wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

77 Pages«<2526272829>»
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
#521 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 9:16:00 AM

What a brilliant proposal by Trump. It's just what Americans need.

http://nypost.com/2016/1...00-days-of-white-house/

“My economic plan will create at least 25 million jobs in one decade,” Trump said.

He also touted tax relief legislation. “A middle-class family with two children will get a 35 percent tax cut, and that money will go back into the economy,” he said. And he’d reduce corporate taxes as well, from 35 percent to 15 percent, to encourage business growth.
#522 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 9:26:32 AM

Wow, what a quote he made at that rally....brilliant mind. #DrainTheSwamp #MAGA

“Hillary Clinton is not running against me. She is running against change,” Trump said.

“We will drain the swamp in Washington, D.C., and replace it with a new government of, by and for the people,” he said.

#523 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 10:03:45 AM

#Change #DrainTheSwamp

#524 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 10:53:44 AM

What a brilliant proposal by Trump. It's just what Americans need.

http://nypost.com/2016/1...00-days-of-white-house/

“My economic plan will create at least 25 million jobs in one decade,” Trump said.

He also touted tax relief legislation. “A middle-class family with two children will get a 35 percent tax cut, and that money will go back into the economy,” he said. And he’d reduce corporate taxes as well, from 35 percent to 15 percent, to encourage business growth.

And how is he planning to repay the massive debt they owe?

I know they have 'unlimited' money... print more paper... Constantly expanding.
mouraythee
#525 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 12:38:24 PM

enyands wrote:
mouraythee wrote:
Anti_Burglar wrote:
Masukuma sometimes I watch this forum and wonder?

Is hardwood white?
Is hardwood mouraythee?
Is hardwood Anti burglar?
Is hardwood paid by Wazua admin to push stories for views?
Is Masukuma hardwood?

I know the real answer to these questions.

But one should ask themselves these other question

Is it so possible to be this stupid?

Trump will lose this election. Guaranteed.

It's like Moses Kuria running for president.

Please I'm not jocking or being funny

Trump is Moses Kuria reloaded.

There's nothing to like about this fellow unless you post how you hate Raira..not a spelling mistake

There's nothing this fellow has done in his life that makes sence...Just like...fill in the blanks

But

He might still be president

The American system of counties in Kenya is just f***ed up.

There's no way this pussy grabber can win the popular vote. That is impossible.

Yes I know I know math but that's impossible.

But there's a way for this nuthead to win Florida. Even though Kageni bought a plot there, those jungus are not ok in their heads.

Yes, you are right masukuma we wait for 2 weeks.

But I guarantee the popular vote ni kamama

The states, hiyo ni mungu tu.

Too many hardwoods in our lives.

@hardwood - democracy is ONE MAN(WOMAN) ONE VOTE! not ONE ACRE ONE VOTE. if the US map was to be redrawn using population
so.... this map

will be

40 people? WATU!!... watu? WENGI!! Wengi? SANA!!

Trump is the stereotypical Jogoo wa shamba... je? atawika mijini? ama bado sisi ni Sheeple coz we don't buy everything breitbart has to say? Shida ya hawa watu ni
1) @mouraythee and @anti_burglar are likely born again christians who consume lots of content from the American right (so basically TBN, Fox, ile kipindi ya Pat Robertson 700 club e.t.c.). they must also read content from some badly formatted web forums on the internet run by conspiracy theorists <-- especially @mouraythee! @anti_burglar generally just refuses to think.
2) @hardwood suffers some form of stockholm syndrome. he is not the stereotypical person to behave this way but he does. he is a conservative who believes kila mtu ako na kwao! this informs his philosophical view of the world. if you put @mouraythee, @anti_burglar and @hardwood on the same table and said NO DISCUSSIONS ABOUT TRUMP - they may not have anything to talk about.

Masukuma, are you not the guy I told I prefer humanism to religion when I was criticising religious killers in France who ran over folk with a lorry???? Or was it alma? If it was you now you know you have akili ya ngiri. Oh, and you are in good company, if it gives you any consolation with the many know-it-all savy men, who have become exasperated with me because they have failed to bend me to their will as easily as they wished. Umetumia charts, cartoons, examples, nini na nini and so your grief and anger is great that bado sioni "how you want me to" - as if I just must. And if I still refuse then you turn bitter towards me. Deal with it man solo, bana wacha umama.

Thank you for your effort at putting this masu-KUMA(aptly named I must say) in his rightful place. Negro thinks he has everyone figured out. Ati coz I differ with his myopic world view I must be one of those naive born-agains glued to 700 club. I chuckled at that. Masu-PUSSY,You sound like a man with a receding hairline, very thick glasses, man boobs and a fat ass to boot...who is constantly seated thus the farts always ascending to the brain (explains your shitty ideas.) Since you're obsessed with maps, why not put up the states that allow same sex marriages(you and Alma1 are dykes cut from the same cloth) and go one better, ELOPE!

I think mouraythee,hardwood and anti_buglar you guys are taking this issue to a personal level. I went into spur one time with masukuma if Kenya is ready for a nuclear energy.i sadly admit masukuma is good at laying facts on the ground and I surrendered. We have to admit he has passion and facts on what he stands for and he beat me good.

So if you guys don't like how he laid is facts,it's good you lay yours in the the similar way.If you can't match it I think it's prudent to admit a feat like a man .

But name calling a name like "masu-Pussy" is a little bit off. I can say immature .At the end of the day it's only alma1 who can vote in usa I think and he has come out clearly on that ,the rest of us we are here at +254 and this election thing won't help us that much. So let's learn to take criticism positively ....that includes me toosmile

Garbage in garbage out. I have no problem with the turd laying down his facts...but the moment he decides to get personal I will reciprocate, pound for pound. I don't know the nigger and they don't know me, why try bring personalities into an open debate/forum. I'm for Trump they're for killary. Live and let live.
I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
Anti_Burglar
#526 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:19:25 PM

enyands wrote:
mouraythee wrote:
Anti_Burglar wrote:
Masukuma sometimes I watch this forum and wonder?

Is hardwood white?
Is hardwood mouraythee?
Is hardwood Anti burglar?
Is hardwood paid by Wazua admin to push stories for views?
Is Masukuma hardwood?

I know the real answer to these questions.

But one should ask themselves these other question

Is it so possible to be this stupid?

Trump will lose this election. Guaranteed.

It's like Moses Kuria running for president.

Please I'm not jocking or being funny

Trump is Moses Kuria reloaded.

There's nothing to like about this fellow unless you post how you hate Raira..not a spelling mistake

There's nothing this fellow has done in his life that makes sence...Just like...fill in the blanks

But

He might still be president

The American system of counties in Kenya is just f***ed up.

There's no way this pussy grabber can win the popular vote. That is impossible.

Yes I know I know math but that's impossible.

But there's a way for this nuthead to win Florida. Even though Kageni bought a plot there, those jungus are not ok in their heads.

Yes, you are right masukuma we wait for 2 weeks.

But I guarantee the popular vote ni kamama

The states, hiyo ni mungu tu.

Too many hardwoods in our lives.

@hardwood - democracy is ONE MAN(WOMAN) ONE VOTE! not ONE ACRE ONE VOTE. if the US map was to be redrawn using population
so.... this map

will be

40 people? WATU!!... watu? WENGI!! Wengi? SANA!!

Trump is the stereotypical Jogoo wa shamba... je? atawika mijini? ama bado sisi ni Sheeple coz we don't buy everything breitbart has to say? Shida ya hawa watu ni
1) @mouraythee and @anti_burglar are likely born again christians who consume lots of content from the American right (so basically TBN, Fox, ile kipindi ya Pat Robertson 700 club e.t.c.). they must also read content from some badly formatted web forums on the internet run by conspiracy theorists <-- especially @mouraythee! @anti_burglar generally just refuses to think.
2) @hardwood suffers some form of stockholm syndrome. he is not the stereotypical person to behave this way but he does. he is a conservative who believes kila mtu ako na kwao! this informs his philosophical view of the world. if you put @mouraythee, @anti_burglar and @hardwood on the same table and said NO DISCUSSIONS ABOUT TRUMP - they may not have anything to talk about.

Masukuma, are you not the guy I told I prefer humanism to religion when I was criticising religious killers in France who ran over folk with a lorry???? Or was it alma? If it was you now you know you have akili ya ngiri. Oh, and you are in good company, if it gives you any consolation with the many know-it-all savy men, who have become exasperated with me because they have failed to bend me to their will as easily as they wished. Umetumia charts, cartoons, examples, nini na nini and so your grief and anger is great that bado sioni "how you want me to" - as if I just must. And if I still refuse then you turn bitter towards me. Deal with it man solo, bana wacha umama.

Thank you for your effort at putting this masu-KUMA(aptly named I must say) in his rightful place. Negro thinks he has everyone figured out. Ati coz I differ with his myopic world view I must be one of those naive born-agains glued to 700 club. I chuckled at that. Masu-PUSSY,You sound like a man with a receding hairline, very thick glasses, man boobs and a fat ass to boot...who is constantly seated thus the farts always ascending to the brain (explains your shitty ideas.) Since you're obsessed with maps, why not put up the states that allow same sex marriages(you and Alma1 are dykes cut from the same cloth) and go one better, ELOPE!

I think mouraythee,hardwood and anti_buglar you guys are taking this issue to a personal level. I went into spur one time with masukuma if Kenya is ready for a nuclear energy.i sadly admit masukuma is good at laying facts on the ground and I surrendered. We have to admit he has passion and facts on what he stands for and he beat me good.

So if you guys don't like how he laid is facts,it's good you lay yours in the the similar way.If you can't match it I think it's prudent to admit a feat like a man .

But name calling a name like "masu-Pussy" is a little bit off. I can say immature .At the end of the day it's only alma1 who can vote in usa I think and he has come out clearly on that ,the rest of us we are here at +254 and this election thing won't help us that much. So let's learn to take criticism positively ....that includes me toosmile

You just did'nt say that, enyands. Tell me its a joke and I will laugh it off and we move on.

What??!!! Ati me taking this issue to a personal level? Gosh!!!

Humor me, enyands, who has admitted and insisted to being into 'personalities'? Could it be ...... ummmmmm ...... Masukuma??? No? Oh, I wonder who it could be? Or do I have to put up his quote here?

All these nice things you say about facts, tell me what I have not done and then tell me how it is only Masukuma's passion on what he stands for that are valid to mine's exclusion.

Eh? enyands, you cannot be serious! Please extend your invitation of taking criticism positively to him too because I think it's of more urgency to him than me.

I'm just astounded ....... your capitulation to his desire of supremacy is of significance to you alone and cannot be a lesson for me. I have the right to be wrong if I so choose and ten thousand times if I so wish and no one will suppress my take on issues into subservience because he has 'passion'.

Unless it's passion fruit that he has because sina hizo for now. lol.
Anti_Burglar
#527 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:27:02 PM

As for Alma, lets just say whatever can be between him and me went south from the word go without any hope of redemption. Anything he says about me and all I say about him should be viewed from that perspective. One more comment from him about me even without mentioning my moniker will get a response from me.
#528 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 2:03:23 PM

Meanwhile the latest poll results are out.....@GrandMarchToWhitehouse #DrainTheSwamp

enyands
#529 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 2:25:06 PM

Inflated egos will drown us.ni hayo tu.will be back after Nov 8
Ngalaka
#530 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 3:04:56 PM

From the word go, the clearest thing is that most of these guys are doing this primarily to spite. I can bet their hearts couldn't be farther from what is posted. In that case one need not bite the bait then find oneself sucked into an endless back and forth.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#531 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 3:41:31 PM

enyands wrote:
Inflated egos will drown us.ni hayo tu.will be back after Nov 8

#DrainTheSwamp
#532 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:02:58 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
From the word go, the clearest thing is that most of these guys are doing this primarily to spite. I can bet their hearts couldn't be farther from what is posted. In that case one need not bite the bait then find oneself sucked into an endless back and forth.

You can't say that people support either Ouru or baba "primarily to spite" as you put it, rather they support their respective candidates because they believe their favorite leaders are the ones who have solutions to the problems afflicting the country, that is only their candidate can #DrainTheSwamp. It is the same with those who support Mr. Trump since they believe he is the right candidate to take America and the world forward. #MAGA
#533 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:57:02 PM

Shocking revelation: Hillary team has been sending hecklers to cause trouble at Trump rallies. Sad that Democrats are behaving like baba and his MIB.

http://theralphretort.co...trump-rallies-10017016/

http://www.breitbart.com...olence-at-trump-rallies/
Ngalaka
#534 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:59:27 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

You can't say that people support either Ouru or baba "primarily to spite" as you put it, rather they support their respective candidates because they believe their favorite leaders are the ones who have solutions to the problems afflicting the country, that is only their candidate can #DrainTheSwamp. It is the same with those who support Mr. Trump since they believe he is the right candidate to take America and the world forward. #MAGA

Ati nini!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#535 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 6:00:30 PM

Wow...they really love him. Now you know why democrats are jealous - and angry. #LuckyBastard #TicTacs

#536 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 10:38:29 PM

the race to 270!!!!
#537 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 11:16:43 PM

#538 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 8:16:54 AM

Women voters have spoken.....

#539 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 1:16:32 PM

#540 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 2:08:56 PM

http://www.reuters.com/a..._source=morefromreuters

Americans should vote for Donald Trump as president next month or risk being dragged into a nuclear war, according to a Russian ultra-nationalist ally of President Vladimir Putin.

Vladimir Zhirinovsky, a flamboyant veteran lawmaker known for his fiery rhetoric, told Reuters in an interview that Trump was the only person able to de-escalate dangerous tensions between Moscow and Washington.

By contrast, Trump's Democratic rival Hillary Clinton could spark World War Three, said Zhirinovsky

"Relations between Russia and the United States can't get any worse. The only way they can get worse is if a war starts," said Zhirinovsky, speaking in his huge office on the 10th floor of Russia's State Duma, or lower house of parliament.

"Americans voting for a president on Nov. 8 must realize that they are voting for peace on Planet Earth if they vote for Trump. But if they vote for Hillary it's war. It will be a short movie. There will be Hiroshimas and Nagasakis everywhere."