US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
Rank: Member Joined: 8/27/2010 Posts: 495 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:Ash Ock wrote:hardwood wrote:Of course I know Americans don't directly elect their president but rather choose "electors" who vote on their behalf in the electoral college. This means that if a state is majorly republican the elector will vote for Trump. With most of the country supporting Trump it means the large majority of electors will be voting Trump and thus he will easily get to the magic 270. You do not attract the kind of support shown below and expect to get "electors" to vote for you. The more support support you have on the ground, like Trump has, the more confident you are that the chosen electors will vote for you. She is finished.
Source please? Why did you delete that tiny crowd photo? Repost your question while including that "tiny crowd" photo before I can answer you. The picture can still be seen above. Weka sauces. Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
@hardwood, let's make this fun. Put your money where your mouth is. 50k bet each. I am for HRC! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Ash Ock wrote:hardwood wrote:Ash Ock wrote:hardwood wrote:Of course I know Americans don't directly elect their president but rather choose "electors" who vote on their behalf in the electoral college. This means that if a state is majorly republican the elector will vote for Trump. With most of the country supporting Trump it means the large majority of electors will be voting Trump and thus he will easily get to the magic 270. You do not attract the kind of support shown below and expect to get "electors" to vote for you. The more support support you have on the ground, like Trump has, the more confident you are that the chosen electors will vote for you. She is finished.
Source please? Why did you delete that tiny crowd photo? Repost your question while including that "tiny crowd" photo before I can answer you. The picture can still be seen above. Weka sauces. I don't want to see it "above". I want see it "in" your posting before I can respond to you. Is it too difficult to understand my instructions??? And the word is "sources", not "sauces". Where did you go to school? No wonder I never saw you at Alliance.
hardwood wrote:Ash Ock wrote:hardwood wrote:Ash Ock wrote:hardwood wrote:Of course I know Americans don't directly elect their president but rather choose "electors" who vote on their behalf in the electoral college. This means that if a state is majorly republican the elector will vote for Trump. With most of the country supporting Trump it means the large majority of electors will be voting Trump and thus he will easily get to the magic 270. You do not attract the kind of support shown below and expect to get "electors" to vote for you. The more support support you have on the ground, like Trump has, the more confident you are that the chosen electors will vote for you. She is finished.
Source please? Why did you delete that tiny crowd photo? Repost your question while including that "tiny crowd" photo before I can answer you. The picture can still be seen above. Weka sauces. I don't want to see it "above". I want see it "in" your posting before I can respond to you. Is it too difficult to understand my instructions??? And the word is "sources", not "sauces". Where did you go to school? No wonder I never saw you at Alliance. Stop wasting time. You have absolutely no sources for your assertion. As of today, zero polls show a Trump lead. USC/Dornsife, Rasmussen and IBD/TIPP, which Trump happily tweeted about a couple of days ago, now show a Clinton lead.    P.S. No need to have the pictures if/when you respond. Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
this is what Trump had to say about Hillary some 8 years ago All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
Looks like he is riding a Harley Davidson bike na upepo unapepea
Ash Ock wrote:hardwood wrote:Ash Ock wrote:hardwood wrote:Ash Ock wrote:hardwood wrote:Of course I know Americans don't directly elect their president but rather choose "electors" who vote on their behalf in the electoral college. This means that if a state is majorly republican the elector will vote for Trump. With most of the country supporting Trump it means the large majority of electors will be voting Trump and thus he will easily get to the magic 270. You do not attract the kind of support shown below and expect to get "electors" to vote for you. The more support support you have on the ground, like Trump has, the more confident you are that the chosen electors will vote for you. She is finished.
Source please? Why did you delete that tiny crowd photo? Repost your question while including that "tiny crowd" photo before I can answer you. The picture can still be seen above. Weka sauces. I don't want to see it "above". I want see it "in" your posting before I can respond to you. Is it too difficult to understand my instructions??? And the word is "sources", not "sauces". Where did you go to school? No wonder I never saw you at Alliance. Stop wasting time. You have absolutely no sources for your assertion. As of today, zero polls show a Trump lead. USC/Dornsife, Rasmussen and IBD/TIPP, which Trump happily tweeted about a couple of days ago, now show a Clinton lead.    P.S. No need to have the pictures if/when you respond. @hardwood is a master of redherrings and weasel words. I just confirmed. Rasmussen has gone blue. No poll is "with him". All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
hardwood wrote:#JoinTheMovement
Ulifika nyumbani ama bado uko kwa bar? Hutia Mundu!!
C+P Trump emailed his supporters Monday to share a map of the United States dominated by red, the color associated with the GOP. "We’ve outlined a map to show where we currently stand as well as the possible paths forward to win," campaign manager Kellyanne Conway wrote in the email. "Over the past month, polls have shown us winning Iowa, Ohio, Maine, Florida, Nevada and North Carolina. If we maintain our leads in those six states, we can reliably claim 266 electoral votes. Hillary can claim 193." 
Wamunyota wrote:hardwood wrote:#JoinTheMovement
Ulifika nyumbani ama bado uko kwa bar? No more phombe for me, ever. I have QUIT kabisa. Hiyo kitu ni mbaya.
hardwood wrote:Wamunyota wrote:hardwood wrote:#JoinTheMovement
Ulifika nyumbani ama bado uko kwa bar? No more phombe for me, ever. I have QUIT kabisa. Hiyo kitu ni mbaya. Ever watched Drunken Master? Maybe phombe would help. :) Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
hardwood wrote:Wamunyota wrote:hardwood wrote:#JoinTheMovement
Ulifika nyumbani ama bado uko kwa bar? No more phombe for me, ever. I have QUIT kabisa. Hiyo kitu ni mbaya.  Hata mimi niliiwacha....kwa bar!! Hutia Mundu!!
 such utterances ndio zilimaliza akina Morris Cerullo! Always talk about the future in obscure terms - even the bible does! never talk directly.... it does not turnout well. Juzi I remember Pat Robertson saying the US will have a nuclear terrorist attack.... was it like in 2007? I took that newspaper clipping and waited!! then it became .. Oh! I never said... Oh!.... Such claims do not build faith especially when they go wrong.. afadhali kuRely on data - it's more dependable. by the way - Trump seems to have energized his base - he is leading Clinton in Florida (within the 3.1% margin of error). But it's quite a feat! There is no road to the whitehouse for Trump without florida. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
[TWEET]https://twitter.com/Parker9_/status/790323912290684930/video/1[/TWEET] Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:[TWEET]https://twitter.com/Parker9_/status/790323912290684930/video/1[/TWEET] "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
He's well schooled. Trump on his graduation day. 
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?