point wrote:
Best chef in town!

that food looks yummy!

Yes indeed it looks yummy when its covered.You can even add the aroma is.....

You just dip her head in one of those sufurias and hit that airport na raw yako yote

most of you are like that jogoo in the video doing rounds, bure d'oh!

Pray Pray

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#5922 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2016 3:10:30 PM

enyands
#5923 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2016 3:15:08 PM

point wrote:
Best chef in town!

that food looks yummy!

Is what you Angelica_ann? Well my number is 07xxxxxxx6 nnakaa xxxxxxxton Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .let's talk hatutakosana
#5924 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2016 7:24:57 PM

enyands wrote:
point wrote:
Best chef in town!

that food looks yummy!

Is what you Angelica_ann? Well my number is 07xxxxxxx6 nnakaa xxxxxxxton Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .let's talk hatutakosana

@Angelica-anne's asses are a bit larger!

enyands
#5925 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2016 7:53:24 PM

enyands wrote:
point wrote:
Best chef in town!

that food looks yummy!

Have you seen her?have you guys met
#5926 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2016 9:18:01 PM

enyands wrote:
point wrote:
Best chef in town!

that food looks yummy!

Is what you Angelica_ann? Well my number is 07xxxxxxx6 nnakaa weston hotel Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .let's talk hatutakosana

Wewe ni guard wa weston hotel?
enyands
#5927 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2016 8:10:10 AM

enyands wrote:
point wrote:
Best chef in town!

that food looks yummy!

Is what you Angelica_ann? Well my number is 07xxxxxxx6 nnakaa weston hotel Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .let's talk hatutakosana

Wewe ni guard wa weston hotel?

@swenani wacha, let's focus on the big price please ...let's not loose focus.. she is good though
#5928 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2016 10:05:19 AM

enyands wrote:
point wrote:
Best chef in town!

that food looks yummy!

Not only met but consumated.

enyands
#5929 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2016 10:53:41 AM

enyands wrote:
point wrote:
Best chef in town!

that food looks yummy!

Not only met but consumated.

You are a satisfied certified hyenaLaughing out loudly
#5930 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2016 10:55:48 AM

point wrote:
Best chef in town!

that food looks yummy!

You just dip her head in one of those sufurias and hit that airport na raw yako yote

most of you are like that jogoo in the video doing rounds, bure d'oh!

"1-second-stand"

https://www.facebook.com...ow_text=0&width=400

Wamunyota
#5931 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2016 11:02:36 AM

enyands wrote:
point wrote:
Best chef in town!

that food looks yummy!

Not only met but masturbated

Sad Sad
Hutia Mundu!!
#5932 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2016 12:33:38 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
enyands wrote:
point wrote:
Best chef in town!

that food looks yummy!

Sad Sad

Pray kijana anahitaji maombi . RRISSSWA!!
Caveman
#5933 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2016 12:39:05 PM

This is not a funny picture. It should be moved to a different topic.
Wamunyota
#5934 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2016 12:41:36 PM

Caveman wrote:

#ciakorirewacuMugunda smile
Hutia Mundu!!
marko
#5935 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2016 12:43:42 PM

Drool Drool Drool
Wamunyota wrote:
Caveman wrote:

#ciakorirewacuMugunda smile

WHO DARES WINS
enyands
#5936 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2016 4:03:57 PM

Caveman wrote:

It should move to serious pic iv ever met
#5937 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2016 11:01:49 PM

Amazing pic. Kayaking at Chania river, Bluepost.

marko
#5938 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2016 7:43:23 AM

Amazing pic. Kayaking at Chania river, Bluepost.

What is funny here?
WHO DARES WINS
#5939 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2016 4:50:22 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
enyands wrote:
point wrote:
Best chef in town!

that food looks yummy!

Sad Sad

This food cooking another food

#5940 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2016 11:31:58 AM