US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Ash Ock wrote:mouraythee wrote:For those who follow the wikileaks expose on Hillary and her campaign, yesterday was the single most shoking expose regarding her campaign manager Podesta and his link to satanism/Occult shenanigans. Trending topic for the better part of the day in America was #SpiritCooking. Twitter realised the damage that trend was doing to Hillary's campaign and as usual in this spooky election period, they pulled it down. Its out there. Google who Marina Abramovic is and her connection in all this. And be very, very afraid folks. Let the insults from the usual suspects fly in.  Forget your Flat Earth sort of conspiracy theories. Have you been following the early Hispanic turnout in Florida and Nevada? That's reality. This is from a friend The Trump Wall was actually built....by Latinos in Nevada The only thing we don't know is what Florida cubans are voting for. It's close but if Nevada goes, Trump shall be home at 11pm eastern time. Faster than Romney. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/12/2011 Posts: 53 Location: Nirvana
Ash Ock wrote:mouraythee wrote:For those who follow the wikileaks expose on Hillary and her campaign, yesterday was the single most shoking expose regarding her campaign manager Podesta and his link to satanism/Occult shenanigans. Trending topic for the better part of the day in America was #SpiritCooking. Twitter realised the damage that trend was doing to Hillary's campaign and as usual in this spooky election period, they pulled it down. Its out there. Google who Marina Abramovic is and her connection in all this. And be very, very afraid folks. Let the insults from the usual suspects fly in.  Forget your Flat Earth sort of conspiracy theories. Have you been following the early Hispanic turnout in Florida and Nevada? That's reality. One man's conspiracy is another man's truth. To each their own. Next observation? I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
Rank: Member Joined: 8/27/2010 Posts: 495 Location: Nairobi
alma1 wrote:This is from a friend
The Trump Wall was actually built....by Latinos in Nevada
The only thing we don't know is what Florida cubans are voting for.
It's close but if Nevada goes, Trump shall be home at 11pm eastern time. Faster than Romney. You were right, this thing is coming down to the turnout. Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
And you wonder why Trump is the greatest man to run for office in the US. No man, living or dead has been up against an establishment that has tentacles in every nook and cranny of life as we know it. No one! Hail Trump. And that's why I find it laughable for someone to expect me to buy into the shoddy polls ran by any of the media houses imaged on this collage.  I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
mouraythee wrote:And you wonder why Trump is the greatest man to run for office in the US. No man, living or dead has been up against an establishment that has tentacles in every nook and cranny of life as we know it. No one! Hail Trump. And that's why I find it laughable for someone to expect me to buy into the shoddy polls ran by any of the media houses imaged on this collage.  No man on other has ever grabbed as many pussies as Trump. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
mouraythee wrote:And you wonder why Trump is the greatest man to run for office in the US. No man, living or dead has been up against an establishment that has tentacles in every nook and cranny of life as we know it. No one! Hail Trump. And that's why I find it laughable for someone to expect me to buy into the shoddy polls ran by any of the media houses imaged on this collage.
Hail translated into German is "Heil". Now where and under what circumstances did we hear that before? Anyway, to respond to your statement "No man, living or dead has been up against an establishment that has tentacles in every nook and cranny of life as we know it. No one!", two people quickly spring to mind: - Adolph Hitler - Benito Mussolini Maybe you're heard of them? These are the tactics they used to get power (blue quotes are from your main hombre The Führer Donald): Quote:* Cultivate cult of personality ("I'm the only one who tells you the truth")
* Discredit media ("They're all liars, every single one")
* Discredit the entire system ("It's completely broken and corrupt, top to bottom")
* Offer self as the sole person able to fix it ("and I'm the only one who can fix it")
* Create your own media (Use current media until they wake up, Twitter, rallies, internet)
* Use conspiracy theory and appeal to emotions, allowing for discounting of all exterior facts
* Blame the victims, begin smearing of enemies, especially traitors perceived disloyal
* Use dog whistle: violence ("Throw him out. And do me a favor, punch him in the face.")
* Hyper misogyny, misguided populism, racism (“By the way, were you paid $1,500 to be a thug?”)
* Declare foreign threats, play on fears ("We have to fight fire with fire")
* Stoke nationalism (border security, military) ("We need a strong military, a strong police force.")
* Denouncing of traitors, foreigners, outsiders, deviants (“Donald J. Trump is calling for a total and complete shutdown of Muslims entering the United States until our country’s representatives can figure out what the hell is going on,” he said at a speech in South Carolina.)
* Suppression of vices (anti-liquor, anti-drug, anti-porn, etc)
* Unification under one ideal (One army, one flag, one God)
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
As the Trump troll is busy telling us how large his rallies are, people are actually building a wall...sorry voting. Tommorow is Souls for Votes Sunday....Where the black votes are heard... By Sunday Night, they expect 70% of the votes to have been cast in Florida. Don't listen to polls, the last 2 weeks of the elections are about getting out the vote. Please notice how Clinton's rallies are always next to a polling station. You listen to her, then get moved to a polling station... Even Jz's and Beyonces show was next to the polling station. Trump on the other hand is still holding "lock her up" rallies. Lock her up, lock her up!!! Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:As the Trump troll is busy telling us how large his rallies are, people are actually building a wall...sorry voting.
Tommorow is Souls for Votes Sunday....Where the black votes are heard...
By Sunday Night, they expect 70% of the votes to have been cast in Florida.
Don't listen to polls, the last 2 weeks of the elections are about getting out the vote. Please notice how Clinton's rallies are always next to a polling station. You listen to her, then get moved to a polling station...
Even Jz's and Beyonces show was next to the polling station.
Trump on the other hand is still holding "lock her up" rallies.
Lock her up, lock her up!!! Interesting how the truth finds a way of seeping out. Border patrol has reported as much as 300% more influx of immigrants over the past few weeks as the election approaches. And the dems insist that no photo ID will be required during voting, and if anyone asks for one, they're racist. Wow, just wow. Assange said the establishment will not allow Trump to be POTUS and its all very clear. So, have you attended a Spirit cooking event and had your fill of sperm, breastmilk, urine and blood cocktail and toasted to killary? I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
mouraythee #thetrumptroll let me help you because your arguments are all over. It's not Podesta who's a spirit walker, its all these people drinking the blood of white americans(which luckily you are not) Those illegals are the ones voting for Trump and the election is rigged, unless he wins. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
alma1 wrote:mouraythee #thetrumptroll
let me help you because your arguments are all over.
It's not Podesta who's a spirit walker, its all these people drinking the blood of white americans(which luckily you are not)
Those illegals are the ones voting for Trump and the election is rigged, unless he wins.
Alma,Alma that picture you have put up there is haunting man... .
alma1 wrote:mouraythee #thetrumptroll
It's not Podesta who's a spirit walker, its all these people drinking the blood of white americans(which luckily you are not)
Those illegals are the ones voting for Trump and the election is rigged, unless he wins.
Funny how you have blended some solid truths with some typical alma1 sarcasm to dampen down the potency. Wikileaks on the podesta emails have exposed enough. And #podestaemails31 are out today. I'll quote xfiles "the truth is out there, somewhere out there". You started by claiming a landslide for Clinton. Her sins are eroding the little support she had. The media is clutching on straws trying to save her campaign. The FBI are onto her. But no, Trump talked about greabbing pussy 11 years ago, and he's the devil reincarnate. We've both picked sides. I'll stick with mine. And I'm proudly a trumptroll. Lets watch this saga unfold. I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
mouraythee wrote:alma1 wrote:mouraythee #thetrumptroll
Funny how you have blended some solid truths with some typical alma1 sarcasm to dampen down the potency. Wikileaks on the podesta emails have exposed enough. And #podestaemails31 are out today. I'll quote xfiles "the truth is out there, somewhere out there". You started by claiming a landslide for Clinton. Her sins are eroding the little support she had. The media is clutching on straws trying to save her campaign. The FBI are onto her. But no, Trump talked about greabbing pussy 11 years ago, and he's the devil reincarnate. We've both picked sides. I'll stick with mine. And I'm proudly a trumptroll. Lets watch this saga unfold. I actually don't mind you supporting Trump. I don't understand it but its your prerogative. But its a bit tiring 3 days to the election telling us how great Trump is and how horrible Clinton is. Right now it doesn't matter. The polls don't matter. Even the pollsters shall tell you that. So I'm trying to get you to wear the thinking cap. I hope it isn't too difficult. The polls are saying the race is tightening. I on the other hand from my experience know better than listen to any polls. I remember very well a man called Al Gore losing because of these godammed polls. What matters now is the GOTV in progress. Obama was best at it. Now I'm watching the same thing starting to happen to Trump. You can't win that election without the latinos. I'm sure Trump guys are telling him that. Watch the coverage on Sunday night...You shall know who's winning the election then..If you see one of these candidates flying to a state, that's the state in trouble. Also be wary of head fakes. I go to Colorado yet I know its in the bag and you follow me there. Just as Trump is doing right now. The polls are close but the ground game seems totally different. Hence the confusion right now. Just like the last Romney vs Obama. Anyway we shall know on Tuesday at 11pm eastern. For sure this time. And good luck with the demi-god Trump and don't take wazua too seriously, I'm just poking you. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
 Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
Ash Ock its called experience being a good teacher. Unlike some of these fellows who post here, I lived during the Clinton era. Some of the best things I've done were done during that time. Yes, everyone would say a guy is sleeping with interns but our pockets were full. Then came the "christians". The moral police. The people who stole an election in Florida in daylight. Wacha hii ya Raira. Stole it with a corrupt supreme court. Al Gore lost. I still remember that day till today. That's why you see me sooooooo much against what njumbiree does here. And also soooo scared that 538 numbers are correct. It's toooo scary. The modus operandi was simple...He's not a christian, he's evil...Does that not remind you of some people on wazua and on twitter? For 8 years, we saw the world crumble. The US economy crashed. Ask me. I still have my bills. But the "christian" fundamentalists would vote based on their "tribe". White. In Kenya its "jaruo" or "kikuyu" etc See what it gave us. Fake Iraq war, crashing economies worldwide, joblessness etc. But the "christians" were still allowed to vote. Luckily for us, Bush is actually a very nice guy. I mean a great guy...He made mistakes and the "christians" took advantage of it, but he's a very nice guy. Trump is not and shall never be a nice guy. And that's just a fact. Now in 2016, goddammit! Now let me get personal. I know Trump...Even worked on something. I'll tell you straight up, the guy is......... It's like electing Moses Kuria and Chris Kirubi in the same vote. I voted for Romney twice..He was a republican and a decent man. And he proved his worth...This one on the other hand reminds me of puke...Living in a country where you are called nigger and thinking that I can come back to Kenya and vote for pure racist is just a joke. I don't like Clinton and no Obama child does, but when I think of America being controlled by this racist, I want to puke. I can tell you personal stories about this conman. But you wouldn't believe them. This is a bad bad man. I fear that if he became president, he'd do worse than Bush and that is not a lie. It's personal and I'm happy that he's never going to be president of the USA. Crossong my fingers coz its now obvious that Americans are worse than kikuyu and jaluo voters. Ukabila mambo leo. If the "christians" want to get a guy to help them, why choose a guy who grabs pussies? These "christians" and white racists are just tooooo many. Thank God, I lived in a state where white or black meant nothing, just your work. For a nigger on Wazua to contemplate voting for this fellow, it shows the level of education we have in this country. Utterly pathetic. I respect it, but it shows the reason why children should be caned when they are in school and 844 has failed miserably. See you Tuesday night. I have a mountain of data to work on from kesho. I pray but sometimes my prayers are never answered. Now we have to do the same for this country. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
To be honest I find Americans to be too proud . Sometimes I would wish trump can win so that Americans can see what pride can do. Isn't that what British did during Brexit and started googling what's Brexit after voting?
I reached a point where I want the whites can gain their supremacy like during the slavery periods just like Trump wants and that's what they are wishing right now . After things go wrong ,they will learn to swallow their overgrown egos.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
The whole book on "spirit cooking"... http://www.editionjs.com/img/abramovic/All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Ash Ock its called experience being a good teacher.
Unlike some of these fellows who post here, I lived during the Clinton era.
Some of the best things I've done were done during that time.
Yes, everyone would say a guy is sleeping with interns but our pockets were full. Then came the "christians". The moral police.
The people who stole an election in Florida in daylight. Wacha hii ya Raira. Stole it with a corrupt supreme court. Al Gore lost. I still remember that day till today.
That's why you see me sooooooo much against what njumbiree does here. And also soooo scared that 538 numbers are correct. It's toooo scary.
The modus operandi was simple...He's not a christian, he's evil...Does that not remind you of some people on wazua and on twitter?
For 8 years, we saw the world crumble. The US economy crashed. Ask me. I still have my bills. But the "christian" fundamentalists would vote based on their "tribe". White. In Kenya its "jaruo" or "kikuyu" etc
See what it gave us. Fake Iraq war, crashing economies worldwide, joblessness etc. But the "christians" were still allowed to vote.
Luckily for us, Bush is actually a very nice guy. I mean a great guy...He made mistakes and the "christians" took advantage of it, but he's a very nice guy. Trump is not and shall never be a nice guy. And that's just a fact.
Now in 2016, goddammit!
Now let me get personal.
I know Trump...Even worked on something.
I'll tell you straight up, the guy is......... It's like electing Moses Kuria and Chris Kirubi in the same vote.
I voted for Romney twice..He was a republican and a decent man. And he proved his worth...This one on the other hand reminds me of puke...Living in a country where you are called nigger and thinking that I can come back to Kenya and vote for pure racist is just a joke.
I don't like Clinton and no Obama child does, but when I think of America being controlled by this racist, I want to puke. I can tell you personal stories about this conman. But you wouldn't believe them. This is a bad bad man. I fear that if he became president, he'd do worse than Bush and that is not a lie.
It's personal and I'm happy that he's never going to be president of the USA. Crossong my fingers coz its now obvious that Americans are worse than kikuyu and jaluo voters. Ukabila mambo leo.
If the "christians" want to get a guy to help them, why choose a guy who grabs pussies? These "christians" and white racists are just tooooo many. Thank God, I lived in a state where white or black meant nothing, just your work.
For a nigger on Wazua to contemplate voting for this fellow, it shows the level of education we have in this country. Utterly pathetic. I respect it, but it shows the reason why children should be caned when they are in school and 844 has failed miserably.
See you Tuesday night. I have a mountain of data to work on from kesho. I pray but sometimes my prayers are never answered.
Now we have to do the same for this country.
That's the problem I have with uneducated, or rather, unthinking Trump supporters. The Wazuan supporters reality will hit them the day they're called Kunte and told to pick up that bale of cotton. For the majority of Amricans it's like a game, where they win the election and life immediately gets better, after a couple of high-fives. The thing with Trump that scares me is like you mention, the guy is totally unhinged. But he's not too dumb. I'm very sure he's losing but that's where I see the problems starting. Trump ain't gonna go quietly into the night. He successfully tapped into the unease and suffering Bush's Cheney's stupidity brought the US. Let me quote from Reddit: Quote:When a person's faith in a system they had lived in their entire lives becomes shaken, they become particularly prone to suggestion and conspiracy theory, further undermining that core belief in the system. Look for irrationality and a total disregard of facts.
Once a portion of population becomes convinced other side is cheating, they too resort to cheating ("They're doing it so we have a right to!") even though no proof of initial cheating was provided. (Early symptom detected here: preempted poll rigging claim prior to election).
The most insidious thing about fascism is that by the time it's finally obvious to absolutely everyone, it's too late to do anything about it. Early warnings are critical.
People laugh these things off, but this is not a joke, this is not a drill. Democracy is facing a threat not seen in our lifetimes. We need to focus and pay attention to what's going on. This is not an ordinary election. We're facing a true demagogue. I went to American schools all my life and am still in contact with very many of my classmates. I'd say 99.9% of those I know are great gals and boys. There's hope there. Sooner rather than later American's are gonna wake up to the reality of what they just avoided (dang, even the FBI is split). How the GOP is going to survive Trump's destruction I don't know. What I do know is that the GOP will now have to dust off their 2012 memo and really implement it for sure. The US is teetering on the precipice of fascism and ironically, it looks like the Hispanics are the ones who are gonna help save them, along with millions of whites who see Trump for what he is. I wouldn't worry too much about 538. It seems to be having a problem and even Nate Silver has mentioned it severally. All other reputable poll aggregators (NYT etc.) are giving Hillary better than 90% chances of beating the orange Cheeto. Kenya's problems? This small video might help in understanding what's going on and why, for example, Uhuru will never have Waiguru and Mailu jailed or why Raila was comfortable while Caroli was amassing riches or even Kibaki with Murungaru or Moi Biwott etc.: Textbook. They know how things work if one wants power in Kenya. Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?