wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

77 Pages«<1617181920>»
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
mouraythee
#341 Posted : Sunday, October 16, 2016 1:36:08 PM

mouraythee wrote:
@hardwood, its encouraging to note that we're not all sheeple who rely on mainstream media to shape our choices. Checked out the #pedestaemails on wikileaks? I smell a massacre.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly it's simple sniff tests - you don't have to eat food that smells bad! Trump stinks. There are simple things like addressing an issue that comes your way without deflecting it to a person who is not running. there are ego issues. Of course the media has an axe to grind - but Trump is like a snake oil salesman. slippery!

Given a choice between stinking and ROTTEN(pronounced Rodham) food, I would go for the former. I was a staunch Obama/Democrat supporter until I sought knowledge. The skeletons 'the establishment' has.And the blatant bias by the MSM even during debates was just a deal breaker/ the final nail. But to each their own. Proud Deplorable (as Killary calls us)
I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
#342 Posted : Sunday, October 16, 2016 1:56:50 PM

MAGAeni tuu... unless something big happens... mtaMAKA come November.

#343 Posted : Sunday, October 16, 2016 2:10:10 PM

thuks
#344 Posted : Sunday, October 16, 2016 3:20:33 PM

Very serious allegations!
I care!
#345 Posted : Sunday, October 16, 2016 4:46:11 PM

thuks wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly indeed! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kumbe republicans have a sense of humor!
#346 Posted : Sunday, October 16, 2016 9:09:54 PM

thuks wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly indeed! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kumbe republicans have a sense of humor!

Yep. They can also "suddenly remember" events that happened decades ago. Events that they had long forgotten that they happened.
mouraythee
#347 Posted : Sunday, October 16, 2016 9:54:42 PM

enyands wrote:
mouraythee wrote:
@hardwood, its encouraging to note that we're not all sheeple who rely on mainstream media to shape our choices. Checked out the #pedestaemails on wikileaks? I smell a massacre.

Weka link please .a quote with no back up means nothing .be like hardwood who posts numerous posts from underground sources

Go to twitter...search #podestaemails(there's 1 all the way to 8) and get disgusted(if you're a rational thinker). To even imagine they assassinated (#wetworks) Scalia (supreme court justice) and added him to the Clinton body count is just....
I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
enyands
#348 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 12:14:51 AM

mouraythee wrote:
enyands wrote:
mouraythee wrote:

Weka link please .a quote with no back up means nothing .be like hardwood who posts numerous posts from underground sources

Go to twitter...search #podestaemails(there's 1 all the way to 8) and get disgusted(if you're a rational thinker). To even imagine they assassinated (#wetworks) Scalia (supreme court justice) and added him to the Clinton body count is just....

I'm getting down on it
Anti_Burglar
#349 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 9:12:36 AM

please tell me you didn't watch through 2 huge recordings of Trump...like more than 3 and a half hours of Trump! please tell me you are doing this to just spite us!

I always follow all his rallies, listen to his every word. That is why I always argue from a point of knowledge regarding his vision for America unlike you people who wait to be fed garbage and gossip about him by the crooked media and establishment (including some stupid ancient locker room tapes).

Pole sana kaka - not the best use of your time and I suspect you will weep like these people
[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOAM5w2XaQk/youtube]

This is the problem with society. Laziness. You want to make conclusions about Trump but are too lazy to watch the man and understand his vision (ama ni problem ya bundles?). So you rely on what other people are saying, the gossip, locker room tapes, and all manner of nonsense.

i cannot stand anyone who uses weasel words..
"THEY SAY..." <--- who? he is like a sales man! I don't buy it! I cannot listen through his rumblings... he goes round points. I can listen to Obama for an hour but not the rumblings of Trump... he makes up sh*t on the fly. plus uses lot's of weasel words in there. The fact that the society is following "the gossip, locker room tapes, and all manner of nonsense" shows that your candidate has a communication/captivity/charm issue - he cannot take a nation captive on his agenda! He cannot wag the dog. He is a poor speaker and not a likable person. Those are boxes you need to check if you hope to convince a nation of 300 million people to dance to your tune.

Masukuma, Hardwood and indeed Trump has points if you will just but pause ..... but you will not.

On one hand you try to make yourself sound authoritative on Trump even giving an analysis of his use of words and speech yet ironically in the same breath you say you have not spent time - that is necessary and preceeds being knowledgeable I hasten to add - to grasp his world view.

You are lying to Hardwood. You are lying to us.
Anti_Burglar
#350 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 9:17:30 AM

mouraythee wrote:
enyands wrote:
mouraythee wrote:

I am glad you are here.

It will be sad day for world citizens if that woman gets the almost unlimited power of being president she is craving for. The things she has done with the little power she already has sends shivers down my spine of what she will do if she gets more power.

Yet instead of people seeing this they all see and focus on the sideshows of her opponent. Sigh.
#351 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 10:10:16 AM

Interesting how this conman gets support from Africans. This fellow has been indicted for racist company policies et al. He has one black friend who he called the black guy.

All I can advise the Trump African wannabies is not to worry. He'll win. He'll win if he gets the 3 votes from wazuans.

Ati emails showed she killed Scalia....Enyewe ufala could be infectious.Where do you nutcases come up with such crap.

Save your guy, go vote coz even he does not believe he shall win...

Making America Grab Pu--- Again

#352 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 11:00:28 AM

#353 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 11:02:06 AM

#354 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 11:07:44 AM

wewe @anti_burglar - I always struggle to argue with you... listen to me. this is my position.

1) I don't like Trump as a person
2) he is shifty - a snake oil sales man type person
3) the statement of his winning or losing is not based on my opinion it's data I am quoting. you and I are not voting on that election. we are all observing from a distance - I am observing the data (scientifically extracted and processed). You guys are looking at instances of persons (isolated incidences).

on emails?
#355 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 11:07:46 AM

#356 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 11:40:10 AM

Interesting how this conman gets support from Africans. This fellow has been indicted for racist company policies et al. He has one black friend who he called the black guy.

All I can advise the Trump African wannabies is not to worry. He'll win. He'll win if he gets the 3 votes from wazuans.

Ati emails showed she killed Scalia....Enyewe ufala could be infectious.Where do you nutcases come up with such crap.

Save your guy, go vote coz even he does not believe he shall win...

Making America Grab Pu--- Again

I also found that piece rather hillariousLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
PeterReborn
#357 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 11:55:48 AM

Why would someone joke about sexual assault?Very disgustingSad
Consistency is better than intensity
Anti_Burglar
#358 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 1:07:23 PM

I wish Hillary looses. I make no apologies for that.

I would rather not have someone who joked about the death of presidents they have had killed as if it were hillaryous moment - pun intended, as she plays a key personal role in events that have led to the ruin of entire nations and killed hundreds of thousands of people.

As for sexual encounters real or imagined or whatever, c'mon and welcome o you washed clone of Ezekiel Mutua!

#359 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 1:35:57 PM

wewe @anti_burglar - I always struggle to argue with you... listen to me. this is my position.

3) the statement of his winning or losing is not based on my opinion it's data I am quoting. you and I are not voting on that election. we are all observing from a distance - I am observing the data (scientifically extracted and processed). You guys are looking at instances of persons (isolated incidences).

on emails?

I never knew there was internet siku za Abraham Lincoln.smile
#360 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 2:28:33 PM

on emails?

I never knew there was internet siku za Abraham Lincoln.smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly plus iphone. you know how I know that ? THERE IS A PHOTO ON THE INTERNET THAT SAYS SO!! I am sure there is a photo on the internet quoting Thomas Jefferson and George Washington on the iphone and the internet!!