wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

KICK MY @#$ AND PRAY FOR ME.
condi
#21 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 9:23:00 AM

@mlefu

if everyone was to disclose the kind of sh... they have been through at one time in life,you would know that this is a passing cloud depending on the decisions you make now. God grant you wisdom

you are in my prayers my brother.
#22 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 9:24:00 AM

divorce? hehehe..dadiii nefaaaa i believe whatever we share is beyold money..and dont ask me to look round it..

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
condi
#23 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 9:30:00 AM

You think what you share could be beyond money- that could be just in your mind

chunga- she may hand you the divorce papers before you know wht is happening
ikonini
#24 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 9:33:00 AM

yeah!! she is worth than you are!.....hehe..i was told too!!!

atleast you get half of it.....pay your debt,en marry another one!

kwani whats` a turn around???.....and if you want me to believe its beyond money..

Re-marry her!

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#25 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 9:34:00 AM

wewe Condi... naona watafuta kichapo!!!!!!!

one time i will pay skerians..like kingfisher and everyone else..

now actions..let me see where to start.

ikonini..i will call her and ask her to ongeza maji na royco in her stew and you should consider this an official lunch invitation..uko ready

condi
#26 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 9:52:00 AM

mlefu usinipe kichapo coz if everything goes bad with her i will help you search in the woods for another,or you prefer to search in Sk
ikonini
#27 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 10:00:00 AM

Lunch? en she cooks.....Nefaaaaaa!..not after my advice!....mwiko moto sitaki!

but first things first....that 50K.......i can sort you out from my 60K as i wait for that B13....but this time around it has to be written agreement....last time i spent more fuel than u owed me....tukutane tukutane!!

then after the deal.....we drink 5K on you tonight and kesho......so is the CRV Honda available ama it on shylock somewhere,so that i jipanga early with the datsun...

and brada,drop it,you can`t get 1.4 on that CRV....the much you will is 700k!!!

nini iko????
#28 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 10:04:00 AM

mlefu,i dont quite get it...look at it this way and confining ourselves to the ndinga and the debt....vehicle worth is 1.4m...debt is 0.4m...your net worth based on the vehicle is 1.0m. in 2010 it will be worth 1.1m

consider selling it at 800k. lipa 400k that you owe. your net worth will be 400k. start growing this money....in 2010 it will be worth 1.2m and you will have a much better/newer ndinga (KBZ) and you will be owing nobody nothing....

forget about 'my fist owning' business. i had a pair of shoe which i had kept in my house for 12 years ati because i wanted to remember how i 'tarmaked' before i landed my fist job...one day things were thick and i did not have any fare to take me to town...an old shoes buyer just happened to be in the neighbourhood and i sold the shoes for ksh 35. i got to town and came back in the evening with money....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Goals
#29 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 10:04:00 AM

I have a very encouraging CD audio that will uplift your spirit. Where can i drop it for you and what's your address. Can also send you via email.

What amased me here is how this millionaire had lost everything except the car,he took advantage of the rains to shower coz he could not afford hotel bills. Now he is enjoying the rewards.

Do not Quit,this is never a solution.

Fear sees obstacles,Faith sees opportunities
Fear sees problems,Faith sees possibilities
Fear sees stumbling blocks,Faith sees stepping-stones!

#30 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 10:04:00 AM

your terms..on my mail.

goals..mlefumlefu@gmail.com

kaigangio..if you have a willing buyer..consider your option taken

#31 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 10:10:00 AM

@Mlefu

sometimes,we are made to cut our loses,swallow our pride to save a disaster in waiting. If your loan interest is accumulating,i would say,not selling the car just for the '1st car' good feeling factor may not be a very good idea. this is because the interest will accumulate at a higher rate (banks calculate interest on interest unpaid sometimes). Your loan has doubled. you will still have to pay for that loan... dont wait for it to triple.. what you should convince yourself is that even though you will sell your car in these circumstances,you will 'repay' or 'compensate' you ego later by getting a better car than what you already have.

My 2 cents:- deal with the loan first.... the loss of a car to pay 400 will save you the same loss of the car to pay 800k because it will easily get there if you dont do something now.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Goals
#32 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 10:19:00 AM

@mlefu

will download and send.

Fear sees obstacles,Faith sees opportunities
Fear sees problems,Faith sees possibilities
Fear sees stumbling blocks,Faith sees stepping-stones!

#33 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 10:20:00 AM

@Mlefu
Pole,you'll pull through. What i'd have said is already all over this thread..so no need to say it again. Just read through this posts with a clear mind,and you'l find your answer..
And if @goals sends you the cd...pliz send me a copy? Thanx in advance and all the best in making an informed decision!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#34 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 10:26:00 AM

@leona

when you get it,i would love to make a copy. plus the one for sagana.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#35 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 10:28:00 AM

@Wendz
Sawa my dear,i will

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#36 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 10:58:00 AM

Mlefu,

why this obcession with first when initially you stated that you bought the salvage purposely to repair it and sell at a profit!!!

Sell the Honda man!!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Goals
#37 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 11:53:00 AM

Now sent,there are 5 tracks. Let me know if it has helped you. what describes you best? in the current situation,you must be a cow!!!!

Fear sees obstacles,Faith sees opportunities Fear sees problems,Faith sees possibilities Fear sees stumbling blocks,Faith sees stepping-stones!
niando
#38 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 12:05:00 PM

@ Goals

send a copy to niando.becia@gmail.com
For bookkeeping and bank loan interest recalculation try us:niando.becia@gmail.com
ikonini
#39 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 12:23:00 PM

i want!

ikonini80@yahoo.com

nini iko????
mnjoro
#40 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 12:36:00 PM

@ Mlefu am sorry but can,t withstand your arrogance.claiming that you have 800k moving machine and you dare hold your head?Give us a break!.Infact after reading all the consolation am willing to donate a very nice tensive rope i imported with some cargo.

Its can really be soothing around your neck.Am sure after you are through,Skerians will comfortably raise the 400k plus required and we will be sure to be,less one cry baby.Style up to your size

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY