77 Pages«<2930313233>»
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
Ash Ock
#601 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 7:56:42 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
Of course I know Americans don't directly elect their president but rather choose "electors" who vote on their behalf in the electoral college. This means that if a state is majorly republican the elector will vote for Trump. With most of the country supporting Trump it means the large majority of electors will be voting Trump and thus he will easily get to the magic 270. You do not attract the kind of support shown below and expect to get "electors" to vote for you. The more support support you have on the ground, like Trump has, the more confident you are that the chosen electors will vote for you. She is finished.

Source please?

Why did you delete that tiny crowd photo?

Repost your question while including that "tiny crowd" photo before I can answer you.

The picture can still be seen above. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Weka sauces.
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#602 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 8:02:33 PM

@hardwood, let's make this fun. Put your money where your mouth is. 50k bet each. I am for HRC!
#603 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 8:06:08 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
Of course I know Americans don't directly elect their president but rather choose "electors" who vote on their behalf in the electoral college. This means that if a state is majorly republican the elector will vote for Trump. With most of the country supporting Trump it means the large majority of electors will be voting Trump and thus he will easily get to the magic 270. You do not attract the kind of support shown below and expect to get "electors" to vote for you. The more support support you have on the ground, like Trump has, the more confident you are that the chosen electors will vote for you. She is finished.

Source please?

Repost your question while including that "tiny crowd" photo before I can answer you.

Weka sauces.

I don't want to see it "above". I want see it "in" your posting before I can respond to you. Is it too difficult to understand my instructions??? And the word is "sources", not "sauces". Where did you go to school? No wonder I never saw you at Alliance.
Ash Ock
#604 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 8:19:06 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

Source please?

Weka sauces.

I don't want to see it "above". I want see it "in" your posting before I can respond to you. Is it too difficult to understand my instructions??? And the word is "sources", not "sauces". Where did you go to school? No wonder I never saw you at Alliance.

Stop wasting time.

You have absolutely no sources for your assertion. As of today, zero polls show a Trump lead. USC/Dornsife, Rasmussen and IBD/TIPP, which Trump happily tweeted about a couple of days ago, now show a Clinton lead.

P.S. No need to have the pictures if/when you respond.

#605 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:25:32 PM

this is what Trump had to say about Hillary some 8 years ago

#606 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 1:40:24 AM

enyands
#607 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 4:49:43 AM

Looks like he is riding a Harley Davidson bike na upepo unapepea
#608 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 6:29:38 AM

Ash Ock wrote:

Source please?

Weka sauces.

Stop wasting time.

You have absolutely no sources for your assertion. As of today, zero polls show a Trump lead. USC/Dornsife, Rasmussen and IBD/TIPP, which Trump happily tweeted about a couple of days ago, now show a Clinton lead.

P.S. No need to have the pictures if/when you respond.

@hardwood is a master of redherrings and weasel words. I just confirmed. Rasmussen has gone blue. No poll is "with him".
#609 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:43:22 AM

#JoinTheMovement

Wamunyota
#610 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:49:28 AM

#JoinTheMovement

Ulifika nyumbani ama bado uko kwa bar?
Hutia Mundu!!
#611 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:55:54 AM

C+P

Trump emailed his supporters Monday to share a map of the United States dominated by red, the color associated with the GOP.

"We’ve outlined a map to show where we currently stand as well as the possible paths forward to win," campaign manager Kellyanne Conway wrote in the email. "Over the past month, polls have shown us winning Iowa, Ohio, Maine, Florida, Nevada and North Carolina. If we maintain our leads in those six states, we can reliably claim 266 electoral votes. Hillary can claim 193."

#612 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 11:04:47 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
#JoinTheMovement

No more phombe for me, ever. I have QUIT kabisa. Hiyo kitu ni mbaya.
Ash Ock
#613 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 11:21:12 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
#JoinTheMovement

Ever watched Drunken Master?

Maybe phombe would help. :)
#614 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 1:48:00 PM

More Christian Prophets Are Confirming That Trump Is Our New President!

#615 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 2:10:10 PM

What a rally it was yesterday!

Wamunyota
#616 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 3:32:55 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
#JoinTheMovement

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hata mimi niliiwacha....kwa bar!!
Hutia Mundu!!
#617 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 4:12:07 PM

More Christian Prophets Are Confirming That Trump Is Our New President!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly such utterances ndio zilimaliza akina Morris Cerullo! Always talk about the future in obscure terms - even the bible does! never talk directly.... it does not turnout well. Juzi I remember Pat Robertson saying the US will have a nuclear terrorist attack.... was it like in 2007? I took that newspaper clipping and waited!! then it became .. Oh! I never said... Oh!.... Such claims do not build faith especially when they go wrong.. afadhali kuRely on data - it's more dependable.

by the way - Trump seems to have energized his base - he is leading Clinton in Florida (within the 3.1% margin of error). But it's quite a feat! There is no road to the whitehouse for Trump without florida.
Wamunyota
#618 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 6:36:33 PM

[TWEET]https://twitter.com/Parker9_/status/790323912290684930/video/1[/TWEET]
Hutia Mundu!!
#619 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:16:21 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
[TWEET]https://twitter.com/Parker9_/status/790323912290684930/video/1[/TWEET]

#620 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2016 1:29:48 AM

He's well schooled. Trump on his graduation day.