77 Pages«<1920212223>»
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
enyands
#401 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 9:35:41 AM

enyands wrote:
Afroblk wrote:
Donald Trump invites Malik Obama to be his guest at presidential debate in US.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...1998-52vgoxz/index.html

Shida ya Malik ni nini? Such a betrayer...but Obama doesn't give a funk about him, and this pisses Malik the fk off! LMAO poor guy, trying to get attention. smh

Is DT trying to woe African votes by inviting this melanin rich sapiens or trying to intimidate Clinton by bringing her "ex-boyfriend
"Malik

Lol what does Malik have to do with Hillary? kasin's ratings are rising by the day. Meanwhile hillary will bring real billionares to destroy trumps small ego

http://www.cnn.com/2016/...-meg-whitman/index.html

To trumps and hardwood heads he was the long time ex-boyfriend to hillary .
#402 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 9:50:11 AM

enyands wrote:
Afroblk wrote:

Shida ya Malik ni nini? Such a betrayer...but Obama doesn't give a funk about him, and this pisses Malik the fk off! LMAO poor guy, trying to get attention. smh

Is DT trying to woe African votes by inviting this melanin rich sapiens or trying to intimidate Clinton by bringing her "ex-boyfriend
"Malik

Lol what does Malik have to do with Hillary? kasin's ratings are rising by the day. Meanwhile hillary will bring real billionares to destroy trumps small ego

So what is wrong with American voters, like Malik and millions others, supporting the policies of the Republican party and the party candidate?
#403 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 12:29:11 PM

enyands
#404 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 3:50:34 PM

enyands wrote:
Afroblk wrote:

"Malik

So what is wrong with American voters, like Malik and millions others, supporting the policies of the Republican party and the party candidate?

Malik is using this circus going on in America to settle scores with his brother ...and the moment your ambitions align themselves to the vice of vegence,is when your ambitions becomes obsessed with it, spin around it and becomes no ambition no more . He has a true "relative anger" towards a brother who refused to send him money and yet he is abroad where money are plucked from trees ..bad ,childish and wrong thinking
jmbada
#405 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 5:10:28 PM

enyands wrote:
Afroblk wrote:

"Malik

Malik is using this circus going on in America to settle scores with his brother ...and the moment your ambitions align themselves to the vice of vegence,is when your ambitions becomes obsessed with it, spin around it and becomes no ambition no more . He has a true "relative anger" towards a brother who refused to send him money and yet he is abroad where money are plucked from trees ..bad ,childish and wrong thinking

jmbada
#406 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 5:12:49 PM

jmbada wrote:
enyands wrote:
Afroblk wrote:

"Malik

Malik gets a free ticket (Business class I hope) to the US. He can pass by White house for "tea" and denounce Trump before the day is over.
Alba
#407 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 5:17:10 PM

Being pro-Hamas is toxic in the US. Once Trump finds out that Malik sympathises with Hamas, he will jettison the chap.

By the way, why is Malik bitter with Barrack? Did he expect money or a job and it never came through?
mouraythee
#408 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 6:07:58 PM

What changed Barack, what changed!

I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
Alba
#409 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 7:16:34 PM

Wow Obama looks young in that video eh?
Yenyewe some of you don't get it. The US election is about the lesser of two evils. I am sure Obama does'nt like Hillary. But this election did not offer other viable options. I think Obama woulda endorsed John Edwards if that chap was not saddled with infidelity scandals. Edwards used to be good friends with Obama.
#410 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 8:04:58 PM

mouraythee wrote:
What changed Barack, what changed!

Trump appeared on the ballot!!
#411 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 8:40:12 PM

mouraythee
#412 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10:00:36 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you A little homework...in all those states, google the average turn out during campaigns for both candidates (both numbers and images) and keep on yapping what the CNN polls tell you. I could have told you to check independent polls but Masukuma will come here with his warped arguments to the contrary. And FYI, electoral fraud is real in America. Google/youtube project veritas voter fraud.
I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
#413 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 11:18:09 PM

mouraythee wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you A little homework...in all those states, google the average turn out during campaigns for both candidates (both numbers and images) and keep on yapping what the CNN polls tell you. I could have told you to check independent polls but Masukuma will come here with his warped arguments to the contrary. And FYI, electoral fraud is real in America. Google/youtube project veritas voter fraud.

Chief - you need to understand how polls work - this explains why Trump is always winning in LA Times/USC Tracking and Rasmussen ! it all has to do with how they treat 'likely voters' and what to what extent they sway the poll. ati "independent polls". Even Fox has polls that say Clinton is wiping the floor with your candidate. FYI.... Trump's lead in Texas and Arizona is in the margin of error (I am not expecting it lakini). Wewe na hiyo fraud yenu - poleni!

FYI: comparing primaries and the election is like comparing apples to oranges. FYI... Trump's problem is not that he does not have a vibrant and charged base... it's that the base is not increasing. Fewer new registrations on his 'strong hold'.
#414 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2016 5:02:05 AM

#415 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2016 5:13:08 AM

mouraythee wrote:

Chief - you need to understand how polls work - this explains why Trump is always winning in LA Times/USC Tracking and Rasmussen ! it all has to do with how they treat 'likely voters' and what to what extent they sway the poll. ati "independent polls". Even Fox has polls that say Clinton is wiping the floor with your candidate. FYI.... Trump's lead in Texas and Arizona is in the margin of error (I am not expecting it lakini). Wewe na hiyo fraud yenu - poleni!

FYI: comparing primaries and the election is like comparing apples to oranges. FYI... Trump's problem is not that he does not have a vibrant and charged base... it's that the base is not increasing. Fewer new registrations on his 'strong hold'.

Mouraythee, how sure are you those who voted trump in the primaries were not democrats?
#416 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2016 5:21:55 AM

mouraythee wrote:

Mouraythee, how sure are you those who voted trump in the primaries were not democrats?

I think this year the state to watch will be Texas, the polls show Trump leading by 2 - 3 points. If a majority in the city vote(most people in the cities are dems) then the state could turn blue....

#417 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2016 5:53:52 AM

Let's face it. Trumpamba will not accept defeat. #debate
#418 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2016 5:56:56 AM

Did he mean Malik Obama?
enyands
#419 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:45:24 AM

This is was just a washout . Trump is dead beaten. Beaten like a drum ,
enyands
#420 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:47:05 AM

Did he mean Malik Obama?

Ha ha ha .that hombres thing will kill him .I wish he did say amigo.its more friendlier