EngineerLMG wrote:
kivairu wrote:
Tyranny Of Thieves!

Who stole what. Can you elaborate.

skunk -head; money!

Wacha matusi. Table the evidence. And by evidence i dont mean Alai twitters and hashtags.

Read It's Our Turn to Eat by Githongo.

Thieves have stolen the evidence!
Alba
#142 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 7:29:31 PM

Alba wrote:

Mutahi was contracted to restructure the NYS, to make it really become the national youth service catering for the youth, which he did with his brilliant 5 point plan, and which got youths all over the country engaged in NYS projects, from kibera to Turkana. So basically a consultant was hired, and did his job 100%, and was paid, so what is the problem after a professional gets paid after offering a service? Why should the consultant be blamed for any hiccups that occur after he has finished his job? If you hire an architect to design a house for you, and he does the job and gives you the plans, then you hire fundis who steal from you, would you blame the architect for the theft by fundis? Mutahi was hired to restructure the NYS and he gave his proposal that was accepted. And he was paid for the service. His assignment was in the design stage. Why blame him for matters that happened in the implementation stage, where he never featured?

Thats bogus. Restructuring the NYS is not rocket science. That task could have been done by the existing NYS staff who are already hired to do that job/

Getting youth to work in Kibera and Turkana is not worth Ksh 90 million !

You are just making excuses for a thief and excuses for what is an extremely corrupt government

Wewe umeRestructure NYS ngapi ndio ujue sio "rocket science"? Kazi ya wengine huwa rahisi - yako tu ndio ngumu!

You guys are making it look like Mutahi did such a wonderful job that NYS is now a model of efficiency. Two things:

1. Rather than spend Ksh 90 million on an external consultant. Gava should hire competent people to run NYS efficiently. But they don't because they want to perpertuate corruption.

2. You guys claim he restructured NYS yet Nobody even knows if Mutahi accomplished anything. Mutahi himself has not publicly stated what he accomplished. In fact he has admitted that he doesn't even know why his firm was picked.

I suspect he accomplished exactly nothing. I think he was given the contract so he can continue to be Jubilee's biggest loudmouth sycophant on twitter. Thats the only thing he does well.

#143 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 10:43:25 PM

When you bid for a job whether in public or private sector, it is not your business knowing how you won. You sign the contract and start working as per the terms of engagement.
#144 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 12:56:04 AM

When you bid for a job whether in public or private sector, it is not your business knowing how you won. You sign the contract and start working as per the terms of engagement.

@alba wouldn't sign the contract until he has hired auditors to determine why he won and also got answers why his opponents failed to win.smile #Naivety
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#145 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 7:34:51 AM

he was given that job to silence him.he used to attack the government on twitter and jkl show.
#146 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 8:00:58 AM

Alba wrote:
Alba wrote:

Mutahi was contracted to restructure the NYS, to make it really become the national youth service catering for the youth, which he did with his brilliant 5 point plan, and which got youths all over the country engaged in NYS projects, from kibera to Turkana. So basically a consultant was hired, and did his job 100%, and was paid, so what is the problem after a professional gets paid after offering a service? Why should the consultant be blamed for any hiccups that occur after he has finished his job? If you hire an architect to design a house for you, and he does the job and gives you the plans, then you hire fundis who steal from you, would you blame the architect for the theft by fundis? Mutahi was hired to restructure the NYS and he gave his proposal that was accepted. And he was paid for the service. His assignment was in the design stage. Why blame him for matters that happened in the implementation stage, where he never featured?

Thats bogus. Restructuring the NYS is not rocket science. That task could have been done by the existing NYS staff who are already hired to do that job/

Getting youth to work in Kibera and Turkana is not worth Ksh 90 million !

You are just making excuses for a thief and excuses for what is an extremely corrupt government

Wewe umeRestructure NYS ngapi ndio ujue sio "rocket science"? Kazi ya wengine huwa rahisi - yako tu ndio ngumu!

You guys are making it look like Mutahi did such a wonderful job that NYS is now a model of efficiency. Two things:

1. Rather than spend Ksh 90 million on an external consultant. Gava should hire competent people to run NYS efficiently. But they don't because they want to perpertuate corruption.

2. You guys claim he restructured NYS yet Nobody even knows if Mutahi accomplished anything. Mutahi himself has not publicly stated what he accomplished. In fact he has admitted that he doesn't even know why his firm was picked.

I suspect he accomplished exactly nothing. I think he was given the contract so he can continue to be Jubilee's biggest loudmouth sycophant on twitter. Thats the only thing he does well.

jibu swali... wewe umefanya ngapi? ndio ujue bei ya "restructuring"?
#147 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 8:05:14 AM

@alba wouldn't sign the contract until he has hired auditors to determine why he won and also got answers why his opponents failed to win.smile #Naivety

I keep on telling him - kila mtu alijileta Nairobi! Hata ukipewa job - you don't go asking if they are sure they got the best candidate... imagine walking into the Boss' office and saying
Asante sana kwa kazl LAKINI... Are you sure I am the best candidate for this job? Umeangalia hao wengine vizuri?
Alba
#148 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:37:15 PM

jibu swali... wewe umefanya ngapi? ndio ujue bei ya "restructuring"?

Its a bogus question. People on wazua comments about various issues like the performance of the President or the mayor and they have never done any of those jobs.

Its also bogus because Mutahi himself admitted that he does'nt even know why he was hired. Which means he did doesn't know the job description. And he has not even told us what he accomplished. So we have to assume he accomplished nothing.
Alba
#149 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:41:47 PM

I keep on telling him - kila mtu alijileta Nairobi! Hata ukipewa job - you don't go asking if they are sure they got the best candidate... imagine walking into the Boss' office and saying
Asante sana kwa kazl LAKINI... Are you sure I am the best candidate for this job? Umeangalia hao wengine vizuri?

@masukuma I understand Kenya is a country of thieves. And I have already told you that unlike you and others I am not a thief.

And the fact that Kenya is a country of thieves does not stop me from saying mutahi ngunyi is a thief.
thuks
#150 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:44:13 PM

"mutahi himself admitted that he does'nt even know why he was hired. "
Hii in kama ile ya Kivuitu smile
I care!
20 Pages«<1314151617>»