Apostle William Samoei Ruto
Iganamagana
#261 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 8:53:35 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

http://www.the-star.co.k...r-2022-mandago_c1444789

Kumbe hii kitu imewacha moto huko RV ?

Now they are alleging BM is being used, yet it's the DP who started it by insulting BM on national TV and suing in court.

BTW, @harrydre and others, when do we intend to inform the DP and his supporters the truth. You know that the marriage ends after 2017 ?

Which marriage. Voting in 2022 will be via secret ballot unless I missed some memo. The hustler has to convince me (and every other voter)that he is the best candidate then. I have no recollection of any MOU I have signed with anyone on political issues. If they have backroom deals, I am not a party to these. I am not blind to political reality lakini watu waache vitisho.

Small pawns in the grand scheme of things...

#262 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 9:12:53 AM

Governor Kindagor and MPing Oscar Sudi breathing fire on WSR 2022 and Kiuk support. Sad

When you want to woo a woman/voter, you do not go threatening her. You talk nicely to her. Such threats may make voters change their minds.
keraka
#263 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 9:17:13 AM

Governor Kindagor and MPing Oscar Sudi breathing fire on WSR 2022 and Kiuk support. Sad

When you want to woo a woman/voter, you do not go threatening her. You talk nicely to her. Such threats may make voters change their minds.

Haha ati make voters change their mind.Had they really made up their mind to support him then.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#264 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 9:18:54 AM

Kaleos must also repay the political debt by supporting a kyuk running mate for Ruto. 50/50 arrangement was part of the deal for 2013, 2017, 2022, 2027. Thus Ruto must choose a kyuk running mate.
#265 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 9:23:48 AM

keraka wrote:

Haha ati make voters change their mind.Had they really made up their mind to support him then.

Yes, they had as long as he respected the TNA/URP deal and offered them 50% of govt in 2022. That is why kabogo was saying the support isn't automatic but pegged to honoring the 50/50 deal.
#266 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 10:26:07 AM

keraka wrote:

Yes, they had as long as he respected the TNA/URP deal and offered them 50% of govt in 2022. That is why kabogo was saying the support isn't automatic but pegged to honoring the 50/50 deal.

TNA / URP deal is no more. We all moved to JP smile
#267 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 10:37:11 AM

keraka wrote:

Then there in no pending debt to be paid.
PeterReborn
#268 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 1:17:39 PM

Consistency is better than intensity
#269 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2016 3:02:12 PM

keraka wrote:

Then there in no pending debt to be paid.

Okay, Isorite smile
#270 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 3:45:17 PM

sitaki.kujulikana
#271 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 3:57:45 PM

#272 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 6:34:50 PM

Looks like it was getting too hot
#273 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 6:39:09 PM

That was round 1..This deserves more popcorn.

#274 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2016 10:52:38 AM

Boniface Mwangi currently sitting for his KCSE exam as private candidate. He dropped out of school in form 1.

http://nairobinews.natio...fraid-may-not-pass-well/
timizo
#275 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2016 4:32:26 PM

[quote=hardwood]Boniface Mwangi currently sitting for his KCSE exam as private candidate. He dropped out of school in form 1.

http://nairobinews.natio...raid-may-not-pass-well/[/quote]

May be you just meant to inform us, or just to show us how useless he is. I already knew he did not make it to form four. Some are celebrating when they get this info.

If you look at it, Boniface is one person who has demonstrated that passion can break so many rules of this world.

Who would have imagined that a form one dropout would:,

1. Be employed by the Standard Group as a photographer?
2. Win CNN Africa Journalist Award,?
3. Win so many awards in Journalism and in other areas.?
4. Named by top world magazine among the people to watch?
5. Earn visits to his working office by distinguished leaders in the country and the word over including US. Secretary of State.?
6. Be among the few invited civil society members to meet US. President when he visited the country.?
7.Earn the attention, respect and approval of leading professionals in different areas some with the highest level of education - Examples, Willy Mutunga etc?
8.Earn a mention by KQ inflight Magazine?
9. Approach a University graduate, ask a hand for marriage and get a yes?
10. Earn several Interviews in leading TV and Radio stations
11. Lead protests and activities that are graced by respected people in the society
12. Ted Fellow
13……Many other feats that people with the highest level of education can only dream of achieving.

If any University graduate is laughing at Boniface for not having completed Secondary Education, they should shake their heads and check if they are okay.

His achievements should instead challenge us and make us reflect on what we have done with the level of education we have attained.
#276 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2016 4:55:16 PM

timizo wrote:
[quote=hardwood]Boniface Mwangi currently sitting for his KCSE exam as private candidate. He dropped out of school in form 1.

May be you just meant to inform us, or just to show us how useless he is. I already knew he did not make it to form four. Some are celebrating when they get this info.

If you look at it, Boniface is one person who has demonstrated that passion can break so many rules of this world.

5. Earn visits to his working office by distinguished leaders in the country and the word over including US. Secretary of State.?
6. Be among the few invited civil society members to meet US. President when he visited the country.?
7.Earn the attention, respect and approval of leading professionals in different areas some with the highest level of education - Examples, Willy Mutunga etc?
11. Lead protests and activities that are graced by respected people in the society
12. Ted Fellow
13……Many other feats that people with the highest level of education can only dream of achieving.

If any University graduate is laughing at Boniface for not having completed Secondary Education, they should shake their heads and check if they are okay.

His achievements should instead challenge us and make us reflect on what we have done with the level of education we have attained.

Now he is joining politics he so hated and loathed...2017 Starehe aspirant.
Mbesha tu.

timizo
#277 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2016 5:14:21 PM

timizo wrote:

12. Ted Fellow

Mbesha tu.

He has never said that he hates Politics. He has always said he hated dishonest Politicians. Mwangi would be making more money if he concentrated on his Journalist Job. What Mwangi hates so much is injustice that he can sacrifice so many things to have people get justice. If only money was the motivation to politics, some people would not be in politics because they are are too rich to chase that MP salary. I know you can say anything because you probably agree that he has accomplished more that you have despite the big difference in your academic achievement and his. Why don't you wait until he is MP and decide if it's mbeca that took him there? ....And again, when did it become a crime in this country to have ways of earning money as long as it is legal. Wewe unalipwa na mbeca ama unalipwa na word of mouth?
#278 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2016 9:12:28 PM

timizo wrote:

12. Ted Fellow

Mbesha tu.

He has never said that he hates Politics. He has always said he hated dishonest Politicians. Mwangi would be making more money if he concentrated on his Journalist Job. What Mwangi hates so much is injustice that he can sacrifice so many things to have people get justice. If only money was the motivation to politics, some people would not be in politics because they are are too rich to chase that MP salary. I know you can say anything because you probably agree that he has accomplished more that you have despite the big difference in your academic achievement and his. Why don't you wait until he is MP and decide if it's mbeca that took him there? ....And again, when did it become a crime in this country to have ways of earning money as long as it is legal. Wewe unalipwa na mbeca ama unalipwa na word of mouth?

Relax Bwana @Mwangi.
thuks
#279 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2016 9:19:08 PM

What if..
"NASA materializes and Rutto is named running mate of the coalition?
I care!
Iganamagana
#280 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2016 11:08:00 AM

thuks wrote:
What if..
"NASA materializes and Rutto is named running mate of the coalition?

It ain't happening! I mean NASA materializing. Oh, I meant Ruto being the NASA coalition running mate.