#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:23:53 PM

#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:30:17 PM

#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:38:31 PM

thuks
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:48:11 PM

The comeuppance to a 'boisterous' life
I care!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:52:16 PM

Gosh...he is backSad Sad

"...is an inpobacationero of our minabosanic cudanicia of nemosacanibo from ganiponaca in Kenya..." I think anasema ati hata yeye hapendi ujinga ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:13:59 PM

The gaaament should make those long term medication free for the poor public.
Aki.

T-Bag
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:23:05 PM

I got a flight and its leaving tonight
Lord help me and I'm feeling blue
I'm leaving my life behind me
When I go I'm leaving you

In its slipstream I'll find my space
I'll make my way to Tijuana
Beneath the stars I will escape
A vast ocean of emotions are dead to me
My mind is cold and my heart is numb
Lack of sleep, of melatonin
Theres no shelter on the run

You opened my arms to a million stars
Took my heart and you tore it apart
But no regrets no pain remains
I've turned away and I can't stay

The London rain will remain a memory
Locked away in a blood red box
Your voice only an echo inside me
I don't look back in my thoughts

Ba ba ba ba ba ba

You opened my arms to a million scars

The sun will rise the tides will ebb and flow
The days will come and the days will go
I live only for what's ahead of me
That for sure is all i know

The sun will rise tomorrow
Of all things that is certain
Though nothing in my life
Is certain anymore
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:38:59 PM

Green section has weird people....
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 5:12:10 PM

Agreed. Tycho puts down a Zero. Swenani follows that up with a drawing of his two balls!Sad
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 5:18:04 PM

Why do people fear death, yet they were not aware of their 'creation' ...... Could it be a transition
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 5:19:51 PM

The gaaament should make those long term medication free for the poor public.
Aki.

#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:45:49 PM

Gosh...he is backSad Sad

"...is an inpobacationero of our minabosanic cudanicia of nemosacanibo from ganiponaca in Kenya..." I think anasema ati hata yeye hapendi ujinga ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wewe @alph... wewe ndio ulimwamsha.... we were so much at peace... sasa tuko na kazi ya kuDecypher what he has to say...
remember this?

#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:46:49 PM

Agreed. Tycho puts down a Zero. Swenani follows that up with a drawing of his two balls!Sad

and Angelica proceeds to draw your withered landing gear
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:48:53 PM

Gosh...he is backSad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wewe @alph... wewe ndio ulimwamsha.... we were so much at peace... sasa tuko na kazi ya kuDecypher what he has to say...
remember this?

bot
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:53:10 PM

Gosh...he is backSad Sad

remember this?

bot

Bot aint I?
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10:44:22 PM

Why do people fear death, yet they were not aware of their 'creation' ...... Could it be a transition

CP
"One day we will all die , but on all the other days, we will notโ€ฆ. so we will live for all the other days and make them countโ€ฆ"
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:07:14 PM

T-Bag wrote:
Lord help me and I'm feeling blue
I'm leaving my life behind me
When I go I'm leaving you

In its slipstream I'll find my space
I'll make my way to Tijuana
Beneath the stars I will escape
A vast ocean of emotions are dead to me
My mind is cold and my heart is numb
Lack of sleep, of melatonin
Theres no shelter on the run

You opened my arms to a million stars

The London rain will remain a memory
Locked away in a blood red box
Your voice only an echo inside me
I don't look back in my thoughts

Ba ba ba ba ba ba

You opened my arms to a million scars

The sun will rise the tides will ebb and flow
The days will come and the days will go
I live only for what's ahead of me
That for sure is all i know

The sun will rise tomorrow
Of all things that is certain
Though nothing in my life
Is certain anymore

It's time to take your pills. Seems you had forgotten.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:52:22 PM

When I am dead, my dearest
By Christina Rossetti

When I am dead, my dearest,
Sing no sad songs for me;
Plant thou no roses at my head,
Nor shady cypress tree:
Be the green grass above me
With showers and dewdrops wet;
And if thou wilt, remember,
And if thou wilt, forget.

I shall not see the shadows,
I shall not feel the rain;
I shall not hear the nightingale
Sing on, as if in pain:
And dreaming through the twilight
That doth not rise nor set,
Haply I may remember,
And haply may forget
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:01:21 AM

Gosh...he is backSad Sad

It's all a matter of perspective... for example, why not celebrate tycho's death? He's taking in the sweetness, and you're flying against it by claiming he's yet to live...

Better the poets
And their beautiful dirges.