US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
Now that Trump will be president, what could possibly go wrong with a Trump president? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
How will this affect the dollar? Will it tank?
How i wish!
Meanwhile at the Hillary camp.... 
mkeiy wrote:How will this affect the dollar? Will it tank?
How i wish! Its tanking... BREAKING: U.S. Dollar falls 3.4% against the Japanese Yen and 2% against the Euro. #ElectionNight possunt quia posse videntur
Swenani wrote:Now that Trump will be president, what could possibly go wrong with a Trump president? The wall starts on monday and all muslims are BANNED from the US.
maka wrote:mkeiy wrote:How will this affect the dollar? Will it tank?
How i wish! Its tanking... BREAKING: U.S. Dollar falls 3.4% against the Japanese Yen and 2% against the Euro. #ElectionNight NASDAQ and SMP 500 have suspended Futures trading...Dow Jones Futures down 800 points. possunt quia posse videntur
hardwood wrote:Republicans also leading US House of representatives 215-159
Republicans also leading in senate 48-47 So it will be very easy to repeal and replace the disaster called "Obamacare"!! Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
What does it mean for us? Does it really matter? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
alutacontinua, Angelica _ann, enyands, Gatheuzi, Guest (37), hardwood, Iganamagana, Jitahidi, kaka2za, maka, point
Rank: Member Joined: 8/27/2010 Posts: 495 Location: Nairobi
@Hardwood. My apologies. You were right. Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
enyands wrote:alutacontinua, Angelica _ann, enyands, Gatheuzi, Guest (37), hardwood, Iganamagana, Jitahidi, kaka2za, maka, point Where is @masukuma, alma, harrydre? Are they OK? Ama wamemeza dawa ya panya?
maka wrote:maka wrote:mkeiy wrote:How will this affect the dollar? Will it tank?
How i wish! Its tanking... BREAKING: U.S. Dollar falls 3.4% against the Japanese Yen and 2% against the Euro. #ElectionNight NASDAQ and SMP 500 have suspended Futures trading...Dow Jones Futures down 800 points. Wacheni hizo story. A lot of such was said during Brexit ...... nothing has happened!
Ash Ock wrote:@Hardwood.
My apologies. You were right. I will only accept apologies that are accompanied by a bottle of single malt.
hardwood wrote:enyands wrote:alutacontinua, Angelica _ann, enyands, Gatheuzi, Guest (37), hardwood, Iganamagana, Jitahidi, kaka2za, maka, point Where is @masukuma, alma, harrydre? Are they OK? Ama wamemeza dawa ya panya? This will be the best news! Majority is not always right. But too early to celebrate yet ......
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
Waking up to some great news! #MAGA
Anti_Burglar wrote:hardwood wrote:enyands wrote:alutacontinua, Angelica _ann, enyands, Gatheuzi, Guest (37), hardwood, Iganamagana, Jitahidi, kaka2za, maka, point Where is @masukuma, alma, harrydre? Are they OK? Ama wamemeza dawa ya panya? This will be the best news! Majority is not always right. But too early to celebrate yet ...... Nithi??????
Trump's promise and seeming conviction to bring back factory jobs to the Midwest ultimately won him the elections. Everything else was secondary. Working class Americans are tired of losing blue collar jobs that were the economic backbone of States like Michigan, Indiana, Ohio and Wisonsin to countries like Mexico and China. That was the most appealing point to the average American voter.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
hardwood wrote:enyands wrote:alutacontinua, Angelica _ann, enyands, Gatheuzi, Guest (37), hardwood, Iganamagana, Jitahidi, kaka2za, maka, point Where is @masukuma, alma, harrydre? Are they OK? Ama wamemeza dawa ya panya? Sisi tuko. Now start building that wall. Right now as I see it, the dollar is tanking and futures trading has been suspended. I can't remember who here said that they would like Trump to win so that America can get what it wants. Britain got Brexit, America got Trump... I'll now go get saved coz i now believe the end is nigh. Congratulations Hardwood. Wacha sisi tukalale sasa in shock. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Anti_Burglar wrote:maka wrote:maka wrote:mkeiy wrote:How will this affect the dollar? Will it tank?
How i wish! Its tanking... BREAKING: U.S. Dollar falls 3.4% against the Japanese Yen and 2% against the Euro. #ElectionNight NASDAQ and SMP 500 have suspended Futures trading...Dow Jones Futures down 800 points. Wacheni hizo story. A lot of such was said during Brexit ...... nothing has happened! GBP to USD tanked from 1.5 to the current levels of 1.22 If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?