wazua Sun, Feb 23, 2025

15 Pages«<678910>»
Josephine Kabura
#141 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 5:41:57 PM

Am glad Wazuans are now seeing the light. Will those who were calling me names and I mean @alma apologize pronto. Dont be rushing to believe these makaratazi of kufunga nyama most of these writers never verify the gibberish they write.

Remember: He who pays the piper calls the tune

You have to be specific about what I'm apologising for.

Did I say she stole? Nope and leave your documentation here.

Did I say she was responsible...Hell yeah!
Did I say she should be fired....Hell yeah!

And those things have not changed at all.

I know the words "hiyo sio kazi yangu" are common here but heck, responsibility is very important.

All I have seen today is someone producing evidence that she was not involved in the stealing. The theft that you murchr said did not happen.

In fact you should apologise.

It's very clear to me that she knew there was stealing and for 14 months at a minimum did nothing about it.

Now if you expect me to apologise for saying she should have been fired, utangoja sana.

If you have CS's who cannot know billions are being stolen in their dockets, what the hell do we have CS's for?

As for the thieves, let's hope they all turn on each other. This committee could be one of the best things to happen in Kenya. Let them show more.

She is the one who called the CID after she became aware of the scandal and then the gangs turned against her. The gangs wanted the matter sorted internally without involving the CID.
#142 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 5:52:11 PM

Yaani PS Mangiti has been left alone kwa mataa ?

Hope Dr. Mailu is watching this. He Will be the next on that seat after we all exclaim how smart Dr. Muraguri is in a year's time.

Again I ask, why do you join govt if you are not thug ?

The PS is the accounting officer. The buck stops with him.

If we teach people never to sign for stuff "under instruction" bila trail we shall not have these things happening. A friend of mine is having problems coz he was instructed to give accreditation to to some stranger into a data center... halafu kikaumana Boss akamruka now the fellow is suspended under police investigation.

Mangiti was in the mix, the phone records indicate that he was aware and was in the loop in communicating with Beth Gethi.

Funny how people didnt know that you can track phone calls, you can track emails etc....... Laughing out loudly
#143 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 5:55:33 PM

Am glad Wazuans are now seeing the light. Will those who were calling me names and I mean @alma apologize pronto. Dont be rushing to believe these makaratazi of kufunga nyama most of these writers never verify the gibberish they write.

I know the words "hiyo sio kazi yangu" are common here but heck, responsibility is very important.

All I have seen today is someone producing evidence that she was not involved in the stealing. The theft that you murchr said did not happen.

It's very clear to me that she knew there was stealing and for 14 months at a minimum did nothing about it.

Now if you expect me to apologise for saying she should have been fired, utangoja sana.

If you have CS's who cannot know billions are being stolen in their dockets, what the hell do we have CS's for?

As for the thieves, let's hope they all turn on each other. This committee could be one of the best things to happen in Kenya. Let them show more.

I'm the pawn here.

Work me up to a frenzy that URP is finishing Waiguru
Work me up to a frenzy that Waiguru is the thief because she's from that tribe.

Write an affidavit. Take pictures. Have press briefings.

In the meantime, no one is jail

Just another pawn in the politicians arsenal.

I choose to believe none of these people. I'm not their pawn.

Until I see someone jailed, I believe all of them knew what was going and either participated or kept quiet about it.

None of these are my choice of leaders.

If that is moaning, shauri yako. I value my sleep at 4am.

Murchr pole sana, if that poem is your proof that I said that she stole, hahaha.

I've been very consistent. I don't believe any of them.

If its an issue about responsibility, trust me, she would be in my jail by now.

As for who stole, all I have said thus far is that I believe her.

Did you see me saying anywhere that she's innocent?

Please read what I said and not what you think I said.

I'm happy because this committee just opened up my eyes on what actually goes on in these ministries.

As for guilt or innocence, I have too many questions still unanswered. Kwanza that one of firing someone on Friday then hiring someone on Sunday is still open to interpretation.

That new person hired is the same one that she's claiming started the stealing. That hired says she did it.

Please tell me murchr, what is unreasonable with me thinking that both were involved but as thiefs usually do, they got greedy and started selling each other out.

If you think she's clean, that's your perogative. I believe what she said, but that doesn't mean she's innocent.

#144 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 5:56:05 PM

I have seen these comments elsewhere:smile

After watching her presentation i now doubt whether she was involved at all. She had all her claims backed up with relevant evidence. Some committee members looked frustrated and were hanging on petty issues to try hard and put her down.
I think it is the high time Kenyans start wondering why the real thieves can not be caught. Is CORD stealing our money and then blaming it on JUBILEE?

Waiguru the people of Kirinyaga will walk with you step by step, don't be discouraged...such is the treatment meted out against whistle blowers like yourself. We owe you a big thank you for exposing the rot at NYS!!
#145 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 5:58:04 PM

I'm the pawn here.

Work me up to a frenzy that URP is finishing Waiguru
Work me up to a frenzy that Waiguru is the thief because she's from that tribe.

Write an affidavit. Take pictures. Have press briefings.

In the meantime, no one is jail

Just another pawn in the politicians arsenal.

I choose to believe none of these people. I'm not their pawn.

Until I see someone jailed, I believe all of them knew what was going and either participated or kept quiet about it.

None of these are my choice of leaders.

If that is moaning, shauri yako. I value my sleep at 4am.

Murchr pole sana, if that poem is your proof that I said that she stole, hahaha.

I've been very consistent. I don't believe any of them.

If its an issue about responsibility, trust me, she would be in my jail by now.

As for who stole, all I have said thus far is that I believe her.

Did you see me saying anywhere that she's innocent?

Please read what I said and not what you think I said.

I'm happy because this committee just opened up my eyes on what actually goes on in these ministries.

As for guilt or innocence, I have too many questions still unanswered. Kwanza that one of firing someone on Friday then hiring someone on Sunday is still open to interpretation.

That new person hired is the same one that she's claiming started the stealing. That hired says she did it.

Please tell me murchr, what is unreasonable with me thinking that both were involved but as thiefs usually do, they got greedy and started selling each other out.

If you think she's clean, that's your perogative. I believe what she said, but that doesn't mean she's innocent.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I keep proving you wrong
#146 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 5:59:24 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Wow, at 5.50 she says the money moved from Kabura -----> Ben Gethi -----> Murkomen + Farouk Kibet. That Murkomen said money was for legal fees.

Waiguru's fixers thought she will go down without a fight.....One thing i have learnt in my short life on earth is never underestimate a woman

150 calls between Gethi and Farouk ????? Do we need any more investigation ?

But waegoro knew what was happening and kept quiet.
#147 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 6:09:14 PM

Isn't it funny that we are still talking about this? This discussion took place a year ago

murchr #328 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 5:28:18 PM wrote:
Hopeless

mobile.nation.co.ke/news/MPs-query-inflated-expenses-in-Anne-Waiguru-office/-/1950946/2941676/-/format/xhtml/-/o9fptu/-/index.html

These inflated expenses are everywhere. The problem is not Waiguru but the procurement departments. Mtatoa Waiguru, muende kwa Matiangi, muende kwa Macharia, after that....counties, si Wheelbarrows ni gari, ni ambulance ama fire engine, these guys (CS and GOV) dont order for these stuff...civil servants collude to bid for tenders hence the inflated prices. then they rush to sell this information to the highest bidder

That procurement laws need to be evaluated. GoK should be buying stuff at the cheapest of prices given that there's a guarantee that they will pay. If the MPigs are serious then they should amend the shoddy law

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...amp;m=692865#post692865

#148 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 6:24:25 PM

She has said cartels linked to Ben Gethi had committed 200m to remove her from office. Same cartels using kabura.
#149 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 6:31:18 PM

She has said cartels linked to Ben Gethi had committed 200m to remove her from office. Same cartels using kabura.

Ben Gethi linked to Farouk Kibet linked to DP. There's nothing on her
#150 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 6:32:46 PM

Gumbo is incompetent
sitaki.kujulikana
#151 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 6:36:35 PM

Huyu yguru alikuwa software developer, logical skills ziko juu
sitaki.kujulikana
#152 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 6:41:50 PM

Gumbo is incompetent

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kwa nini una hate on him, amesema he had gone to her homecoming
#153 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 6:45:12 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Huyu yguru alikuwa software developer, logical skills ziko juu

She has just won herself the seat of Governor of Kirinyaga. She's a real fighter and smart
Tara
#154 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 6:57:11 PM

So why are people introducing themselves? How does it add value to the questioning?
#155 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 7:32:07 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Gumbo is incompetent

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kwa nini una hate on him, amesema he had gone to her homecoming

Hizo maswali trying to make it seem as if one's affidavit is more worth than another...he should subjects all submissions and affidavit to a prove test.

timizo
#156 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 7:42:26 PM

Even the biggest enemies of Waiguru will admit that that lady is sharp and made of steel. And she is clean
Taurrus
#157 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 7:43:16 PM

I need a beer after watching lakini hapa nilipo ni haramu! one class 85 x 27.5 = 2300 chillings! Nghai Kabura okoa jahazi!
moneydust
#158 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 7:50:33 PM

timizo wrote:
Surprised that some suggest that Kabura has no case to answer. Have people forgotten that the NYS was a fraud where zero's were added meaning that Kabura was paid for goods/services that were not delivered. Being a beneficiary, even if she was acting for other people, she cannot get away with it.....only in a banana republic.

Investigations has shown that those withdrawals were actually not physical withdrawals.....She and here accomplices would walk to cashier, have a record of cash deposit and cash withdrawals without money leaving the cashier. And the deposits were to Companies owned by Ben Gethi - a suspect who was already in court for forgery on an IEBC tender. Is this not money laundering?

Investigations has also shown that she had lied on oath....How come people thinks she has done nothing wrong?

All I'm saying is it will be difficult to prove the actual case against her and that's why she was smiling. In government, you get the LPO, get a loan from the bank, supply, wait for payment, refund bank, keep profits. The govt pays after veryfing goods or service have been delivered and meet the standards. So in Kabura's case someone ok'ed the undelivered goods and made payments, there were even no delivery notes. It will be very hard to prosecute her for the actual crime we all know. It would have been impossible for Kabura, a former hairdresser from Kinoo to authorise the exchequer to move money to her accounts.
On a different note, I really felt sorry for Eng Mangiti,but ajibebe musalaba yake.

Boss....clearly you did not follow the proceedings. The LPOs are said to be fake, they have no ones signature.

Kabura is the main suspect here and she will go down for fraud, conspirancy to defraud the govt, money laundering, lying under oath among others.

These PAC members are just a joke why are they bothered about the old hardcopy govt LPO.They should be asking for the IFMIS generated LPO from which they can get to know who approved it.Basically all the answers are in the IFMIS system.
#159 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 8:01:24 PM

timizo wrote:
Even the biggest enemies of Waiguru will admit that that lady is sharp and made of steel. And she is clean

As for all those who have implicated her, their signatures are on incriminating documents, their bank and phone records expose them. Basically they have no facts to support their claims. Waiguru on the other hand presented everything logically and supported everything with documentation. Let's see whether the mps will investigate the companies she is said to be linked with.
moneydust
#160 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 8:09:43 PM

timizo wrote:

She is either innocent or one super brilliant criminal mind.If the latter it would be like she planned this heist like 10 years ago, if you were to take kaburas word to be the truth..yaaani they cant even find one record of her interaction with Kabura, and neither can Kabura provide evidence of such.