US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
#841 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 6:56:47 PM

@Hardwood, kumbe it was personal

#842 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 6:56:54 PM

That was a nice speech by Trump. Unless blacks suffer from the Stockholm syndrome <<RINK>> they should all vote for Trump and the Republican party.

Donald Trump on Tuesday called the Democratic Party the “party of slavery,” blaming them for oppressing African-Americans.

Speaking at a rally in Everett, Wash., the GOP nominee blasted Hillary Clinton and her party for taking black voters for granted.
“Remember … the Republican Party is the party of Abraham Lincoln. Not bad,” Trump said. “It’s also the party of freedom equality and opportunity — people have forgotten it so long now.”

“It is the Democratic Party that is the party of slavery, the party of Jim Crow and the party of opposition.”

"Tonight, I am asking for the vote of every African-American and Hispanic citizen in this country who wants a better future, who wants to see real, positive change," Trump said Tuesday. "The inner cities of our country have been run by the Democratic regime for so long."

"These Democratic policies — the policies of Hillary Clinton — have produced only poverty, joblessness, failing schools, broken homes, and rising crime," he continued. "And it's only getting worse. They don't care about you."

I suggest you research and find out at what point the African Americans dumped the Republicans and jumped band wagons... research... it was during the new deal and Truman's period when the democrats were more receptive to increase of rights for blacks. stopping lyinching e.t.c. Republicans think/thought that having 3/5 rights of a person is something to be writing home about in the 19th century they were wrong. Which party was stopping mixed marriages? Which party bragged this ELECTION that they were able to curtail black voting in North Carolina? it's the GOP! the GOP of akina Lincon was not a "conservative" party... they ventured into the unknown... sio hii ambayo tunaona.
#843 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:00:33 PM

Whites already have the "Tyranny of numbers" in the US. Why should their future be determined by "immigrants"?

Not all whites are the same kaka.... the Clintons are whites... it's all about what is coming! Looking forward into time as opposed to looking back. There was this video (nationalistic tones but... it has a point)
#844 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:02:45 PM

Whites already have the "Tyranny of numbers" in the US. Why should their future be determined by "immigrants"?

it's good you bring this pie chart.....the problem is not all of them are republican...sio kama Kenya tuko divided ethnically.and thats basically how kasin won...on the other hand majority of the rest are democrats.

and who told you there are no white immigrants? man do some research.
Ash Ock
#845 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:05:11 PM

Ask the same of the Native Americans.
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#846 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:05:33 PM

Trump is right....

http://www.realclearpoli...e_party_of_slavery.html

At a rally Tuesday night in Everett, Washington, GOP presidential nominee Donald Trump referenced the Democratic Party's role in the history of slavery and racial oppression and said he was proud to represent "Abraham Lincoln's Republican Party."

"Nothing makes me more honored and proud than to be the nominee of Abraham Lincoln’s Republican Party," Trump said.

About the Democrats, he said: "It is the Democratic Party that is the party of slavery, the party of Jim Crow, the party of oppression."

"Our party will fight to bring hope to every forgotten stretch of this country. Once again, we will be One American Nation," he also said.

Democrats have always been crooked liars. They did not start lying now with Hillary. They pretend that they love blacks while they supported slavery and Jim Crow laws, until the Republicans fought for and liberated blacks.

That was then, fast forward the Democratic party gave us the 1st Black President and it's about to give us the 1st Female POTUS

If it wasn't for the Republicans, blacks would still be toiling in the cotton fields to this day. Let us give credit where it is due. No one loves the black man more than the Republicans. Never trust what the democtrats say, they have been lying for the past 200 yrs.
sitaki.kujulikana
#847 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:06:13 PM

@hardwood kudos, despite the numbers against trump on the wazuan republic you still soldier on, all the way providing documentation why you support him, whether he wins or not, mob respect mwanaume, its those willing to go against the tide who bring meaningful change, better than opposing just because a particular media or person said so.
#848 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:15:38 PM

#849 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:18:16 PM

Sijui @hardwood anatoa zake wapi but here is a realtime exit poll from the swing states
#850 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:20:07 PM

All Results!
#851 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:26:44 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
@hardwood kudos, despite the numbers against trump on the wazuan republic you still soldier on, all the way providing documentation why you support him, whether he wins or not, mob respect mwanaume, its those willing to go against the tide who bring meaningful change, better than opposing just because a particular media or person said so.

Thanks for the encouragement, I am truly humbled. It's very lonely when you are standing for the truth and facts because lies and gossip are more juicy, sexy and popular. However, when you have facts and data on your side, you can never go wrong - you will always make the right decision. The problem with the anti-Trump camp is that their opinion is based entirely on bar talk and kitchen gossip that's devoid of any facts and data.
#852 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:29:01 PM

So the Exit polls as they stand
Florida

Iowa

Nevada

Ohio

Pennsylvania

Wisconsin

#853 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:29:54 PM

Wow...i have seen on your link that in New Hampshire Trump is at 52.5% while Hillary is at 41%. #MAGA #DrainTheSwamp
#854 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:30:14 PM

Booed at hometown!

#855 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:36:53 PM

Wow...i have seen on your link that in New Hampshire Trump is at 52.5% while Hillary is at 41%. #MAGA #DrainTheSwamp

Nothing yet on that link, those will start coming in after stations close.

Maskum's link above should give a better indication. I still can't see the 'silent GOP voter' surprise in those swing states. So far am a little worried by PA.
#856 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:37:40 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

The biggest problem with democracy is that people go for the POPULAR choice and not the RIGHT choice - Mbao McNgumu.
#857 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:39:25 PM

Nothing yet on that link, those will start coming in after stations close.

Maskum's link above should give a better indication. I still can't see the 'silent GOP voter' surprise in those swing states. So far am a little worried by PA.

I never argue with data!
#858 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:50:21 PM

Wow...i have seen on your link that in New Hampshire Trump is at 52.5% (32 votes) while Hillary is at 41% (25 votes). #MAGA #DrainTheSwamp

#859 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:54:55 PM

Colorado...
#860 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:58:23 PM

The next POTUS has voted...