US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/12/2011 Posts: 53 Location: Nirvana
masukuma wrote:mouraythee wrote:Well said. So why don't you subscribe to your own prescription and let it dawn on you that "YOU ARE NOT UNIQUE OR ALL THAT GREAT". Cos even from the condescending way you and your tag-along are refering to people is like you are cut from a better clothe than the rest of us. In other news, there's an onslaught on Assang/Wikileaks coz of the latest bombshells on Hillary. Of course, the mainstreamers will say thats another of Trump brigade's schemes and machinations. Oh well.
I didn't say I am better than you - I just said I realised I am not special contrary to what I had been told before. I ate humble pie and I realised... it's all B.S. we tell ourselves to make our lives feel like it has meaning. I actually don't look down on you - how can I? I see an younger and yet naively pompous version of me thinking the same way. It would be self "condesention". About politics? It's a world of interest... of course Politics is a form of war... you throw whatever can stick. Democrats are not nice guys! Republicans are not nice guys either and you would be naive to think they are! Of course Assange/Wikileaks watakipatapata! Elections are wars - have no doubt about it! everyone plays the tools and arms they have at their disposal. Now thats how to put a point across. I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Anti_Burglar wrote:masukuma wrote:mouraythee wrote:Well said. So why don't you subscribe to your own prescription and let it dawn on you that "YOU ARE NOT UNIQUE OR ALL THAT GREAT". Cos even from the condescending way you and your tag-along are refering to people is like you are cut from a better clothe than the rest of us. In other news, there's an onslaught on Assang/Wikileaks coz of the latest bombshells on Hillary. Of course, the mainstreamers will say thats another of Trump brigade's schemes and machinations. Oh well.
I didn't say I am better than you - I just said I realised I am not special contrary to what I had been told before. I ate humble pie and I realised... it's all B.S. we tell ourselves to make our lives feel like it has meaning. I actually don't look down on you - how can I? I see an younger and yet naively pompous version of me thinking the same way. It would be self "condesention". About politics? It's a world of interest... of course Politics is a form of war... you throw whatever can stick. Democrats are not nice guys! Republicans are not nice guys either and you would be naive to think they are! Of course Assange/Wikileaks watakipatapata! Elections are wars - have no doubt about it! everyone plays the tools and arms they have at their disposal. I could have sworn you were pandering to someone in one of your earlier posts. it's easy to confuse people who push you into growth i.e. out of your comfort zone with those who are against you. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Interesting... this is the Tijuana and San Diego border... Guess which side the US is on  All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Definitely the left side is US, well planned on In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
harrydre wrote:all these shenanigans...
Trump should have just gone under and filed for bankruptcy quietly instead of trying to boost his name and brand running for the presidency...we all know he has huge debts some from foreigners..
now this is what will happen in the next few yrs to come:
- Lose the election big time
- Lose the business, royalties, tenants,golf players, brand name will go to the dogs, no business or company will want to be associated with the name trump
- file for bankruptcy (5th time) This has started early i.am.back!!!!
enyands wrote:Why is this trumpamba talking about rigging .no presidential candidate has mentioned the same ,why him?even his own repubs don't Second that ..
Well there are people who vomit rumors ,I thought it was just hardwood , there is anti_burglar and muraythee. he is a typical Pamba. I will not be surprised if we see pockets of PEV after elections. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:harrydre wrote:all these shenanigans...
Trump should have just gone under and filed for bankruptcy quietly instead of trying to boost his name and brand running for the presidency...we all know he has huge debts some from foreigners..
now this is what will happen in the next few yrs to come:
- Lose the election big time
- Lose the business, royalties, tenants,golf players, brand name will go to the dogs, no business or company will want to be associated with the name trump
- file for bankruptcy (5th time) This has started early it's true... the Trump brand was a premium brand. The gold courses, the Hotels e.t.c. were for the liberal rich! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:masukuma wrote:mouraythee wrote:Well said. So why don't you subscribe to your own prescription and let it dawn on you that "YOU ARE NOT UNIQUE OR ALL THAT GREAT". Cos even from the condescending way you and your tag-along are refering to people is like you are cut from a better clothe than the rest of us. In other news, there's an onslaught on Assang/Wikileaks coz of the latest bombshells on Hillary. Of course, the mainstreamers will say thats another of Trump brigade's schemes and machinations. Oh well.
I didn't say I am better than you - I just said I realised I am not special contrary to what I had been told before. I ate humble pie and I realised... it's all B.S. we tell ourselves to make our lives feel like it has meaning. I actually don't look down on you - how can I? I see an younger and yet naively pompous version of me thinking the same way. It would be self "condesention". About politics? It's a world of interest... of course Politics is a form of war... you throw whatever can stick. Democrats are not nice guys! Republicans are not nice guys either and you would be naive to think they are! Of course Assange/Wikileaks watakipatapata! Elections are wars - have no doubt about it! everyone plays the tools and arms they have at their disposal. I could have sworn you were pandering to someone in one of your earlier posts. it's easy to confuse people who push you into growth i.e. out of your comfort zone with those who are against you. I think I know the difference bwana Maskums and can discriminate between the two. Do you, yourself, know the difference?
Indeed, it is interesting. Is that a wall I see there bwana Maskums? Is that a wall is see between those 2 sides? If it is, pray tell, What? Where? Why? Who? When? How? .... Oh! So many questions!
@Anti_Burglar - yeap that is a wall... Then SNL skit was quite something! if you cannot watch it from the above link use this But it has a point... When "Hillary" was asked to say something positive about Trump and she pointed to his " generosity" coz "JUST LAST FRIDAY HE HANDED HER THIS ELECTION" and the news is that " Men Are Treating 2016 As A ‘Normal’ Election; Women Aren’t" All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:@Anti_Burglar - yeap that is a wall... Then SNL skit was quite something! if you cannot watch it from the above link use this But it has a point... When "Hillary" was asked to say something positive about Trump and she pointed to his " generosity" coz "JUST LAST FRIDAY HE HANDED HER THIS ELECTION" and the news is that " Men Are Treating 2016 As A ‘Normal’ Election; Women Aren’t" Had a laugh there. Maybe true.
About the wall, Maskums, you don't have to answer my questions, I just hope you will think about them, you know. Reflect and ask questions. ION, I found this clip from CNN, and I could almost hear ardent CNN viewers saying 'amen to that!' to what the guy was saying. Such attitude and airs of mainstream media I find so patronizing. Ati he says possessing stolen documents is illegal for me - but its different for the media - and so everything I need to know and learn about this I (should) learn from them ... what condescension! Man! Kwani what does he think I am? He thinks I am a sheep? To be led by them?
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/12/2011 Posts: 53 Location: Nirvana
Chief... it's all Pareidolia! Many whores of babylon have been seen before. remember when it was supposed to be the catholic church? HRC atakuja na aende and later you will still see other whores of babylon huko mbele coz you are looking for them. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Donald Trump invites Malik Obama to be his guest at presidential debate in US. http://www.nation.co.ke/...1998-52vgoxz/index.html
Shida ya Malik ni nini? Such a betrayer...but Obama doesn't give a funk about him, and this pisses Malik the fk off! LMAO poor guy, trying to get attention. smh Knowledge is contagious...Infect truth!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
Afroblk wrote:Donald Trump invites Malik Obama to be his guest at presidential debate in US. http://www.nation.co.ke/...1998-52vgoxz/index.html
Shida ya Malik ni nini? Such a betrayer...but Obama doesn't give a funk about him, and this pisses Malik the fk off! LMAO poor guy, trying to get attention. smh Is DT trying to woe African votes by inviting this melanin rich sapiens or trying to intimidate Clinton by bringing her "ex-boyfriend "Malik
enyands wrote:Afroblk wrote:Donald Trump invites Malik Obama to be his guest at presidential debate in US. http://www.nation.co.ke/...1998-52vgoxz/index.html
Shida ya Malik ni nini? Such a betrayer...but Obama doesn't give a funk about him, and this pisses Malik the fk off! LMAO poor guy, trying to get attention. smh Is DT trying to woe African votes by inviting this melanin rich sapiens or trying to intimidate Clinton by bringing her "ex-boyfriend "Malik Lol what does Malik have to do with Hillary? kasin's ratings are rising by the day. Meanwhile hillary will bring real billionares to destroy trumps small ego http://www.cnn.com/2016/...-meg-whitman/index.html
True to script! Trumpamba is complaining about the voter registration process. as an election worker I have seen this countless times before... Oh! Deceased People Oh! Foreigners!! And the democrats are responding to it wrongly... amateurs!! Oh! the data does not show this! Oh! the data does not show that! Politicians don't buy narratives of data that say something contrary to what they are believing. Data only works for people like me  Perhaps they should learn lessons from the 3rd world that may have been forgotten huko kwa akina @kiash - We have the election process in lieu of something uglier and nastier. Election laws are supposed to do two things 1) DEMONSTRATE OF FAIRNESS 2) PROTECT RIGHTS OF THE INDIVIDUAL i.e. be INCLUSIVE. You DEMONSTRATE FAIRNESS to all engaging groups BEFORE the process. This is the reason in my opinion the IEBC commissioners had to go - they did nothing wrong but one side did not want them and since we want that side to engage in this election process instead of the ugly, we cede ground. If the process isn't seen to be fair or is seen as a channel to legitimize 'oppression' there is no motivation to engage in it and the ugly thing elections were replacing most likely takes place. Secondly, The law is supposed to protect the individual - not raise the bar of eligibility to disqualify a hitherto eligible person. Any law that requires that this individual jumps hoops to prove elibility infringes on the rights of the individual and if it happens that this individual is stereotypically from a group of persons which is known to vote a certain way - it will be seen as oppression by that group. How do you walk the tight rope then? How do you find middleground? you must engage in dialog BEFORE things get heated! you must DEMONSTRATE that the system is not 'rigged'. For Trumpamba - it's already too late now to change anything. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?