Bonface Mwangi walk outta Moses Kuria
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 3:19:14 PM

timizo wrote:
If you talk to someone like Moses Kuria, you are shaming your children and your bloodline. Some people are best left to talk to themselves and Jeff the Ambusher

This is what My Man Boni would have been discussing if left to the designs of Jeff the Ambusher and Itumbi the factless

It's very juvenile to walk out in that manner, he should have taken lessons from Hillary Clinton on how to face-off with a bully (Trump) in a debate and win.
As for Benji, he was ambushed and did very well despite the personal attacks on wife and gay matters. That was really low of Jeff.

So, it is Juvenile for Mwangi to walk out and honorable for a senior Journalist to shamelessly lie to Boniface in private and to the whole country on air. If we cannot shame these Journalists for being cheats, how can we claim to fight corruption?

Please don't call #AmbushJeff a senior journalist.

He's been fired for his unethical behavior before. Sasa ameleta hiyo tabia yake to Kenyan TV. Smoooking.

Jump-steady
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 3:35:18 PM

timizo wrote:
If you talk to someone like Moses Kuria, you are shaming your children and your bloodline. Some people are best left to talk to themselves and Jeff the Ambusher

This is what My Man Boni would have been discussing if left to the designs of Jeff the Ambusher and Itumbi the factless

It's very juvenile to walk out in that manner, he should have taken lessons from Hillary Clinton on how to face-off with a bully (Trump) in a debate and win.
As for Benji, he was ambushed and did very well despite the personal attacks on wife and gay matters. That was really low of Jeff.

So, it is Juvenile for Mwangi to walk out and honorable for a senior Journalist to shamelessly lie to Boniface in private and to the whole country on air. If we cannot shame these Journalists for being cheats, how can we claim to fight corruption?

Please don't call #AmbushJeff a senior journalist.

He's been fired for his unethical behavior before. Sasa ameleta hiyo tabia yake to Kenyan TV. Smoooking.

If it were the police spokesman that walked in, i think Bonifuss would have gladly remained. Why? that is his customersmile
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 3:39:36 PM

timizo wrote:

Jeff didnt act in good faith, I have watched the clip and Jeff said claims that he wass not aware that MK was coming, then he goes ahead to say that we needed a balance meaning he invited MK.He lied to BM that he was going to be interviewed solo but went ahead to invite MK who was prepared to face BM while BM wasnt prepared to face MK.
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 5:04:45 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yaani this Kijana is scared of engaging like that eh? Poor Bonny. When faced with such a challenge you man up bana there are bigger challenges ahead!

Alba
#25 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 5:18:43 PM

There are people bleeding the treasury dry through pure thievery or deals that are legal but shady.
There are people like Kuria who seek to divide the country via KKK type behaviour.
And people are mad at Boniface?
This is whats wrong with the country.
sitaki.kujulikana
#26 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 7:03:16 PM

Alba wrote:
There are people bleeding the treasury dry through pure thievery or deals that are legal but shady.
There are people like Kuria who seek to divide the country via KKK type behaviour.
And people are mad at Boniface?
This is whats wrong with the country.

We are f'd up as a country, but the way I look at it is, the concept of wealth in most traditional societies in kenya was different to what the mzungu brought, we have armature 'wealthist' who think wealth is in hoarding up opportunities and resources, add to it the mindset of the 60's / 70's where guys thought wacha nikusanye kikiumana I can fly myself and family out of the country, actually most of them have their kids out of the country.

we will get to that point where the 'wealthists' will mature and realize that one has to enjoy their wealth and to do that you need some basics in place, like security for the majority, infrastructure e.t.c
#27 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 1:41:26 AM

Straight outta Kempinski