never going to bring those jobs back but I can bet my left toe that Trump, with his healthy detest of Mexico and China, will bring those jobs back home and the Midwest economy will be vibrant once again like it used to be. That's why traditional Blue states like Wisconsin, Michigan and Ohio are going Red.

It's about jobs and most Midwesterners and I included believe that Trump will bring those jobs back. It has been a disaster in states like Michigan since the auto industry was outsourced to foreign countries leaving a lot of blue collar Americans unemployed.

Deplorables wako Texas and most Southern States who voted Trump just to spite the Liberals.
#978 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:31:28 AM

The 5 stages of grief; denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance.

We had better move quickly to the acceptance stage.

By the way can we expect a holiday after announcement today, Kenya has traditionally celebrated a US presidential victory by the president declaring a holidaysmile smile. A precedent set by good old Kibaki
#979 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:31:43 AM

Flushing all my dollars!!

Wait until they build the wall, and remove NAFTA. Hiyo dollar..ok.

Imagine a Republican president, senate and house.

Holding on to dollars right now I'm sure is not what hedge funds are doing.

Anti_Burglar
#980 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:32:02 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
@HardwoodApplause Applause Applause Applause take a bow, you stuck to your man and called it as you saw it.

You dug up data on how racist Americans felt without prejudice and shared while the rest of us led by Masukuma focused on CNN repackaged politically correct garbage

lol.

Someone was here telling us about CNN, hata nimesahau jina yake. He was rubbished mercilessly. It feels good to be vindicated!

Raila was misled by Ambitho and etc that he was leading in polls in our time. Whoever wholly trusts in polls and other 'data' is finished!