wazua Tue, Apr 21, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Tastiest Fish ever eaten 😂😂😂😂
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:02:53 PM

Depends on how it was prepared. This one might be sweetest or not, depending on who is eating. Utamu lies in the tongue of the partaker.

#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:27:36 PM

Depends on how it was prepared. This one might be sweetest or not, depending on who is eating. Utamu lies in the tongue of the partaker.

"sweetest" is a superlative! you can qualify it as "the sweetest fish I HAVE EVER EATEN" as opposed to "the sweetest in the world"
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:49:52 PM

But the Queen of England insists it is Mt. Kenya trout, hemingway also, my ancestors and me also, i think the "royal family" is the definitive measure, in, the west, aka 'haute couture' of course fish cannot be stamped in her Majesty Service or whatever is written on Johnny walker, JB sauce e.t.c, but case closed, Mt. Kenya trout will remain the sweetest fish on this earth, and in history, and i have tasted many kind of fish, very yummy!

the math is clear... you and the queen need to have eaten at least 11,100 species of fish to make that claim! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mt.Kenya fish legendary maji-maji.

Baratang
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 1:56:31 AM

Alright chagueni......

Fish ya washiku...

ama swenafish....

@masukuma, I hope swenafish is included in the 30,000 species.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:05:40 AM

The tastiest fish is a mermaid.
marko
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:38:52 AM

This thread didn't even make it to page 2 before it went to the dogs.
WHO DARES WINS
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 8:54:16 AM

The tastiest fish is a mermaid.

Ulikulia mermaid showground?
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:03:15 AM

Kwani hii fish iko na yeast infection?
Wamunyota
#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:10:43 AM

Fish ni ile ile whether nono,konda,refu,fupi utamu ni ule ule.
Hutia Mundu!!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:33:07 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Fish ni ile ile whether nono,konda,refu,fupi utamu ni ule ule.

5 Pages<1234>»