wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

77 Pages«<3132333435>»
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
#641 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 6:20:56 PM

More nonsense from CNN. Why dont you watch the Trump rally I have posted above than engaging in petty mucene. Mumefuata mama mpaka mkapata umama.
Ash Ock
#642 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 6:45:04 PM

More nonsense from CNN. Why dont you watch the Trump rally I have posted above than engaging in petty mucene. Mumefuata mama mpaka mkapata umama.

Seems like it was a scary rally:

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#643 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 6:56:43 PM

@Hardwood is coming to terms with it

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

nyinyi chekeni tu!

I have always held that Elections in Africa are fairly well conducted (operation wise) compared to the west. Elections in the west have never had high stakes in our life times. Kwetu ni high stakes... But there is a change in the western air.... Immigrants and their children are all over. The economic situation is changing and historical rich nations are realising their cheese is moving. These elections in the US are high stake! Trumpland (Rural America, people who have been hit had by the economic situation) are seeing Trump as moses (they don't know how he will do it... but he offers hope). Making America "great again" i.e. restoring Rural, Industrial America back to where it was.. as things go - the future is rather pessimistic for them. On the otherside - we see the liberals... the ones who look into the future with optimism.... the hug everyone group. These are mostly the city dwellers. Where the service industries work. they are having a ball. New businesses are opening there.. there are stories of new billionaires doing blah and blah... e.t.c. not in the rural areas.

So it's a matter of stakes... the OSCE has said US elections are not up to "international standards" <-- of course they are not! they have never been... there has never been a need! Remember my theory? Elections must do two things
1... be seen as fair to both groups involved in the 'fight' since if one feels left out... they will not feel compelled to involve themselves in the charade? (How different is "George Soros being accused of supplying voting machines" to 'the Symphony debacle"?
2... the vote has to bee seen not to raise the bar of certain groups of people. if a law is put up - it must not single out individuals and make hitherto registered groups of people invalid.
it's a tight mix... the US is going though that now... Europe will go through it soon .. Markel atachapwa kiboko... Ile chama ya Marie le Pen in France is gaining prominence... UKIP in UK as well.... things will go right for a number of years. Will America lead? Will Trump become the messiah for the rural white? it's a high stake election... people are passionate about it... how else do you explain the evangelical bible thumping christians reacting this way

To a philandering, skirt chasing man? this is personal... half of america has lost it's f*cking mind!... this is the tipping point!
#644 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 11:04:33 PM

Ash Ock
#645 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 11:51:06 PM

@Hardwood, was this you?

C.J. Cary really loves Donald Trump. He has loved him for years, and he really wants him to be president. On Wednesday night, the 63-year-old came to a Trump rally in Kinston, North Carolina, determined to pass his candidate a note of advice: stop being so offensive on the campaign trail to women, minorities, and people with disabilities, or else “lying Hillary” will defeat him.

According to the Charlotte Observer, Trump spotted Cary, wearing sunglasses and a bright red shirt, after he had made his way to about 30 feet from the stage and began waving his note in the air while shouting “Donald!”

Oh, did we mention Cary is black? He is.

Anyway, Trump mistook Cary for a protester. Trump addressed him directly from the podium: “We have a protester!” he said, as you can see in this video at the 11:53 mark. Trump then said this to Cary: “By the way, were you paid $1,500 to be a thug?”
mouraythee
#646 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 6:16:53 PM

After the MSM went all out to cook polls to show their hard-sell candidate was gonna clinch this and thus suppress the republican voter, it is now dawning to all and sundry what we have been observing all along. We have been labelled uneducated since we chose to see reality plain and simple. Trump had a movement and Killary had the media. The people are winning. The only resort Obama and Hillary have is escalating the situation with Russia so as to thwart Trump's ascension to power.
I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
Ash Ock
#647 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 6:26:48 PM

mouraythee wrote:
After the MSM went all out to cook polls to show their hard-sell candidate was gonna clinch this and thus suppress the republican voter, it is now dawning to all and sundry what we have been observing all along. We have been labelled uneducated since we chose to see reality plain and simple. Trump had a movement and Killary had the media. The people are winning. The only resort Obama and Hillary have is escalating the situation with Russia so as to thwart Trump's ascension to power.

Shame on you Shame on you

Show us a state by state breakdown (with sources) of the electoral votes Trump is assured of getting for him to secure a win.
#648 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 6:35:34 PM

The FBi bas reopened Hillary's email case. She may not be on the ballot.

https://www.theguardian....ton-emails-investigation
#649 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 6:37:37 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
mouraythee wrote:

Show us a state by state breakdown (with sources) of the electoral votes Trump is assured of getting for him to secure a win.

Ask him which state he's voting in so that I can personally take him seriously. It could be raira causing drama on wazua for all we know.

#650 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 6:39:31 PM

Meanwhile, what a Halloween it was.....

#651 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 7:03:44 PM

really? ... last time you put this image it was from the article that debunked it...
muganda wrote:
FALSE

Flashback, when they were younger. At a Halloween party. How could she do this? It is the most offensive thing one can ever do to blacks. #The internet never forgets.

SNOPES: ...First of all, Hillary Clinton's eyes are not brown, as are the eyes of the woman in the above-displayed photo, but blue...

On the race - this election is becoming tighter - the latest polls show that it's a statistical dead heat.... unfortunately for Hillary the wind is not on her side. Will she bleed away her chances? my calculator shows that she still has 75% chances of winning the 270 required. Trump must win Pennsylvania and Florida to cross 270.
Ash Ock
#652 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 8:09:19 PM

[quote=hardwood]The FBi bas reopened Hillary's email case. She may not be on the ballot.

https://www.theguardian....on-emails-investigation[/quote]

Haha, Trumplets are really amusing.

OK, so then kindly show us, with sources the when, where, and how the FBI closed the email investigations.

After that, please show us FBI directors Comey's statement.
mouraythee
#653 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 8:33:46 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
mouraythee wrote:

Ask him which state he's voting in so that I can personally take him seriously. It could be raira causing drama on wazua for all we know.

There goes alma1 with his 'being in the US is a badge of honor' shenanigans. Negro Please. Information is at my fingertips thanks to technology and a discerning brain.I don't need to be there to get a feel of what is happening. Acquaint yourself with such before you come using such flimsy references (I am in the US so my opinion is law) to make your case.
mouraythee
#654 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 8:36:24 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
mouraythee wrote:

Thats the problem...you're so used to being fed 'broken down' information by the CNNs of this world that you're now expecting the rest of us to follow cue and school your ass. Get online and research. Or go to Alma1's caucus and sing kumbaya as you await your Killary to be elected.
Ash Ock
#655 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 8:37:50 PM

On the race - this election is becoming tighter - the latest polls show that it's a statistical dead heat.... unfortunately for Hillary the wind is not on her side. Will she bleed away her chances? my calculator shows that she still has 75% chances of winning the 270 required. Trump must win Pennsylvania and Florida to cross 270.

The Führer Donald is now down 11 points in Pennsylvania. Florida is too close to call but I seriously doubt it would help Trump if he won it.

Clinton Now Leading Trump By Double Digits In Pennsylvania
#656 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 8:54:04 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

The Führer Donald is now down 11 points in Pennsylvania. Florida is too close to call but I seriously doubt it would help Trump if he won it.

the road to 270 looks something like this....

he has to take 4 out of 5 of Pennsylvania, Michigan, Colorado, Nevada, North Carolina
mouraythee
#657 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 8:54:25 PM

really? ... last time you put this image it was from the article that debunked it...
muganda wrote:
FALSE

Flashback, when they were younger. At a Halloween party. How could she do this? It is the most offensive thing one can ever do to blacks. #The internet never forgets.

SNOPES: ...First of all, Hillary Clinton's eyes are not brown, as are the eyes of the woman in the above-displayed photo, but blue...

Unless the Dems are planning on rigging in Florida then I don't see how you can say Hillary could be winning there. What made many believe that Obama was winning in 08 were the crowds he pulled and the enthusiasm he ignited. Hillary recently attracted a crowd of 30 people to a Florida rally. 30. She had to go gatecrash a football game where the crowds were. But no, lets go with the mysterious polls fed to us by Clinton News Network (whose staff fed her debate questions before the Flint debate). Then alma1 will come here ati oh, I am the one who is voting in the US so bla bla...http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2...ce-empty-rallies-florida
#658 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 9:04:03 PM

Hehe hiyo Hillary Florida rally is embarrassing. Compare Trump Florida rally and its obvious who is winning. Unless its mademoni who will be voting.

Hillary Rally

Trump rally - #JoinTheMovement

#659 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 9:20:31 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

the road to 270 looks something like this....

he has to take 4 out of 5 of Pennsylvania, Michigan, Colorado, Nevada, North Carolina

A camel will have to go through the needle's eye for that to happen and even Florida is up for grabs.

watch this video..the guy even assigns all remaining states (some leaning blue) to Trumpamba lakini wapi? it will take a miracle for him to step foot in the white house.

http://www.cnn.com/2016/...-advertising/index.html
Ash Ock
#660 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 9:31:45 PM

mouraythee wrote:
Thats the problem...you're so used to being fed 'broken down' information by the CNNs of this world that you're now expecting the rest of us to follow cue and school your ass. Get online and research. Or go to Alma1's caucus and sing kumbaya as you await your Killary to be elected.

That's it?

That's your rebuttal?

Seriously?

Why wouldn't you just give us your sources for the tremendous yuuuggge numbers showing the orange Cheeto's coming landslide in the swing states?

Tip: go here for support --> https://www.reddit.com/r.../?ref=search_subreddits

On November 9th, you can congregate here --> https://www.reddit.com/r/The_Meltdown