wazua Tue, May 19, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Shock of reverse apartheid in SA
#1 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 4:19:22 PM

Whites have been denied jobs in South Africa and are now living in slums. All jobs and contracts are reserved are for blacks. Very sad that blacks who were complaining about discrimination and demanding equality are now discriminating against whites after whites ceded power. If blacks were condemning discrimination during apartheid, calling it evil, they should also condemn it now and ensure whites are also taken care of by SA govt.

#2 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 4:38:13 PM

Was shocked to see wazungu destitute 'homeless" looking fellows in Johannesburg like seven years ago, then i remembered how when i was a kid in Nairobi, there used to be wahindi beggars back then, infact it is said they introduced begging, poverty is not a race thing Shame on you it's out of stupidity.
#3 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 4:38:56 PM

#4 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 4:45:29 PM

Was shocked to see wazungu destitute 'homeless" looking fellows in Johannesburg like seven years ago, then i remembered how when i was a kid in Nairobi, there used to be wahindi beggars back then, infact it is said they introduced begging, poverty is not a race thing Shame on you it's out of stupidity.

So you deny a section of the population jobs, tenders, contracts, business, social welfare, just because they are "white", while claiming black empowerment, and then you call the poor disenfranchised whites stupid? Some have been forced to even beg for food from their "black masters".

#5 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 4:52:08 PM

So you deny a section of the population jobs, tenders, contracts just because they are "white", claiming black empowerment, and then you call the poor disenfranchised whites stupid?

They are victims of stupidity, just like every other poor person is a victim of stupidity, or "ujinga", it is not a race thing, and am not calling the poor stupid, people are equal, but where there is a lot of stupidity, or ujinga, there is also a lot of poverty.
#6 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 4:56:53 PM

So you deny a section of the population jobs, tenders, contracts just because they are "white", claiming black empowerment, and then you call the poor disenfranchised whites stupid?

They are victims of stupidity, just like every other poor person is a victim of stupidity, or "ujinga", it is not a race thing, and am not calling the poor stupid, people are equal, but where there is a lot of stupidity, or ujinga, there is also a lot of poverty.

Maybe their only "stupidity" was giving up power. Victims of "De Klerk's stupidity".
#7 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 5:16:11 PM

Meanwhile black south africans are "living it" and flaunting it. Whites should take to the streets and demand their share of the "nyama", just like blacks did some time back.

#8 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 6:36:32 PM

My own definition of Education is "when preset thinking/reasoning/ideology meets a conflicting reality and is smashed to pieces and a new way of thinking is created". it happened to me as well... a mzungu... tall... young... with some missing teeth begged me for change so that he could catch a train. The fellow used lugha ya maskini/waombaji kabisa - "Oh! Mgungu atakubariki... Oh!!" There was another mzungu woman pushing a shopping cart around hiyo area. Let me tell you - NO AMOUNT OF THEORY PREPARES YOU FOR THIS. lol! but me being an equal opportunity denier nilimnyima kama vile mimi hunyima waafrika wenzangu.
#9 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 6:40:19 PM

@hardwood - it' would only be reverse 'apatheid' if only wazungus were in slums but they have joined their 'african brothers' huko. So SA is very equal now Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Si waende Orania? pia @hardwood awafuate huko!
sitaki.kujulikana
#10 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 7:15:20 PM

smile smile smile
if I was a religious person I would be on my knees now praying that poverty afflicts you, praying that poverty comes after you hard, pray hard that circumstances take a drastic change around you and you find yourself in that ujinga, on top of that if I was a mganga I would bewitch you, place such a big curse that you wallow in poverty at some point in your life, but I am neither and I am sure you are a victim of intelligence to sink into those depths of poverty.

wacha if I get time I will talk to @AlphDoti nione if he will teach me how to successfully pray, nikiweza utakiona smile
5 Pages123>»