Goto Page...
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
Options
·
Posted :
Saturday, October 08, 2016 3:53:05 PM
Why blame Trump when Hillary back then "blamed the woman" for being hot and thus attracting the man.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, October 08, 2016 4:47:09 PM
Trump ameisha. This will be it and I believe more is on the way.
Don't mix bill's issues with Trumps. So are you justifying what Trump did coz bill did it? Bill is not running for president and the wife had every right to defend her marriage. You can't blame her for the husband's actions.
User Profile
Ash Ock
Posted :
Saturday, October 08, 2016 5:14:46 PM
Why all the hullabaloo coz Trump tried to eat this woman about 10yrs ago. Which hot blooded man wouldn't want to get in her pants?
When Anthony Weiner send a few sexy texts trying to eat a woman he fancied and got caught, this is what Overlord Trump had to say:
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, October 08, 2016 5:54:11 PM
Trump ameisha. This will be it and I believe more is on the way.
Don't mix bill's issues with Trumps. So are you justifying what Trump did coz bill did it? Bill is not running for president and the wife had every right to defend her marriage. You can't blame her for the husband's actions.
How can one be kwisha just because alimeza mate...It is a none issue.
http://edition.cnn.com/2...shoot-somebody-support/
Sioux Center, Iowa (CNN): Donald Trump boasted Saturday that support for his presidential campaign would not decline even if he shot someone in the middle of a crowded street.
"I could stand in the middle of 5th Avenue and shoot somebody and I wouldn't lose voters," Trump said at a campaign rally here.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, October 08, 2016 6:21:27 PM
Why all the hullabaloo coz Trump tried to eat this woman about 10yrs ago. Which hot blooded man wouldn't want to get in her pants?
hii itamaliza Trump... if it does not... nothing ever will.
It can't finish Trump. Infact it just shows he just human, a normal male with a good taste in women. FYI Bill clinton confessed to fu**ing Monica Lewinski on the presidents table at the white house and that didnt finish him, and even Hillary stood by him.
there is a difference - ukiwa kwa kiti and ukiwa nje. Again sio Bill Clinton anaRun for office. Anyway let's see how this goes. I am sure the religious right wanapitia majaribu sana saa hii!! they must be supporting him out of duress and to be consistency... akina pat robertson
. Hakuna kitu ya ujinga kama kujaribu kuwa consistent with former positions ndio usikae fala yet new info. is constantly coming.
MAJARIBU!! Ati alisema he grabs them by their what?
Edit by user:
Saturday, October 08, 2016 6:22 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, October 08, 2016 7:20:31 PM
Hii election imeisha. It's now for Ryan & Pence to strategize for 2020. Trump has handed Clinton the Election.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, October 08, 2016 7:25:03 PM
I told you this guy would explode on himself. It's not even the second week of October and we have 2 surprises.
Making America Grab P__ssy Again.
Hardwood pole sana bro. American voters are not Kenyan voters.
Watch the republicans in tough races dump him today.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, October 08, 2016 7:38:50 PM
I told you this guy would explode on himself. It's not even the second week of October and we have 2 surprises.
Making America Grab P__ssy Again.
Hardwood pole sana bro. American voters are not Kenyan voters.
Watch the republicans in tough races dump him today.
Waahh! he he he
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, October 08, 2016 9:51:24 PM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, October 08, 2016 10:27:46 PM
hii itamaliza Trump... if it does not... nothing ever will.
Majority of men think and talk the same about women from time to time
nope. a majority of men don't think and talk about sexually harassing and or assaulting women from time to time. you must be hanging out with perverts to come to that mindset.
User Profile
153 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...