Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/12/2011 Posts: 53 Location: Nirvana
@hardwood & Mourythee You are very right. America is chockful of racists, Xenophobes, Islamophobes, antiimmigrants and all manner of paranoid stupid people. hardwood wrote:The people's president... 
Dahatre wrote:@hardwood & Mourythee You are very right. America is chockful of racists, Xenophobes, Islamophobes, antiimmigrants and all manner of paranoid stupid people. hardwood wrote:The people's president...  And Kenya is full of tribalists who are easily swayed by moneyed devils so there's nothing to see here. Americans never voted for ICC indicted suspects. Kenya did. So, Pot, keep yapping about Kettle's blackness! I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
I watched this clip earlier, couldnt believe the condescending manner in which the Fox News guy held Malik. Hata kama nikukula pesa ya Trump, Malik should uphold some dignity. Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
I guess we shall know in a couple of days sio? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:I guess we shall know in a couple of days sio? Yes. Though you don't expect us to sit back and wait for the D-day while not discussing the election.
Ahhh...But this is a thread about American politics NOT a comparison with .KE. We can always start a thread with that comparison somewhere else? mouraythee wrote: And Kenya is full of tribalists who are easily swayed by moneyed devils so there's nothing to see here. Americans never voted for ICC indicted suspects. Kenya did. So, Pot, keep yapping about Kettle's blackness!
hardwood wrote:masukuma wrote:I guess we shall know in a couple of days sio? Yes. Though you don't expect us to sit back and wait for the D-day while not discussing the election. of course we can discuss elections - what we will test then is that if the mainstream is right or those funny websites you guys go to are right. Tick Tock! or you conspiracy theorist will default to saying that it was a successful case of the tail wagging the dog! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
Ngalaka wrote:I watched this clip earlier, couldnt believe the condescending manner in which the Fox News guy held Malik. Hata kama nikukula pesa ya Trump, Malik should uphold some dignity. I just vomited .hardwood come clean my mess
 Camp is increasing and another decreasing All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:alma1 wrote:Masukuma sometimes I watch this forum and wonder?
Is hardwood white? Is hardwood mouraythee? Is hardwood Anti burglar? Is hardwood paid by Wazua admin to push stories for views? Is Masukuma hardwood?
I know the real answer to these questions.
But one should ask themselves these other question
Is it so possible to be this stupid?
Trump will lose this election. Guaranteed.
It's like Moses Kuria running for president.
Please I'm not jocking or being funny
Trump is Moses Kuria reloaded.
There's nothing to like about this fellow unless you post how you hate Raira..not a spelling mistake
There's nothing this fellow has done in his life that makes sence...Just like...fill in the blanks
But
He might still be president
The American system of counties in Kenya is just f***ed up.
There's no way this pussy grabber can win the popular vote. That is impossible.
Yes I know I know math but that's impossible.
But there's a way for this nuthead to win Florida. Even though Kageni bought a plot there, those jungus are not ok in their heads.
Yes, you are right masukuma we wait for 2 weeks.
But I guarantee the popular vote ni kamama
The states, hiyo ni mungu tu.
Too many hardwoods in our lives. @hardwood - democracy is ONE MAN(WOMAN) ONE VOTE! not ONE ACRE ONE VOTE. if the US map was to be redrawn using population so.... this map  will be  40 people? WATU!!... watu? WENGI!! Wengi? SANA!! Trump is the stereotypical Jogoo wa shamba... je? atawika mijini? ama bado sisi ni Sheeple coz we don't buy everything breitbart has to say? Shida ya hawa watu ni 1) @mouraythee and @anti_burglar are likely born again christians who consume lots of content from the American right (so basically TBN, Fox, ile kipindi ya Pat Robertson 700 club e.t.c.). they must also read content from some badly formatted web forums on the internet run by conspiracy theorists <-- especially @mouraythee! @anti_burglar generally just refuses to think. 2) @hardwood suffers some form of stockholm syndrome. he is not the stereotypical person to behave this way but he does. he is a conservative who believes kila mtu ako na kwao! this informs his philosophical view of the world. if you put @mouraythee, @anti_burglar and @hardwood on the same table and said NO DISCUSSIONS ABOUT TRUMP - they may not have anything to talk about. Masukuma, are you not the guy I told I prefer humanism to religion when I was criticising religious killers in France who ran over folk with a lorry???? Or was it alma? If it was you now you know you have akili ya ngiri. Oh, and you are in good company, if it gives you any consolation with the many know-it-all savy men, who have become exasperated with me because they have failed to bend me to their will as easily as they wished. Umetumia charts, cartoons, examples, nini na nini and so your grief and anger is great that bado sioni "how you want me to" - as if I just must. And if I still refuse then you turn bitter towards me. Deal with it man solo, bana wacha umama.
Anti_Burglar wrote:masukuma wrote:alma1 wrote:Masukuma sometimes I watch this forum and wonder?
Is hardwood white? Is hardwood mouraythee? Is hardwood Anti burglar? Is hardwood paid by Wazua admin to push stories for views? Is Masukuma hardwood?
There's nothing to like about this fellow unless you post how you hate Raira..not a spelling mistake
There's nothing this fellow has done in his life that makes sence...Just like...fill in the blanks
But
But there's a way for this nuthead to win Florida. Even though Kageni bought a plot there, those jungus are not ok in their heads.
Too many hardwoods in our lives. @hardwood - democracy is ONE MAN(WOMAN) ONE VOTE! not ONE ACRE ONE VOTE. if the US map was to be redrawn using population so.... this map  will be  40 people? WATU!!... watu? WENGI!! Wengi? SANA!! Trump is the stereotypical Jogoo wa shamba... je? atawika mijini? ama bado sisi ni Sheeple coz we don't buy everything breitbart has to say? Shida ya hawa watu ni 1) @mouraythee and @anti_burglar are likely born again christians who consume lots of content from the American right (so basically TBN, Fox, ile kipindi ya Pat Robertson 700 club e.t.c.). they must also read content from some badly formatted web forums on the internet run by conspiracy theorists <-- especially @mouraythee! @anti_burglar generally just refuses to think. 2) @hardwood suffers some form of stockholm syndrome. he is not the stereotypical person to behave this way but he does. he is a conservative who believes kila mtu ako na kwao! this informs his philosophical view of the world. if you put @mouraythee, @anti_burglar and @hardwood on the same table and said NO DISCUSSIONS ABOUT TRUMP - they may not have anything to talk about. Masukuma, are you not the guy I told I prefer humanism to religion when I was criticising religious killers in France who ran over folk with a lorry???? Or was it alma? If it was you now you know you have akili ya ngiri. Oh, and you are in good company, if it gives you any consolation with the many know-it-all savy men, who have become exasperated with me because they have failed to bend me to their will as easily as they wished. Umetumia charts, cartoons, examples, nini na nini and so your grief and anger is great that bado sioni "how you want me to" - as if I just must. And if I still refuse then you turn bitter towards me. Deal with it man solo, bana wacha umama. Thank you for your effort at putting this masu-KUMA(aptly named I must say) in his rightful place. Negro thinks he has everyone figured out. Ati coz I differ with his myopic world view I must be one of those naive born-agains glued to 700 club. I chuckled at that. Masu-PUSSY,You sound like a man with a receding hairline, very thick glasses, man boobs and a fat ass to boot...who is constantly seated thus the farts always ascending to the brain (explains your shitty ideas.) Since you're obsessed with maps, why not put up the states that allow same sex marriages(you and Alma1 are dykes cut from the same cloth) and go one better, ELOPE! I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
mouraythee wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:masukuma wrote:alma1 wrote:Masukuma sometimes I watch this forum and wonder?
But
Too many hardwoods in our lives. @hardwood - democracy is ONE MAN(WOMAN) ONE VOTE! not ONE ACRE ONE VOTE. if the US map was to be redrawn using population so.... this map  will be  40 people? WATU!!... watu? WENGI!! Wengi? SANA!! Trump is the stereotypical Jogoo wa shamba... je? atawika mijini? ama bado sisi ni Sheeple coz we don't buy everything breitbart has to say? Shida ya hawa watu ni 1) @mouraythee and @anti_burglar are likely born again christians who consume lots of content from the American right (so basically TBN, Fox, ile kipindi ya Pat Robertson 700 club e.t.c.). they must also read content from some badly formatted web forums on the internet run by conspiracy theorists <-- especially @mouraythee! @anti_burglar generally just refuses to think. 2) @hardwood suffers some form of stockholm syndrome. he is not the stereotypical person to behave this way but he does. he is a conservative who believes kila mtu ako na kwao! this informs his philosophical view of the world. if you put @mouraythee, @anti_burglar and @hardwood on the same table and said NO DISCUSSIONS ABOUT TRUMP - they may not have anything to talk about. Masukuma, are you not the guy I told I prefer humanism to religion when I was criticising religious killers in France who ran over folk with a lorry???? Or was it alma? If it was you now you know you have akili ya ngiri. Oh, and you are in good company, if it gives you any consolation with the many know-it-all savy men, who have become exasperated with me because they have failed to bend me to their will as easily as they wished. Umetumia charts, cartoons, examples, nini na nini and so your grief and anger is great that bado sioni "how you want me to" - as if I just must. And if I still refuse then you turn bitter towards me. Deal with it man solo, bana wacha umama. Thank you for your effort at putting this masu-KUMA(aptly named I must say) in his rightful place. Negro thinks he has everyone figured out. Ati coz I differ with his myopic world view I must be one of those naive born-agains glued to 700 club. I chuckled at that. Masu-PUSSY,You sound like a man with a receding hairline, very thick glasses, man boobs and a fat ass to boot...who is constantly seated thus the farts always ascending to the brain (explains your shitty ideas.) Since you're obsessed with maps, why not put up the states that allow same sex marriages(you and Alma1 are dykes cut from the same cloth) and go one better, ELOPE! I think mouraythee,hardwood and anti_buglar you guys are taking this issue to a personal level. I went into spur one time with masukuma if Kenya is ready for a nuclear energy.i sadly admit masukuma is good at laying facts on the ground and I surrendered. We have to admit he has passion and facts on what he stands for and he beat me good. So if you guys don't like how he laid is facts,it's good you lay yours in the the similar way.If you can't match it I think it's prudent to admit a feat like a man . But name calling a name like "masu-Pussy" is a little bit off. I can say immature .At the end of the day it's only alma1 who can vote in usa I think and he has come out clearly on that ,the rest of us we are here at +254 and this election thing won't help us that much. So let's learn to take criticism positively ....that includes me too
enyands wrote:mouraythee wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:masukuma wrote:alma1 wrote:Masukuma sometimes I watch this forum and wonder?
But
Too many hardwoods in our lives. @hardwood - democracy is ONE MAN(WOMAN) ONE VOTE! not ONE ACRE ONE VOTE. if the US map was to be redrawn using population so.... this map  will be  40 people? WATU!!... watu? WENGI!! Wengi? SANA!! Trump is the stereotypical Jogoo wa shamba... je? atawika mijini? ama bado sisi ni Sheeple coz we don't buy everything breitbart has to say? Shida ya hawa watu ni 1) @mouraythee and @anti_burglar are likely born again christians who consume lots of content from the American right (so basically TBN, Fox, ile kipindi ya Pat Robertson 700 club e.t.c.). they must also read content from some badly formatted web forums on the internet run by conspiracy theorists <-- especially @mouraythee! @anti_burglar generally just refuses to think. 2) @hardwood suffers some form of stockholm syndrome. he is not the stereotypical person to behave this way but he does. he is a conservative who believes kila mtu ako na kwao! this informs his philosophical view of the world. if you put @mouraythee, @anti_burglar and @hardwood on the same table and said NO DISCUSSIONS ABOUT TRUMP - they may not have anything to talk about. Masukuma, are you not the guy I told I prefer humanism to religion when I was criticising religious killers in France who ran over folk with a lorry???? Or was it alma? If it was you now you know you have akili ya ngiri. Oh, and you are in good company, if it gives you any consolation with the many know-it-all savy men, who have become exasperated with me because they have failed to bend me to their will as easily as they wished. Umetumia charts, cartoons, examples, nini na nini and so your grief and anger is great that bado sioni "how you want me to" - as if I just must. And if I still refuse then you turn bitter towards me. Deal with it man solo, bana wacha umama. Thank you for your effort at putting this masu-KUMA(aptly named I must say) in his rightful place. Negro thinks he has everyone figured out. Ati coz I differ with his myopic world view I must be one of those naive born-agains glued to 700 club. I chuckled at that. Masu-PUSSY,You sound like a man with a receding hairline, very thick glasses, man boobs and a fat ass to boot...who is constantly seated thus the farts always ascending to the brain (explains your shitty ideas.) Since you're obsessed with maps, why not put up the states that allow same sex marriages(you and Alma1 are dykes cut from the same cloth) and go one better, ELOPE! I think mouraythee,hardwood and anti_buglar you guys are taking this issue to a personal level. I went into spur one time with masukuma if Kenya is ready for a nuclear energy.i sadly admit masukuma is good at laying facts on the ground and I surrendered. We have to admit he has passion and facts on what he stands for and he beat me good. So if you guys don't like how he laid is facts,it's good you lay yours in the the similar way.If you can't match it I think it's prudent to admit a feat like a man . But name calling a name like "masu-Pussy" is a little bit off. I can say immature .At the end of the day it's only alma1 who can vote in usa I think and he has come out clearly on that ,the rest of us we are here at +254 and this election thing won't help us that much. So let's learn to take criticism positively ....that includes me too ati masu-WHAT?  ask @mouraythee to join the 2 decades long line of perverts who think its funny. it's as if I have never heard that before! @mouraythee, kijana - you have anger issues. go find out why you are so angry in other matters - this is the sole reason I don't think Trump is a suitable candidate  he feels like he has to answer everyone, he is like a toddler in a grown man's body All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
What a great rally yesterday. #peoplesPresident #thieukiuMAGA
masukuma wrote: ati masu-WHAT? in other matters - this is the sole reason I don't think Trump is a suitable candidate [imghttps://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14642295_10154737115663010_7367463421336571418_n.png?oh=a1a6095d782a0f03cf7fa7da34ce8c04&oe=585F1A4B[/img] he feels like he has to answer everyone, he is like a toddler in a grown man's body
Continue being stuck in the past while we move into the White House...The people have spoken. #thieukiuMAGA
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?