Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 11
Ceinz wrote:At this rate Mbuzi 11 wont take off.
Lets just fix a date, even if venue remains Bavaria Gardens, a few pledges for nyama choma, guys buy their own drinks...
Kwisha manenos. Date: 29-Oct-2016 (Saturday, 2pm) Venue: Bavaria Waiting for my Multi-Bet to go through in order to pledge. Thank you. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
Impunity wrote:Ceinz wrote:At this rate Mbuzi 11 wont take off.
Lets just fix a date, even if venue remains Bavaria Gardens, a few pledges for nyama choma, guys buy their own drinks...
Kwisha manenos. Date: 29-Oct-2016 (Saturday, 2pm) Venue: Bavaria Waiting for my Multi-Bet to go through in order to pledge. Thank you. I'm ok with this date, I pledge 1 k for the mbuzi. “small step for man”
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Diarized. Will come with a bottle of something. Swenani to look for Kysse since she must be there and somebody to fish out Mukiri(Dr Murugu) Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Diarized.
Will come with a bottle of something.
Swenani to look for Kysse since she must be there and somebody to fish out Mukiri(Dr Murugu) Kysse will not show up, she is taling care of our kid, for the mbuzi, I ahve Angelica Ann and Mseto Binti. Btw, what happened to the promise you made of rubbing my tiny testicles with your big hands? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Bigchick wrote:Diarized.
Swenani to look for Kysse since she must be there and somebody to fish out Mukiri(Dr Murugu) Kysse will not show up, she is taling care of our kid, for the mbuzi, I ahve Angelica Ann and Mseto Binti. Btw, what happened to the promise you made of rubbing my pimple with your big hands? Hutia Mundu!!
Ceinz wrote:Impunity wrote:Ceinz wrote:At this rate Mbuzi 11 wont take off.
Kwisha manenos. Date: 29-Oct-2016 (Saturday, 2pm) Venue: Bavaria Waiting for my Multi-Bet to go through in order to pledge. Thank you. I'm ok with this date, I pledge 1 k for the mbuzi. The date is good.Tupatane Bavaria.I suggest all contributions should be done to JB by the 22nd Oct for planning purposes. Consistency is better than intensity
@PeterReborn, niko game Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:@PeterReborn, niko game Sawa. Consistency is better than intensity
Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Bigchick wrote:Diarized.
Swenani to look for Kysse since she must be there and somebody to fish out Mukiri(Dr Murugu) Kysse will not show up, she is taling care of our kid, for the mbuzi, I ahve Angelica Ann and Mseto Binti. Btw, what happened to the promise you made of rubbing my pimple with your big hands? Kumbe hata watu wa pimples hawatakangi ujinga?
Ceinz wrote:Impunity wrote:Ceinz wrote:At this rate Mbuzi 11 wont take off.
Kwisha manenos. Date: 29-Oct-2016 (Saturday, 2pm) Venue: Bavaria Waiting for my Multi-Bet to go through in order to pledge. Thank you. I'm ok with this date, I pledge 1 k for the mbuzi. I am waiting to see this happen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
jokes wrote:Ceinz wrote:Impunity wrote:Ceinz wrote:At this rate Mbuzi 11 wont take off.
Kwisha manenos. Date: 29-Oct-2016 (Saturday, 2pm) Venue: Bavaria Waiting for my Multi-Bet to go through in order to pledge. Thank you. I'm ok with this date, I pledge 1 k for the mbuzi. I am waiting to see this happen Jokes wacha jokes “small step for man”
Yaaay I'm coming! I pledge a K for kachumbari or whatever.
Vallerrie wrote:Yaaay I'm coming! I pledge a K for kachumbari or whatever. Karibu sana. Consistency is better than intensity
Venue: Bavaria, Waiyaki way Date: 27-Oct-2016 Time:From 2pm Dress-cord: Sassy-eazzy Mpesa: JB, 0721-548 194 (Email: jsblazin@gmail.com) Eaters:Val ..................................> 1,000 (pledge) Ceinz ..............................> 1,000 (pledge) Bigchick ....................................> Famous Groose, bottle (pledge) Impunity.....................................> 1,000 (pledge) Perreborn.............................. > JB Masanduku.........................> Swenani.....................................> 10,000 (pledge) Boarding Girl (M-Binti).............> Rollins.........................................> Half crate Fanta (famoozs' favourite) (pledge) Wamu-chots .............................> Julie's drink (pledge) Guys make this happen, consumate your pledges!Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
Impunity wrote:Venue: Bavaria, Waiyaki way Date: 27-Oct-2016 Time:From 2pm Dress-cord: Sassy-eazzy Mpesa: JB, 0721-548 194 (Email: jsblazin@gmail.com) Eaters:Val ..................................> 1,000 (pledge) Ceinz ..............................> 1,000 (pledge) Bigchick ....................................> Famous Groose, bottle (pledge) Impunity.....................................> 1,000 (pledge) Perreborn.............................. > JB Masanduku.........................> Swenani.....................................> 10,000 (pledge) Boarding Girl (M-Binti).............> Rollins.........................................> Half crate Fanta (famoozs' favourite) (pledge) Wamu-chots .............................> Julie's drink (pledge) Guys make this happen, consumate your pledges! On a Thursday afternoon? Friday's much better..
Bree wrote:Impunity wrote:Venue: Bavaria, Waiyaki way Date: 27-Oct-2016 Time:From 2pm Dress-cord: Sassy-eazzy Mpesa: JB, 0721-548 194 (Email: jsblazin@gmail.com) Eaters:Val ..................................> 1,000 (pledge) Ceinz ..............................> 1,000 (pledge) Bigchick ....................................> Famous Groose, bottle (pledge) Impunity.....................................> 1,000 (pledge) Perreborn.............................. > JB Masanduku.........................> Swenani.....................................> 10,000 (pledge) Boarding Girl (M-Binti).............> Rollins.........................................> Half crate Fanta (famoozs' favourite) (pledge) Wamu-chots .............................> Julie's drink (pledge) Guys make this happen, consumate your pledges! On a Thursday afternoon? Friday's much better.. It is Saturday 29th October,2016.The welder was drunk Consistency is better than intensity
Impunity wrote:Venue: Bavaria, Waiyaki way Date: 29-Oct-2016 Time:From 2pm Dress-cord: Sassy-eazzy Mpesa: JB, 0721-548 194 (Email: jsblazin@gmail.com) Eaters:Val ..................................> 1,000 (pledge) Ceinz ..............................> 1,000 (pledge) Bigchick ....................................> Famous Groose, bottle (pledge) Impunity.....................................> 1,000 (pledge) Perreborn.............................. > JB Masanduku.........................> Swenani.....................................> 10,000 (pledge) Boarding Girl (M-Binti).............> Rollins.........................................> Half crate Fanta (famoozs' favourite) (pledge) Wamu-chots .............................> Julie's drink (pledge) Guys make this happen, consumate your pledges! Date correction, Sato 29th aftee. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 11