wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

77 Pages«<1112131415>»
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
#241 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2016 8:44:07 PM

People should read and digest Trump's manifesto instead of focusing on stupid non-issues.

https://www.donaldjtrump.com/policies/

I find Trump's policies to be much better than Hillary's

https://www.hillaryclinton.com/issues/
#242 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:07:36 PM

I know most of you are illegals in the US or your relatives huko kiashland are illegals and that is why you hate Trump and his policies because he has promised to round all you up and put you on the next flight to JKIA. You love Hillary because she has promised to follow Obama's plan and give you amnesty and permanent residency. But we should look beyond such selfish personal issues and look at the bigger picture regarding the US and the whole world. And Trump is the candidate to take the US and the world to greater heights. #MAGA #JoinTheMovement
#243 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:41:57 PM

I know most of you are illegals in the US or your relatives huko kiashland are illegals and that is why you hate Trump and his policies because he has promised to round all you up and put you on the next flight to JKIA. You love Hillary because she has promised to follow Obama's plan and give you amnesty and permanent residency. But we should look beyond such selfish personal issues and look at the bigger picture regarding the US and the whole world. And Trump is the candidate to take the US and the world to greater heights. #MAGA #JoinTheMovement

I am guessing the same logic that made you distill and conclude the first part of your statement is the same that makes you come up with the second part... sio?
#244 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:48:06 PM

Trump also has tapes, and pikshas...

Trump called her a "devil" who repeatedly lies, someone with tremendous hate in her heart.

hahaha... it's rather dishonest of you to have extracted the "damning" image from http://www.snopes.com/wo...01/hillary-and-bill.jpg i.e. from an article debunking that republican claim!!

here is the article

you try too hard... what's going to happen is going to happen and as of now... the chances of Trump winning this thing... are low!! it's not looking good
MatataMingi
#245 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:58:07 PM

Hi, I could not understand why Drump kept sniffing throughout the debate
Possible reasons;

- He is not well
- He is finding this whole gig is too much for him/
- Most likely, he is sniffing cocaine.

regards

enyands
#246 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:58:08 PM

Hardwood if your man loses will you apologise for your constant rhetoric statements and underjudgments from the tone of your quotes ....?
#247 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2016 10:26:54 PM

[quote=hardwood]Trump also has tapes, and pikshas...
you try too hard... what's going to happen is going to happen and as of now... the chances of Trump winning this thing... are low!! it's not looking good

@HardWood, watch this map turn blue..almost completely by 8th Nov. Sijui where you will hide. ha ha
#248 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2016 10:32:43 PM

enyands wrote:
Hardwood if your man loses will you apologise for your constant rhetoric statements and underjudgments from the tone of your quotes ....?

I supported Kibaki in 2007 and won.
I supported Ohuru in 2013 and won.
I supported Cameron in Uk and he won (then he sadly stepped down).
I supported Putin and he won.
I supported Museveni and he won.
I supported Mugabe and he won.
I supported Brexit and it won.
I support Trump and he will win.

"We will win so much until we get tired of winning" Trump 2016.

#JoinTheMovement #MAGA

Watch 3.00

#249 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:11:48 PM

Inside Trump's "Airforce 1". #LivingIt #JoinTheMovement #MAGA

#250 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:52:33 PM

Inside Trump's "Airforce 1". #LivingIt #JoinTheMovement #MAGA

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly guy is an attention seeker @hardwood. and will never get close to

fyi, your net worth might be higher than this guy. Read about his bankruptcies, debts, guys he has failed to pay etc etc

#251 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2016 12:28:57 AM

Ngalaka
#252 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2016 12:25:21 PM

Apparently Trump now is on ‘Samson option’ mode.
Taking the GOP down with him!
Why else would he be fighting the party itself – claiming –
1) that he’s been freed of shackles - read of any responsibility to the party!
2) He will teach them how to win
3) That GOPers are disloyal
4) The Dems are better united.
5) Paul Ryan –the highest ranking elected GOP official is weak and ineffective.
6) McCain is foul mouthed.
And on and on.
I mean if he were to win how would he work with Congress, after antagonising congress members of his party. But then he knows winning is now a pipe dream, so he has nothing to lose.
The net effect here is a free fall not only for Trump but GOP since the two are tied at the hip.
The GOP brought this to themselves with the rhetoric they promoted/condoned over the Obama presidency, subsequently ending up with Trump as their standard bearer. Then they feigned astonishment!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#253 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2016 12:31:08 PM

That is the table Bill used to use to slither women smile smile smile
Wamunyota
#254 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2016 12:32:53 PM

Kamsimamosmile smile
Hutia Mundu!!
Ngalaka
#255 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2016 1:04:55 PM

Actually one area where I remotely agree with Trump is the matter of ultra political correctness!
To hell with that;

On the matter of Monica Lewinsky, Bill did NOT fish her, instead she pursued him almost begged to be with him! Very few Men, and certainly not Bill would throw away such luck!
Just look at photos of Monica at the time, I mean irresistible, especially when she is the one offering!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
thuks
#256 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:26:02 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

Actually one area where I remotely agree with Trump is the matter of ultra political correctness!
To hell with that;

On the matter of Monica Lewinsky, Bill did NOT fish her, instead she pursued him almost begged to be with him! Very few Men, and certainly not Bill would throw away such luck!
Just look at photos of Monica at the time, I mean irresistible, especially when she is the one offering!

The 'oral' office ... Stolen
I care!
#257 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2016 2:24:18 AM

#258 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2016 8:28:15 AM

hawa watu wa MAGA wataMAKA ile hawawahi MAKA on election day!!
#259 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2016 9:33:08 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Even Kellyanne Conway knows that you cannot argue with the data... even akina Trump knows that Hillary is at 46%!
#260 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2016 10:59:34 AM

hawa watu wa MAGA wataMAKA ile hawawahi MAKA on election day!!

Kura ziko na wananchi, and wananchi wameamua...#MAGA #Trump2016&Beyond $JoinTheMovement #IssueBasedPolitics

https://www.donaldjtrump.com/policies/