Ken Okoth, Kibra MP -who first slept on a bed in high school I salute you
Assuming there is a party in the 1st place Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
tuanze na hii picha hii watu ya Kibra iko shida "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:tuanze na hii picha hii watu ya Kibra iko shida Okoth is just as good as dead and should scuttle his butt out of Kibra. The ground was laid along time ago for Jezebel. Reminds me of Raphael in Rarienda in 2007 where those jaluos went uprooting water pipes and destroying the mobile clinic vans and they told him to take them away just because he was seeking an electoral post without babus clearance. Later, tuko side mbaya kabisa...hatuna maji..serikal tafadhali... Later Waiguru should take her toilets from Kibra... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:Siringi wrote:tuanze na hii picha hii watu ya Kibra iko shida Okoth is just as good as dead and should scuttle his butt out of Kibra. The ground was laid along time ago for Jezebel. Reminds me of Raphael in Rarienda in 2007 where those jaluos went uprooting water pipes and destroying the mobile clinic vans and they told him to take them away just because he was seeking an electoral post without babus clearance. Later, tuko side mbaya kabisa...hatuna maji..serikal tafadhali... Later Waiguru should take her toilets from Kibra... I hope @alba will read and respond to this!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Siringi wrote:tuanze na hii picha hii watu ya Kibra iko shida Okoth is just as good as dead and should scuttle his butt out of Kibra. The ground was laid along time ago for Jezebel. Reminds me of Raphael in Rarienda in 2007 where those jaluos went uprooting water pipes and destroying the mobile clinic vans and they told him to take them away just because he was seeking an electoral post without babus clearance. Later, tuko side mbaya kabisa...hatuna maji..serikal tafadhali... Later Waiguru should take her toilets from Kibra... I hope @alba will read and respond to this!!!!! You see @Angelica albas telescope will see only two things in kibra circus...corruption and tribalism. ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Jameni. Did they burn it down for having red colour? He he i.am.back!!!!
Hardly one month has passed and the Kibrats are at it again...destroying goods that were donated to them and that were meant to help them. Kibera youths turn violent as Kidero donates 23 water tanks...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
The best option should be to flatten that slum or relocate them huko athi river or isinya. Then while there they can do whatever they want with their lives.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
hardwood wrote:The best option should be to flatten that slum or relocate them huko athi river or isinya. Then while there they can do whatever they want with their lives. Mbikos huko Athi river or Isinya is where unruliness is welcomed ..stop that tunnel thinking mind why dont they get relocated to Nyalgunga or Kinoo
wanyee wrote:hardwood wrote:The best option should be to flatten that slum or relocate them huko athi river or isinya. Then while there they can do whatever they want with their lives. Mbikos huko Athi river or Isinya is where unruliness is welcomed ..stop that tunnel thinking mind why dont they get relocated to Nyalgunga or Kinoo Let me shock you. During the Kibaki gaarment there was a settlement done them sides of Athi River much like the slum upgrading project in Kibera. Those houses stand empty since RAO refused "his people" to be moved there. I wish I had taken pics then. What a waste. WHO DARES WINS
marko wrote:wanyee wrote:hardwood wrote:The best option should be to flatten that slum or relocate them huko athi river or isinya. Then while there they can do whatever they want with their lives. Mbikos huko Athi river or Isinya is where unruliness is welcomed ..stop that tunnel thinking mind why dont they get relocated to Nyalgunga or Kinoo Let me shock you. During the Kibaki gaarment there was a settlement done them sides of Athi River much like the slum upgrading project in Kibera. Those houses stand empty since RAO refused "his people" to be moved there. I wish I had taken pics then. What a waste. @Marko, Did you pause before posting to consider which forum/people you are posting to? This post sounds like something you should only share with your grandmother who has never left whichever village you come from. I don't think such houses exist but even if they did, Kwani those houses were only constructed for Kibera people, are they free, why can't other kenyans including yourself go live in them. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:marko wrote:wanyee wrote:hardwood wrote:The best option should be to flatten that slum or relocate them huko athi river or isinya. Then while there they can do whatever they want with their lives. Mbikos huko Athi river or Isinya is where unruliness is welcomed ..stop that tunnel thinking mind why dont they get relocated to Nyalgunga or Kinoo Let me shock you. During the Kibaki gaarment there was a settlement done them sides of Athi River much like the slum upgrading project in Kibera. Those houses stand empty since RAO refused "his people" to be moved there. I wish I had taken pics then. What a waste. @Marko, Did you pause before posting to consider which forum/people you are posting to? This post sounds like something you should only share with your grandmother who has never left whichever village you come from. I don't think such houses exist but even if they did, Kwani those houses were only constructed for Kibera people, are they free, why can't other kenyans including yourself go live in them. The houses are meant for Kibra people ONLY ....The only slum in Nairobi or is it Kenya!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:marko wrote:wanyee wrote:hardwood wrote:The best option should be to flatten that slum or relocate them huko athi river or isinya. Then while there they can do whatever they want with their lives. Mbikos huko Athi river or Isinya is where unruliness is welcomed ..stop that tunnel thinking mind why dont they get relocated to Nyalgunga or Kinoo Let me shock you. During the Kibaki gaarment there was a settlement done them sides of Athi River much like the slum upgrading project in Kibera. Those houses stand empty since RAO refused "his people" to be moved there. I wish I had taken pics then. What a waste. @Marko, Did you pause before posting to consider which forum/people you are posting to? This post sounds like something you should only share with your grandmother who has never left whichever village you come from. I don't think such houses exist but even if they did, Kwani those houses were only constructed for Kibera people, are they free, why can't other kenyans including yourself go live in them. The houses are meant for Kibra people ONLY ....The only slum in Nairobi or is it Kenya!!! Take a chill pill Obi 1 Kanobi...waaaaaah...hiyo venom yote peleka snake park they use it to make anti venom. Hata ukitusi nyanya yangu it won't make the houses disappear. WHO DARES WINS
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Political affiliations aside...i am proud of this man Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Fyatu wrote:Political affiliations aside...i am proud of this man VERY PROUD i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Very sad. That slum should be flattened. Like Mugabe did with Operation Murambatsvina ( <<RINK>>) and turned Harare into a slum-free world class city. I cant play golf in peace at the Royal Nairobi Golf Club because those goons have thrown flying toilets over the fence and into the golf course.
Ken Okoth, Kibra MP -who first slept on a bed in high school I salute you