enyands
#461 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 4:21:49 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
enyands wrote:
Anti_Burglar wrote:
Ummmm, pardon my interruption of this fanfare.

Do any one of us here actually know what these candidates are going to do about certain pertinent issues once they get into office? Or is it just the usual seasonal sentimental hullabaloo and excitement fever over elections?

For example, what will they do to about terrorism? What will they do to repair the failed states of middle east from which Islamic killers spread to the whole world seeing that their military is chin deep as a cause in the mess?

What will they do about the only other country that can inflict real tangible damage to their continent (laying aside the fallacy that if one's economy is 100 times more than the other's then they are immune) and by extension the whole world in the ensuing exchange? Will they escalate the rhetoric to war or de-escalate the rhetoric to peace?

Those are some issues of interest to me and the one the one who will give me answers I can be most comfortable with will have my best wishes (since I cant vote for them).

If anyone has some answers or data feel free to join in.

hizo ni swali za kuuliza americans who will vote for him! hapa sisi tuko personalities Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.

When you say "sisi", you mean you and who? Certainly not we the enlightened who have gone through the policies of both candidates and believe that Trumps policies are best for America and the world. I am sorry to tell you this but they say "simple minds discuss people/personalities while great minds (like mine) discuss ideas/policies.

@Anti-burglar, no need to worry any more. One website has the answers to all the policy questions you are asking. And the site is:

https://www.donaldjtrump.com/policies/

To be fair, you are constantly striking some right cords with me.

Coz frogs of the same coats croak together

Hii patchwork saying umetoa wapi? lol. It is not necessary nevertheless.

Creativity is the mother of inventions
Anti_Burglar
#462 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 4:34:46 PM

enyands wrote:
Anti_Burglar wrote:
enyands wrote:
Anti_Burglar wrote:
Ummmm, pardon my interruption of this fanfare.

Do any one of us here actually know what these candidates are going to do about certain pertinent issues once they get into office? Or is it just the usual seasonal sentimental hullabaloo and excitement fever over elections?

For example, what will they do to about terrorism? What will they do to repair the failed states of middle east from which Islamic killers spread to the whole world seeing that their military is chin deep as a cause in the mess?

What will they do about the only other country that can inflict real tangible damage to their continent (laying aside the fallacy that if one's economy is 100 times more than the other's then they are immune) and by extension the whole world in the ensuing exchange? Will they escalate the rhetoric to war or de-escalate the rhetoric to peace?

Those are some issues of interest to me and the one the one who will give me answers I can be most comfortable with will have my best wishes (since I cant vote for them).

If anyone has some answers or data feel free to join in.

hizo ni swali za kuuliza americans who will vote for him! hapa sisi tuko personalities Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.

When you say "sisi", you mean you and who? Certainly not we the enlightened who have gone through the policies of both candidates and believe that Trumps policies are best for America and the world. I am sorry to tell you this but they say "simple minds discuss people/personalities while great minds (like mine) discuss ideas/policies.

@Anti-burglar, no need to worry any more. One website has the answers to all the policy questions you are asking. And the site is:

https://www.donaldjtrump.com/policies/

To be fair, you are constantly striking some right cords with me.

Coz frogs of the same coats croak together

Hii patchwork saying umetoa wapi? lol. It is not necessary nevertheless.

Creativity is the mother of inventions

Frogs that croak together cloak together? lol.
#463 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 4:57:39 PM

mouraythee wrote:

@muraythee and @hardwood will be like

Its interesting you want us to buy your CNN and other anti-trump MSM polls hook line and sinker. Negro Please! If you decide to go with the pro Hillary polls, why not let others quote different polls? Thats the entitlement I was talking about. Ati you're right coz you're pro establishment. Bollocks! Ati coz CNN said so. The same CNN said Kenya is a hot bed of terror. And Kenyans were up in arms till CNN retracted. Its what they do. Cook things up then feed them to the sheeple, and their shepherd in chief, masukuma. Keep going.

I guess we shall know which polls were right in a couple of weeks - all?
#464 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 5:14:08 PM

mouraythee wrote:
[TWEET]788948090208280576/TWEET]

@muraythee and @hardwood will be like
[img]https://cdn.meme.am/instances/500x/72546872.jpg/img]

Its interesting you want us to buy your CNN and other anti-trump MSM polls hook line and sinker. Negro Please! If you decide to go with the pro Hillary polls, why not let others quote different polls? Thats the entitlement I was talking about. Ati you're right coz you're pro establishment. Bollocks! Ati coz CNN said so. The same CNN said Kenya is a hot bed of terror. And Kenyans were up in arms till CNN retracted. Its what they do. Cook things up then feed them to the sheeple, and their shepherd in chief, masukuma. Keep going.

I guess we shall know which polls were right in a couple of weeks - all?

Jess, there are many other polls not just the crooked ¢NN.

Anti_Burglar
#465 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 5:18:54 PM

#DrainTheSwamp #MAGA

We are in the river. The river of knowledge. lol.
#466 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 7:27:28 PM

List of polls - http://www.realclearpoli...om/epolls/latest_polls/
There FYI is a grading for polls . Rasmussen, IBD/TIPP Tracking and Los Angeles Times weigh against the rest akina Monmouth University, ABC News/Washington Post and Quinnipiac University.

again - the race is not for majority it's the race for 270 electoral votes. I guess we shall know in a couple of weeks.
Ngalaka
#467 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 7:55:14 PM

#468 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 8:07:02 PM

There FYI is a grading for polls . Rasmussen, IBD/TIPP Tracking and Los Angeles Times weigh against the rest akina Monmouth University, ABC News/Washington Post and Quinnipiac University.

again - the race is not for majority it's the race for 270 electoral votes. I guess we shall know in a couple of weeks.

From your link, I can see that Trump is currently leading in most polls. #DrainTheSwamp #MAGA.
#469 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 8:13:13 PM

Ngalaka
#470 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 8:19:27 PM

#471 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 8:31:57 PM

From your link, I can see that Trump is currently leading in most polls. #DrainTheSwamp #MAGA.

Do you even know how to read the polls? Each poll has a cycle... some are daily, some weekly e.t.c. #MAKA
#472 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 8:33:52 PM

In kenya we are building a wall on our border and some time back we rounded up illegal immigrants at kasarani and screened them and deported some. So why the hullabaloo when Trump says he will do the same to secure his country? The well being of the US and it's citizens is no less important than that of Kenyans. #BuildThatWall. #MAGA.
#473 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 8:50:35 PM

In kenya we are building a wall on our border and some time back we rounded up illegal immigrants at kasarani and screened them and deported some. So why the hullabaloo when Trump says he will do the same to secure his country? The well being of the US and it's citizens is no less important than that of Kenyans. #BuildThatWall. #MAGA.

I agree with you - where can @mouraythee,@anti_burglar and I vote for Trump? #MAKA
#474 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 8:50:57 PM

Do you even know how to read the polls? Each poll has a cycle... some are daily, some weekly e.t.c. #MAKA

You post polls showing that Trump is leading and then accuse me of "not knowing how to read polls"? So how should I "read the polls" eg the Atlanta poll that says Trump is at 44% while Hillary is at 42%, or the Wish TV poll that puts Trump at 43 and Hillary at 37%?
#475 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 8:58:27 PM

You post polls showing that Trump is leading and then accuse me of "not knowing how to read polls"? So how should I "read the polls" eg the Atlanta poll that says Trump is at 44% while Hillary is at 42%, or the Wish TV poll that puts Trump at 43 and Hillary at 37%?

could you have missed some important information underlined below?
#476 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 9:13:25 PM

@hardwood, how do you expect your guy to win when he is struggling in red states? Arizona, Georgia, Utah..c'mon. Arizona will go coz of Ile matusi to John McCain. Respect wazee.
#477 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 9:24:57 PM

it all started here!

A white boy, brought up under the white privilege just can't understand how a black man became PORK before him, and to add salt to injury, destroy his ego at the white house correspondence dinner.

I can tell you the key reason trumpamba is running is to get back at Kasin. Wipe off his legacy.
#478 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 9:28:05 PM

@hardwood, how do you expect your guy to win when he is struggling in red states? Arizona, Georgia, Utah..c'mon. Arizona will go coz of Ile matusi to John McCain. Respect wazee.

So do you expect your lady to win when she is doing very poorly in nearly all polls, including the @masukuma polls?
#479 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 9:31:40 PM

So do you expect your lady to win when she is doing very poorly in nearly all polls, including the @masukuma polls?

Wewe sijui unaangalia polls gani. Educate yourself on how American polls work, electoral college votes, popular vote, red vs blue states etc.
#480 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 9:41:43 PM

it all started here!

A white boy, brought up under the white privilege just can't understand how a black man became PORK before him, and to add salt to injury, destroy his ego at the white house correspondence dinner.

I can tell you the key reason trumpamba is running is to get back at Kasin. Wipe off his legacy.

Your statements show that you know zilch/zero about American politics. This is not about black kassin Obama, female Clinton etc. It's all about getting back to the ideals that the American founding fathers, those who fought for and won independence in 1776, believed in, and the US they wanted. ......before "recent" immigrants swamped the US and derailed the vision. #DrainTheSwamp #MAGA.