List of polls - http://www.realclearpoli...om/epolls/latest_polls/
There FYI is a grading for polls . Rasmussen, IBD/TIPP Tracking and Los Angeles Times weigh against the rest akina Monmouth University, ABC News/Washington Post and Quinnipiac University.

again - the race is not for majority it's the race for 270 electoral votes. I guess we shall know in a couple of weeks.

From your link, I can see that Trump is currently leading in most polls. #DrainTheSwamp #MAGA.

Do you even know how to read the polls? Each poll has a cycle... some are daily, some weekly e.t.c. #MAKA

You post polls showing that Trump is leading and then accuse me of "not knowing how to read polls"? So how should I "read the polls" eg the Atlanta poll that says Trump is at 44% while Hillary is at 42%, or the Wish TV poll that puts Trump at 43 and Hillary at 37%?

could you have missed some important information underlined below?

@hardwood, how do you expect your guy to win when he is struggling in red states? Arizona, Georgia, Utah..c'mon. Arizona will go coz of Ile matusi to John McCain. Respect wazee.

So do you expect your lady to win when she is doing very poorly in nearly all polls, including the @masukuma polls?

Wewe sijui unaangalia polls gani. Educate yourself on how American polls work, electoral college votes, popular vote, red vs blue states etc.

I never knew it's the unpopular candidate, poll-wise, that wins. What kind of democracy is this?
#482 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 9:51:39 PM

The way things stand

I never knew it's the unpopular candidate, poll-wise, that wins. What kind of democracy is this?

#RaceTo270 #TimeToGetEducated #MAKA #UseYourBrains Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#483 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 10:12:01 PM

The way things stand

#RaceTo270 #TimeToGetEducated #MAKA #UseYourBrains Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nonsense. One can't.be commanding 65% of the country (reds and Trump) and then you say they will loose. It's evident beyond any reasonable doubt that Mr. Trump is next POTUS. #DrainTheSwamp #MAGA.
#484 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 10:24:50 PM

The way things stand

Nonsense. One can't.be commanding 65% of the country (reds and Trump) and then you say they will loose. It's evident beyond any reasonable doubt that Mr. Trump is next POTUS. #DrainTheSwamp #MAGA.

Check wikipedia on the 2000 elections between AL Gore and George W. Bush. AL gore won the popular vote by over 500k votes but was short on electoral college votes 266 to 271. This prompted AL Gore to ask for a recount of Florida where apparently bush was ahead by a mere few hundred votes but the supreme court rejected a recount. Florida carries 29 electoral votes.

and i don't even think Trumpamba will get more of popular, he has lost a lot of women, some republican votes and some good chunk of independents.
#485 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 10:45:36 PM

it all started here!

A white boy, brought up under the white privilege just can't understand how a black man became PORK before him, and to add salt to injury, destroy his ego at the white house correspondence dinner.

I can tell you the key reason trumpamba is running is to get back at Kasin. Wipe off his legacy.

Your statements show that you know zilch/zero about American politics. This is not about black kassin Obama, female Clinton etc. It's all about getting back to the ideals that the American founding fathers, those who fought for and won independence in 1776, believed in, and the US they wanted. ......before "recent" immigrants swamped the US and derailed the vision. #DrainTheSwamp #MAGA.

he he he, you don't even know your candidate! this guy was definitely talking about you.
#486 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 10:49:15 PM

The way things stand

65% of what? Votes? People? Land? Territory? if land was voting it would be a clear win

the thing is cities are like 4% of US but have 65+% of the voting population. This is what you are missing. I am not even seeing Trump wining the popular vote. Again just because you ask 100% turnout in Texas to show up and vote does not add any value to you. Bush won the florida race in 2000 with like 500 votes and got all 29 electoral votes. that is why you guys should stop telling us about how Blacks in Mississippi will show up to vote for trump - it does not matter. You need to get people in Florida to turnout and vote, Pensilvania, Ohio i.e. the focus should be on these states - forget Trying to convert New York or Califonia....

#MAKA #UseYourBrain #RandomHashTags
Ash Ock
#487 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 10:53:10 PM

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#488 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 11:30:13 PM

Masukuma sometimes I watch this forum and wonder?

Is hardwood white?
Is hardwood mouraythee?
Is hardwood Anti burglar?
Is hardwood paid by Wazua admin to push stories for views?
Is Masukuma hardwood?

I know the real answer to these questions.

But one should ask themselves these other question

Is it so possible to be this stupid?

Trump will lose this election. Guaranteed.

It's like Moses Kuria running for president.

Please I'm not jocking or being funny

Trump is Moses Kuria reloaded.

There's nothing to like about this fellow unless you post how you hate Raira..not a spelling mistake

There's nothing this fellow has done in his life that makes sence...Just like...fill in the blanks

But

He might still be president

The American system of counties in Kenya is just f***ed up.

There's no way this pussy grabber can win the popular vote. That is impossible.

Yes I know I know math but that's impossible.

But there's a way for this nuthead to win Florida. Even though Kageni bought a plot there, those jungus are not ok in their heads.

Yes, you are right masukuma we wait for 2 weeks.

But I guarantee the popular vote ni kamama

The states, hiyo ni mungu tu.

Too many hardwoods in our lives.

#489 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 11:31:05 PM

The way things stand

65% of what? Votes? People? Land? Territory? if land was voting it would be a clear win

the thing is cities are like 4% of US but have 65+% of the voting population. This is what you are missing. I am not even seeing Trump wining the popular vote. Again just because you ask 100% turnout in Texas to show up and vote does not add any value to you. Bush won the florida race in 2000 with like 500 votes and got all 29 electoral votes. that is why you guys should stop telling us about how Blacks in Mississippi will show up to vote for trump - it does not matter. You need to get people in Florida to turnout and vote, Pensilvania, Ohio i.e. the focus should be on these states - forget Trying to convert New York or Califonia....

#MAKA #UseYourBrain #RandomHashTags

I have just seen on that map that Trump is all over the US, lots of red on that map with very few patches of blue, he's the preferred candidate.

Where were we? Am on my 6th tusker and cant remember what you said last.
#490 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 11:58:14 PM

Is hardwood white?
Is hardwood mouraythee?
Is Masukuma hardwood?

There's nothing to like about this fellow unless you post how you hate Raira..not a spelling mistake

There's nothing this fellow has done in his life that makes sence...Just like...fill in the blanks

But

But there's a way for this nuthead to win Florida. Even though Kageni bought a plot there, those jungus are not ok in their heads.

@hardwood - democracy is ONE MAN(WOMAN) ONE VOTE! not ONE ACRE ONE VOTE. if the US map was to be redrawn using population
so.... this map

will be

40 people? WATU!!... watu? WENGI!! Wengi? SANA!!

Trump is the stereotypical Jogoo wa shamba... je? atawika mijini? ama bado sisi ni Sheeple coz we don't buy everything breitbart has to say? Shida ya hawa watu ni
1) @mouraythee and @anti_burglar are likely born again christians who consume lots of content from the American right (so basically TBN, Fox, ile kipindi ya Pat Robertson 700 club e.t.c.). they must also read content from some badly formatted web forums on the internet run by conspiracy theorists <-- especially @mouraythee! @anti_burglar generally just refuses to think.
2) @hardwood suffers some form of stockholm syndrome. he is not the stereotypical person to behave this way but he does. he is a conservative who believes kila mtu ako na kwao! this informs his philosophical view of the world. if you put @mouraythee, @anti_burglar and @hardwood on the same table and said NO DISCUSSIONS ABOUT TRUMP - they may not have anything to talk about.
#491 Posted : Saturday, October 22, 2016 12:10:05 AM

Is hardwood white?
Is hardwood mouraythee?
Is Masukuma hardwood?

But

Hehe. Don't twist yourself in knots, or rather get your knickers in a twist. Trump embodies the aspirations of the true American people, those who fought for freedom in 1776, and need to get their country back, irrespective of what recent immigrants and @alma think. The America the forefathers wanted to leave to their descendants.
#492 Posted : Saturday, October 22, 2016 12:33:00 AM

I learnt a lot from murchr

There was a time we were fighting here like kids, then I learned that he can actually on certain moments be right. Gives me an idea i never could have thought about.

So I learned I don't know everything

But I still have to say that on Wazua, I know everything..

But hardwood and his fake muyrathee are a different breed.

How can someone say Trump

Personally

This muthaf***er did not pay my company

I voted for Obama vs McCain but McCain only became stupid after he got Trump part 1 Palin

I voted for Obama again vs Romney

But please note I voted for Romney even worked on his campaign for Massachusetts governor...

Lakini Trump...You have to be stupid to the core

Please don't scare me by telling me that in 20 sijui what we shall have hardwoods here voting for langata sijui what.

Tuwache ufala jameni

Hardwood, you are just a kid....You can't educate me or pretend to educate me about the US...Been there done that.

My worry is that kids like you are so enomoured by this conman that you shall come here in a few years to tell us how hot your preferred is.

Trust me, we are waiting

Wakati huo ndiyo utalijua juju.

#493 Posted : Saturday, October 22, 2016 12:49:12 AM

There was a time we were fighting here like kids, then I learned that he can actually on certain moments be right. Gives me an idea i never could have thought about.

Personally

I voted for Obama vs McCain but McCain only became stupid after he got Trump part 1 Palin

But please note I voted for Romney even worked on his campaign for Massachusetts governor...

Please don't scare me by telling me that in 20 sijui what we shall have hardwoods here voting for langata sijui what.

Tuwache ufala jameni

Hardwood, you are just a kid....You can't educate me or pretend to educate me about the US...Been there done that.

My worry is that kids like you are so enomoured by this conman that you shall come here in a few years to tell us how hot your preferred is.

Trust me, we are waiting

After your rantings what i wanna say is #DrainTheSwamp #JoinTheMovememt #MAGA #Trump2016&beyond.
#494 Posted : Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:33:03 AM

ni mjinga tu habadili nia!
#495 Posted : Saturday, October 22, 2016 11:39:37 AM

#496 Posted : Saturday, October 22, 2016 11:43:51 AM

What a rally. #MAGA

#497 Posted : Saturday, October 22, 2016 11:52:34 AM

Is hardwood white?
Is hardwood mouraythee?
Is Masukuma hardwood?

But

Hehe. Don't twist yourself in knots, or rather get your knickers in a twist. Trump embodies the aspirations of the true American people, those who fought for freedom in 1776, and need to get their country back, irrespective of what recent immigrants and @alma think. The America the forefathers wanted to leave to their descendants.

Ya right! Like owning slaves!
#498 Posted : Saturday, October 22, 2016 12:12:33 PM

let's make America great again!!!
#499 Posted : Saturday, October 22, 2016 12:29:07 PM

let's make America great again!!!

Exactly....

mouraythee
#500 Posted : Saturday, October 22, 2016 12:30:15 PM

Personally

Tuwache ufala jameni

Trust me, we are waiting

Alma1. For someone who says he's been there, done that, Wazua title indicates he's a village elder; I find the way you like putting your point across very infantile and crass. like the Moses Kurias of this world. With illusions of grandeur to boot. Like you still got a niggling mental prepuce. Why do you find it okay to throw insults around to drive your point home? Is it a contest here? We are just observing from a distance and making known our preferences and some backing up info. Thats all. Its a free world, we can't all subscribe to the same point of view.Hatuwezi sote kulia kwenye sinia moja. You have chosen to go with what the mainstream media says and I have chosen to go alternative. Boo Hoo. Who asked if you've been to the US or even voted there. Is it a sneak remark to show us 'umefika'? Negro please. Thats only impressive to folk that know you. can't you just flip burgers and diaper change old mzungus over there in peace? Jesus! Its only Trump vs Hillary here, not a dick measuring contest. Asshole. And with that said, mimi na UJINGA WANGU I'm rooting for Trump. If you find it too hard to stomach that, roll it up nicely and shove it.
I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]