77 Pages«<4243444546>»
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
#861 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 8:01:10 PM

Wow...i have seen on your link that in New Hampshire Trump is at 52.5% (32 votes) while Hillary is at 41% (25 votes). #MAGA #DrainTheSwamp

[imghttp://s2.quickmeme.com/img/a4/a4dd97d708110a494101f456e85d78c4a38962d22c76b13dd02c6d3450caf019.jpg[/img]

What? You put a link showing that Trump has 52.5% in New Hampshire while Hillary has 41% and you do not want me to quote it? Why put the link in the first place? Shooting yourself in the foot?
#862 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 8:24:40 PM

Wow...i have seen on your link that in New Hampshire Trump is at 52.5% (32 votes) while Hillary is at 41% (25 votes). #MAGA #DrainTheSwamp

What? You put a link showing that Trump has 52.5% in New Hampshire while Hillary has 41% and you do not want me to quote it? Why put the link in the first place? Shooting yourself in the foot?

we just thought you would go in deeper to try and understand WHY... perhaps we were expecting too much! My bad!
#863 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 8:29:58 PM

Colorado...

Huku kwa kina @kiash kunakuwanga na Tharaka Nithi?
#864 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:02:13 PM

Colorado...

sijui watu walitoa wapi 'THARAKA nithi' kwa kuchange results.... for the umpteenth time 'THARAKA NITHI' was a district... NITHI was the constituency in Meru South in the greater Tharaka Nithi district. so... NITHI!!
#865 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:02:30 PM

Trump doesnt eve trust the wife to vote for him

#866 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:11:54 PM

Colorado...

sijui watu walitoa wapi 'THARAKA nithi' kwa kuchange results.... for the umpteenth time 'THARAKA NITHI' was a district... NITHI was the constituency in Meru South in the greater Tharaka Nithi district. so... NITHI!!

mbona naona nikama umejijibu?
Ash Ock
#867 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:23:21 PM

Trump making sure Melania votes for him.

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#868 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:27:26 PM

Colorado...

mbona naona nikama umejijibu?

Nithi was the constituency in question... it was like 90k voters if I remember correctly while ODM claimed it the number of voters were 70k
#869 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:29:41 PM

Trump camp files a suit to challenge the early voting in Nevada

enyands
#870 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:30:39 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

Yes trying to make sure she doesn't vote for Hillary. It also says he is a controlling friek
#871 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:33:20 PM

Trump camp files a suit to challenge the early voting in Nevada

Trump files Nevada voting lawsuit
In a sign that the legal team for the Trump campaign is aggressively laying the groundwork for potential legal challenges -- big and small -- lawyers have gone to state court in Nevada in an early vote dispute.

In legal briefs filed last night, Trump lawyers are asking for relief in case “the election of presidential electors from the State of Nevada is contested.”

They are suing Joe P. Gloria, the Clark County registrar of voters, over a decision they allege he made to keep polling locations open “two hours beyond the designated closing time.” The lawsuit targets polling places in the greater Las Vegas area that have larger minority voting precincts.

Dan Kulin, a spokesperson for the county, told CNN that no early voting stations extended their closing times. They did, however, process voters who were in line at closing time to allow as many people to vote as possible.

Trump lawyers are asking for an order to have the pertinent early vote ballots not to be “co-mingled or interspersed” with other ballots.

“From the polling, it appears that Nevada is so close that the Trump campaign thinks it’s worth challenging any violation in voting protocol. The numbers that came in could represent several thousand people across the four precincts, which could determine who wins the electoral college vote or change the Senate race,” said Robert Lang of the University of Nevada, Las Vegas. He said the Trump campaign is “smart to put a marker down for a future challenge, considering what happened in 2000 in Florida."

Officials with the Republican National Committee and Trump's campaign declined to further discuss their action with reporters on a conference call early Tuesday afternoon.

Nevada's Republican Party chairman, Michael McDonald, told a Trump audience in Reno on Saturday that polling locations in Clark County were kept open late so that a "certain group" could vote.

Clark County, which includes the suburbs of Las Vegas, has a large Hispanic population and could figure prominently in who wins the White House.

-- CNN's Ariane de Vogue
#872 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:44:59 PM

A Clinton victory would mean that Democrats have won the popular vote in six of the past seven presidential elections, or since 1992. That would be unprecedented: No party has won the popular vote six times in seven tries since the formation of the modern party system in 1828.

This is the reality Trumpwood, whether you like it or not.

The Four Groups That Will Decide the Presidential Race
#873 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:55:26 PM

Trump was booed in New York...

Florida

Iowa

Nevada

New Hampshire

Ohio

Penn

Wisconsin
#874 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 10:12:08 PM

Florida

Iowa

Nevada

New Hampshire

Ohio

Penn

Wisconsin

If only we can see other states on that site...like Michigan.

Also I think we need to do some obvious math. 9% republicans are voting Democrat and 4% Democrats are voting republican..No?
#875 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 10:14:53 PM

There was this interesting scene in the movie - " The Good shepherd" that stayed with me for quite some time.

Joseph Palmi: Let me ask you something... we Italians, we got our families, and we got the church; the Irish, they have the homeland, Jews their tradition; even the niggers, they got their music. What about you people, Mr. Wilson, what do you have?
Edward Wilson: The United States of America. The rest of you are just visiting.

I guess we shall know if Wilson was right!
#876 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 10:29:41 PM

Oh yeah... Michigan, Colorado and North Carolina

Also I think we need to do some obvious math. 9% republicans are voting Democrat and 4% Democrats are voting republican..No?

I haven't done the extrapolation yet - niko raw figures. Let's see how this flows.
#877 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 10:29:52 PM

enyands wrote:
Ash Ock wrote:

Yes trying to make sure she doesn't vote for Hillary. It also says he is a controlling friek

Indeed, like father like son

#878 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 10:46:42 PM

I have always held that paper ballots are the best - you know why? not because they cannot be hacked BUT RATHER BECAUSE EVERYONE KNOWS HOW THE PROCESS WORKS. but since we are all idolizing efficiency - we throw away paper and push technology before people and voters really don't know what happens beneath the user interface.
#879 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 10:48:24 PM

Oh yeah... Michigan, Colorado and North Carolina

I haven't done the extrapolation yet - niko raw figures. Let's see how this flows.

Just how are these guys collecting this data? sielewi hii model.
Isn't a ballot confidential info until polls close and tallying begin?
enyands
#880 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 10:56:39 PM

I have always held that paper ballots are the best - you know why? not because they cannot be hacked BUT RATHER BECAUSE EVERYONE KNOWS HOW THE PROCESS WORKS. but since we are all idolizing efficiency - we throw away paper and push technology before people and voters really don't know what happens beneath the user interface.

Ask transmitting 2013 elections results after some machines failed to communicate the correct poll results in some counties