Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 11
Angelica _ann wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Come for Swenani's mbuzi folks. Mbuzi sio yangu, mbuzi ni ya Peter reborn. Mbuzi ni ya @mseto-binti and I&I. shurrrrup AA, Mseto binti and bigshick are mine...Kuja kama umejipanga! Waah AA & BC we need to discuss matumizi manenos for equity! This mbuzi just got hotter.... @ Jus Blazing confirm if there is a dress code....ama anything ngoes??? Changu ni @ akorino dress with nothing inside If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Mseto binti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Come for Swenani's mbuzi folks. Mbuzi sio yangu, mbuzi ni ya Peter reborn. Mbuzi ni ya @mseto-binti and I&I. shurrrrup AA, Mseto binti and bigshick are mine...Kuja kama umejipanga! Waah AA & BC we need to discuss matumizi manenos for equity! This mbuzi just got hotter.... @ Jus Blazing confirm if there is a dress code....ama anything ngoes??? Changu ni @akorino with jeans short (not bikers) inside Are you afraid Swenani might insert? @AA do not be afraid of Swenani yey huchapa raps tu na ulimi!! yeye ni mtu wa kushoot blanks Hutia Mundu!!
Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Come for Swenani's mbuzi folks. Mbuzi sio yangu, mbuzi ni ya Peter reborn. Mbuzi ni ya @mseto-binti and I&I. shurrrrup AA, Mseto binti and bigshick are mine...Kuja kama umejipanga! Waah AA & BC we need to discuss matumizi manenos for equity! This mbuzi just got hotter.... @ Jus Blazing confirm if there is a dress code....ama anything ngoes??? Changu ni @ akorino dress with nothing inside @Swenani utameza inzi...pole pole ndio mulo! I found meaningful work🤓
Wamunyota wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Come for Swenani's mbuzi folks. Mbuzi sio yangu, mbuzi ni ya Peter reborn. Mbuzi ni ya @mseto-binti and I&I. shurrrrup AA, Mseto binti and bigshick are mine...Kuja kama umejipanga! Waah AA & BC we need to discuss matumizi manenos for equity! This mbuzi just got hotter.... @ Jus Blazing confirm if there is a dress code....ama anything ngoes??? Changu ni @akorino with jeans short (not bikers) inside Are you afraid Swenani might insert? @AA do not be afraid of Swenani yey huchapa raps tu na ulimi!! yeye ni mtu wa kushoot blanks Ngai @ Swenani is this drue????? I found meaningful work🤓
Mseto binti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Come for Swenani's mbuzi folks. Mbuzi sio yangu, mbuzi ni ya Peter reborn. Mbuzi ni ya @mseto-binti and I&I. shurrrrup AA, Mseto binti and bigshick are mine...Kuja kama umejipanga! Waah AA & BC we need to discuss matumizi manenos for equity! This mbuzi just got hotter.... @ Jus Blazing confirm if there is a dress code....ama anything ngoes??? Changu ni @akorino with jeans short (not bikers) inside Are you afraid Swenani might insert? @AA do not be afraid of Swenani yey huchapa raps tu na ulimi!! yeye ni mtu wa kushoot blanks Ngai @ Swenani is this drue????? Let me declare that I'm not gay, If I were shooting blanks, I don't know how @wamunyota knew it . But since action speak louder than words, you will provide feedback to this group on 31st October 2016 at 10:17am If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Come for Swenani's mbuzi folks. Mbuzi sio yangu, mbuzi ni ya Peter reborn. Mbuzi ni ya @mseto-binti and I&I. shurrrrup AA, Mseto binti and bigshick are mine...Kuja kama umejipanga! Waah AA & BC we need to discuss matumizi manenos for equity! This mbuzi just got hotter.... @ Jus Blazing confirm if there is a dress code....ama anything ngoes??? Changu ni @akorino with jeans short (not bikers) inside Are you afraid Swenani might insert? @AA do not be afraid of Swenani yey huchapa raps tu na ulimi!! yeye ni mtu wa kushoot blanks Ngai @ Swenani is this drue????? Let me declare that I'm not gay, If I were shooting blanks, I don't know how @wamunyota knew it . But since action speak louder than words, you will provide feedback to this group on 31st October 2016 at 10:17am After 2 days In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Come for Swenani's mbuzi folks. Mbuzi sio yangu, mbuzi ni ya Peter reborn. Mbuzi ni ya @mseto-binti and I&I. shurrrrup AA, Mseto binti and bigshick are mine...Kuja kama umejipanga! Waah AA & BC we need to discuss matumizi manenos for equity! This mbuzi just got hotter.... @ Jus Blazing confirm if there is a dress code....ama anything ngoes??? Changu ni @akorino with jeans short (not bikers) inside Are you afraid Swenani might insert? He needs a lot of time to see if his plane will fly @AA do not be afraid of Swenani yey huchapa raps tu na ulimi!! yeye ni mtu wa kushoot blanks Ngai @ Swenani is this drue????? Let me declare that I'm not gay, If I were shooting blanks, I don't know how @wamunyota knew it . But since action speak louder than words, you will provide feedback to this group on 31st October 2016 at 10:17am After 2 days Hutia Mundu!!
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Come for Swenani's mbuzi folks. Mbuzi sio yangu, mbuzi ni ya Peter reborn. Mbuzi ni ya @mseto-binti and I&I. shurrrrup AA, Mseto binti and bigshick are mine...Kuja kama umejipanga! Waah AA & BC we need to discuss matumizi manenos for equity! This mbuzi just got hotter.... @ Jus Blazing confirm if there is a dress code....ama anything ngoes??? Changu ni @akorino with jeans short (not bikers) inside Are you afraid Swenani might insert? @AA do not be afraid of Swenani yey huchapa raps tu na ulimi!! yeye ni mtu wa kushoot blanks Ngai @ Swenani is this drue????? Let me declare that I'm not gay, If I were shooting blanks, I don't know how @wamunyota knew it . But since action speak louder than words, you will provide feedback to this group on 31st October 2016 at 10:17am After 2 days Red meat takes between 6-72 hrs to be fully digestedQuote:According to the “Mayo Clinic” it takes 6 to 8 hours for food to pass through the stomach and small intestine. Digestibility refers to how much of a food can be broken down into necessary nutrients used by the body. It normally takes up to 24-72 hours to digest red meat depending on your digestive track. Your state of health and medications taken also play a factor. The time frame I used was found on three different websites. Those from the “Mayo Clinic”, “Web M.D,”, and the “Kings Institute”. so hio 2 days ni kidogo sana, we should stay with Mseto binti for atleast 4 days to properly digest the meat. @Wamunyota....wewe utakua unameza mate If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Wanakula nyama Nasiii Tunameza mateee!
Iii, Nyongwaa!
Nyongwaaaa!
Iii!
Iiii....
tycho wrote:Wanakula nyama Nasiii Tunameza mateee!
Iii, Nyongwaa!
Nyongwaaaa!
Iii!
Iiii.... Tycho utakuwa mbuzi 11? Hutia Mundu!!
Swenani wrote: so hio 2 days ni kidogo sana, we should stay with Mseto binti for atleast 4 days to properly digest the meat.
@Wamunyota....wewe utakua unameza mate
Mimi nitakuwa na Julie Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:[quote=tycho]Wanakula nyama Tycho utakuwa mbuzi 11? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Wamunyota wrote:tycho wrote:Wanakula nyama Nasiii Tunameza mateee!
Iii, Nyongwaa!
Nyongwaaaa!
Iii!
Iiii.... Tycho utakuwa mbuzi 11? Naona nikipitia majioni... Si money has already been poured...
Mseto binti wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Come for Swenani's mbuzi folks. Mbuzi sio yangu, mbuzi ni ya Peter reborn. Mbuzi ni ya @mseto-binti and I&I. shurrrrup AA, Mseto binti and bigshick are mine...Kuja kama umejipanga! Waah AA & BC we need to discuss matumizi manenos for equity! This mbuzi just got hotter.... I will take care of you, wacha @Bigchik with her BIG palms to massage @swenani's pimple. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mseto binti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Come for Swenani's mbuzi folks. Mbuzi sio yangu, mbuzi ni ya Peter reborn. Mbuzi ni ya @mseto-binti and I&I. shurrrrup AA, Mseto binti and bigshick are mine...Kuja kama umejipanga! Waah AA & BC we need to discuss matumizi manenos for equity! This mbuzi just got hotter.... @ Jus Blazing confirm if there is a dress code....ama anything ngoes??? Changu ni @akorino with jeans short (not bikers) inside Are you afraid Swenani might insert? @AA do not be afraid of Swenani yey huchapa raps tu na ulimi!! yeye ni mtu wa kushoot blanks Ngai @ Swenani is this drue????? Kwani wewe ile siku alikuchapa raps na ulimi haukuona? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Hi Banyamulenge Think Positive Test Negative
Why isnt any fairer sex asking me "Hi"? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
tycho wrote:Wamunyota wrote:tycho wrote:Wanakula nyama Nasiii Tunameza mateee!
Iii, Nyongwaa!
Nyongwaaaa!
Iii!
Iiii.... Tycho utakuwa mbuzi 11? Naona nikipitia majioni... Si money has already been poured... Ulimi na maskio ni yako Hutia Mundu!!
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 11